Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised! We had a very nice stay. Front Desk staff was very friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Perfect location for us. Overall, couldn't be happier. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Comfortable Room My stay at the hotel was as expected. The room was large and comfortable. It was a good location for me. The common areas were neat and warm. On the negative side, I had a couple of occasions when I needed to speak with the housekeeping staff, and they didn't speak any English. Also, I thought the selection and quality of the breakfast was somewhat disappointing. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendlly and efficeint staff My wife and II were very impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of the hotel staff from the time we were picked up at the airport until the time were were dropped off there the next day. The front desk staff was very very courteous and efficient and assigned us a large suite without us having to ask for it. I allmade for a pleasant first day for our florida vacation. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to unwind Thank you for a relaxing experience at this facility. Front desk was very helpful and understanding. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport and cruise terminal Sailed from Ft. Lauderdale and have stayed here before - a well maintained property with comfortable rooms, friendly service and nice breakfast area. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The difference between night and day Front desk (female)was extremely helpful and pleasant on my second stay, I was a bit fearful after the the first night stay. The front desk was not very accommodating, with room preference and did not recognize point status. This male associate was overwhelmed with his duties to give any proper attention to hotel guest arrival. May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by short overnight after a late flight Arrived in the middle of the night after a late flight. Got our room quickly and easily, nice & friendly receptionist. Slept well, had a quick breakfast and were on our way. Nothing fancy, but served the purpose perfectly. No complaints. This is maybe not a perfect place for longer stays, but for just one night, it was excellent. My three free perks for choosing any hotel: free breakfast, free wifi, free parking. And a good bed! May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable, great service every thing was great we only used the hotel for sleep while in the area working May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T15:02:13.063-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLDV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>