Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 600 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

600opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Comfortable bed in a newly refurbished bedroom

By

23 julio 2016

The hotel is in a good location convenient for Bluewater and is almost adjacent to the Dartford Crossing. The newly refurbished bedroom was very nice and the mattress on the bed excellent. The breakfast was OK but replenishement of some items didn't happen, probably because they had run out of stock eg bread rolls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

Stayed here a few time over the last 3 years. Always had a clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear EMLadd, Thank you for taking a time to write a review as our IHG Rewards member we value our guest feedback. It is wonderful to know that you are a returning guest and have yet again enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again the in the future should you be in the area. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Contemporary decor and friendly staff

By

15 julio 2016

Had a very enjoyable 2-night stay here. Rooms are being updated and they're doing a great job of it. Highlights are the bedside lights, usb integrated power sockets and beautifully comfy and funky high-backed chair.

Staff couldn't do enough to help and were very welcoming. Perfect for business when you need a comfy bed, somewhere to work yet also relax. Food wasn't quite up to the usual standard from HI but indications were that mine was just a blip as no-one else had any problems.

Extremely handy location - would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Guest, It is always great to see a guest giving us a 5 star. On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Dartford, I would like to say thank you and look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Alex Tiesse, Guest service manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Storage and Meals

By

13 julio 2016

As stated refurbished rooms have very little storage now, alright for one night stay by a rep or salesperson with little baggage. Thus unable to un pack fully so living out of bags for some things.

Breakfast adequate and reasonable choice. However evening meals a disaster (have eaten twice on different visits) This time had two overpriced Burgers which contents were dry and the buns were hard and dry.

Previous time my wife had wings which were again overdone and dry and tough. So O.K. for a one night visit for B

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Bnat2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, i have passed your comments on to the rest of the team, and i hope that it has not deterred you from visiting us again in the near future. We here at Holiday Inn Express Dartford, value your custom and look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Mark McEvoy Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep

By

13 julio 2016

club

This was a fabulous hotel as provided good value for money. Got a great nights sleep in a comfy bed with a choice of hard or soft pillow ( nice touch ). Room was well laid out with Tea/Coffee, Ironing and full Wifi and plenty of sockets to charge said devices.

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. One even remembered my room number when I didn't which was a lovely touch.

Really relaxing stay. Breakfast was much better than I had anticipated with hot food as well as continental.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Ex Air Crew, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. It is wonderful to hear that you had a perfect stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Refit - Resolve the licensing hours please

By

05 julio 2016

The re-fit at this hotel is well underway. My room was clean, bright and comfortable.

However, the management here do need to resolve their bar licencing hours. 22:40 on a Sunday evening and that's it - the bar is closed due to management discretion and you are referred to a sign which clearly shows the bar hours for non-residents.

Same issue back in April. So it's not a discretion it's a choice. I was find as I had an early start for work on Monday but other guests clearly on a leisure break weren't happy with a hotel which badges itself as London?

If so let's have London's hotel licensing hours then please.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hello Kesbol, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are glad you enjoyed the news rooms, we here at Holiday Inn Express Dartford are very pleased with them too. In regards to the licencing hours of our bar, i have past your comments on to management and will be discussed. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards Mark McEvoy Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient HIE near Dartford

By

04 julio 2016

club

Slightly difficult to access and exit for traffic at peak times but a good venue with pleasant staff and good state of repair

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hello Ramsay1 We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards Mark McEvoy Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refurbished rooms are much better

By

29 junio 2016

The refurbished rooms are a big improvement, especially now they include sockets with USB chargers. The colour scheme is nice, and the curtains are great at blocking out the early morning sun. Staff on the front desk were friendly and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Once again we will like to say a big thanks for taking out time to feel out the questionnaire. We really do appreciate feedback and from your response we can see you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you when next you are around this area. Thanks Sidney Adams
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room pity about the breakfast choice

By

29 junio 2016

club

Hotel clean and comfortable and staff friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the let down was the choice of breakfast compared to the one we had at Holiday Inn Express in Elstree

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Jenton, Thank you for taking time out to complete this short questionnaire about your recent stay with us. We really do appreciate you honest feedback and sorry you felt disappointed with the breakfast quality. We promise you next time it will be of standard. Once more thanks very much for you time and we hope to see you again. Thanks Sidney Adams Guest Service Assistant.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dave Mc

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

I had no problems what so ever with my stay, a big thank you to all the staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear fordranger Thank you for your feedback. The staff from Holiday Inn Express London Dartford really appreciate your review and thank you for that. We hope to welcome you back next time you are in the area. Kind regards Adelaide Fernandes Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and cosy place

By

21 junio 2016

club

The room was brand new. Clean and confomfortable. the bed was relaxing and I had a nice view.
The locaiton was great to me because I was there for business in hospital. Friendly and worm staff.
Breakfast to improve

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
StereoLuke Thank you for taking time leaving us you feedback. I am very happy to know that you find our hotel clean and comfortable, I hope you really enjoyed the view to the Queen Elizabeth II bridge. Although I am sorry that you felt disappointed with breakfast, we are focusing on improving it, so comments as yours are very much appreciated. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards Adelaide Fernandes Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed friendly staff

By

20 junio 2016

club

I was extremely impressed with the friendly and polite staff who assisted me when I had a problem and tried their best to remedy the problem but were unable to do so as it was a maintenance issue which could not dealt with until the following day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write this lovely comment about your stay. Once again we do apologize for the fault you did experience during your stay with us. We hope to see you again when next you are in this area. with our refurbishment ongoing at the moment, our rooms will be even brighter. Thanks Sidney Adams Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información