Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay have stayed at this hotel previously.Good value for money staff first class.Hotel has everything you need July 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK for the money, friendly staff First off I would say that for the price paid we got our monies worth - probably the best way to put it. Arrived late (after 9.30pm) but their were two members of staff behind the reception desk and both offered to service us straight away. I had booked online so my details were checked, vehicle parking details taken, and room key handed over. We were also told about on breakfast times, the bar/ restaurant and checkout. In all a warm welcome and very good service. Only stayed for one night but was disappointed with the room. If we had been staying longer I would have asked for a different room. Paint on walls looked a little dirty in corners and edges and the lighting in the room is very dim due to there being no ceiling light in the main section of the room. The bedside lamps and desk lamp help but the room still felt very dark. There was a large dark stain on the carpet just beside the bed, which was a little off putting when getting in/ out of bed. The rest of the carpet was in pretty good condition, just that one area that needs attention. The furniture was a little worn in places but still quite acceptable. There however on one chair in the room so one of us had to sit on the bed while chatting. Another chair would be nice. The bed seemed small, not king-size like we are used to and the mattress was springy. Pillows felt a little lumpy but the bedding was clean and well presented. The bathroom was a little tired in places, quite clean but there was a layer of dust on some of the fitting such as the toilet roll, soap and tissue holders for example. The positioning on the lights mean they are behind you when you are using the mirror, this cast a bit of a shadow so made it seem quite dark at times. The shower was a bit of a let down, low pressure and the head was hanging on for dear life as the holder has seen better days. Breakfast was disappointing, buffet style (which is fine) but very limited range of hot foods. No bacon, mushrooms, hash browns, tomatoes etc. The only choice of eggs was scrambled, they were very poor although the sausages were good. I must admit that I did not fully read what the hot breakfast included so I guess that's my fault if I am fair. I would of been willing to pay a slightly higher all inclusive room rate for a full range of cooked breakfast options, maybe something Holiday Inn express will look at doing in the future? Would I stay again? Probably not. The staff were great and the hotel overall was good, just the room we had was not up to scratch. Also I do like a full English breakfast when I am staying in hotels, it's my little indulgence when I am away. The review may seem a little negative but I'm a great believer in 'you get what you pay for', for what we paid it was OK - just OK. But it was a good location for us with parking, nice reception, lounge and bar and great staff - so not all bad. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 work related stay I have visited several times and as normal good service will use again June 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service and Terrible Food I stayed here for a night for business trip and can honestly say I was very disappointed staff not very friendly or helpful. Room was okay and clean quilt needs changing as it was very lumpy but okay. However the food was terrible we ate in the restaurant we both where very disappointed the food was deep fried to an inch of its life and very greasy. Breakfast was also not great staff member not very helpful and every seat full so I had to ask a family if I could sit with them just so I could have some food then the selection was not great either. Will not be staying here again and would recommend others not to! June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work Stay As a regular visitor, this hotel ticks all the basic boxes with the benefit of a great bunch of lads & lasses behind the counters! June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at the hotel are very welcoming and make you feel at home throughout your stay June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by trip away Very good hotel with breakfast. Only down side is that rooms have no bath. June 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room cold For some reason the room temperature has a maximum lint of 21C set not be the guest but by the hotel. No matter how cold you may think the room is you have zero control over increasing it. Do not stay on ground floor - around 06:30 there is enormous banging and slamming door whilst laundry bins are loaded / off loaded. Last for a good 30 minutes. Stay on third floor or above. At breakfast you will find that a classic component of breakfast is sadly missing - no bacon June 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:26:57.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFBUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>