Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Option Good stay, close to main transport routes kent/Essex/London would recommend July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by U get what you pay for I was dissapointed, firstly the phone in the room was not working and all they had to ring the hotel was an 084.. number which cost a lot. Had to walk to reception each time i needed something. Fire Alarm went off twice in the middle of the night which disturbed my sleep. No apology from anyone. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Could not find anything to fault. Comfortable overnight stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent food at dinner and breakfast. Very clean, comfortable and quiet room. Plenty of parking. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quality As always i stay in many holiday inns, you are always greeted with a smiling face rooms are good very clean, comfort of sleep i cannot fault them . good hotels to stop over and relax. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service by Great Staff Stayed here on a reward night as I have used the hotel before and had to be in Kent the next day. Having got back to the hotel in the evening found that there was a noisy aircon duct in the room which kept us awake. At 23:00 I went to reception and I was given another room immediately and asked if I needed help with bags etc. Big thank you to the staff who were great. The alternative room was very quiet and comfortable and got a good nights sleep. Breakfast was OK, not sure how you get scrambled eggs to look grey, but there were other choices and it was included in the room price. All in all would definitely use the hotel again as the location is great for the motorway networks and of course the Dartford Crossing and has ample free car parking. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, clean hotel and good value for money! The rooms were basic, but they had everything I needed for my stay and more importantly they were clean! The bed was seriously comfortable, and I liked how they gave a choice of firm and soft pillows! I like a firm pillow, but my husband likes soft pillows - so we were both able to get comfy! The staff were great and couldn't do enough to help and they accommodated all of our requests quickly. My only complaint would be the quality of the breakfast food - I didn't think it was very good at all and there wasn't much variety, but at least it was included in the price of the room, and we didn't have to pay extra for it. All in all, I would stay in a Holiday Inn Express again without hesitation. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could be a lot better. Food available on dinner menu was of a very low quality. Food on dinner menu was poorly presented. Food on dinner menu was extremely poor value for money. Drinks at the bar VERY expensive. Allowing people to smoke immediately outside front entrance hardly presents a good image to those who don't; the residual smell is appalling. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was very comfortable and the experience no more than I would expect from an IHG chain hotel. It was easy to find although with no knowledge of the road layout from the M25 it was a little daunting trying to ascertain which lane to be in especially when the traffic was heavier. We encountered no problems although the dining area proved to be to small to accommodate the number of guest arriving for breakfast one morning. The lesson learnt, get up earlier. All in all a pleasant stay and one which I would not hesitate to repeat should the need arise. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:10:44.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFBUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>