Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 432 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

432opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Comfy, great value for the price paid

By

09 agosto 2016

club

The room is pretty comfortable, it was clean, and with the essential ammenities.

Breakfast was good, wide variety of food.

Front desk staff was friendly, and prompt to my requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great rooms and great service

By

07 agosto 2016

I was on trip out of country and had to stay a night, so I use my IHG points to stay here, was very impressed how place looked outside and when I needed a room really early the front desk helped me get room right then, which was way before check in, she was very helpful, then I got to room and seen how clean it was, was very happy over the whole stay, I would recommend this place anyday and its also good to be a IHG member, oh forgot very close to airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great relaxing location

By

28 julio 2016

Clean, attentive and positive experience at this facility, Thank you for an enjoyable experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVE THIS HOTEL! LIKE SERIOUSLY

By

28 julio 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and smelled excellent. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I even got checked into my room two hours earlier than the normal check in time with a major upgrade which was FREE. My room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good. The pool and pool area was clean and organize. My one problem was that there was construction being done on the main road which somewhat caused a little traffic and I was not informed by the staff when I was booking. However, this did not detract from my stay and I would do it again over and over. Thanks for making our stay a positive one Holiday Inn Express and Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport West.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean, great hotel.

By

27 julio 2016

club

I visited this hotel for business purposes. All staff was friendly and answered all my questions about the area. The room was bigger than I thought with a little kitchenette, sink, microwave and a fridge. It was clean and quiet. Perfect to rest after a long day at work. Will highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Rooms

By

27 julio 2016

club

Excellent hotel rooms at a motel rate. Rooms far exceeded my expectations. The rooms were similar to a time share rooms including a kitchenette. I often stay in hotels for business and this time it was for leisure and I was very happy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for good feed back
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

26 julio 2016

Very nice staff,
single elevator was testing my patience,
parking lot was a bit overcrowded as the night progressed.. alot of great food choices in the area...

VERY nice staff

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 agosto 2016
Dear Meandpo, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our property. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Skip the breakfast

By

21 julio 2016

club

This is everything a Holiday Inn is normally. Nice room, comfortable bed and friendly front desk agents. It was the temperature of the room and the hotel itself that was uncomfortable. So humid and the room smelled like a musty basement when we arrived. The breakfast buffet was cramped and crowded with no structure to it. The employee who was trying to clean it as people were trying to get food was aggravated and upset that she couldn't keep up. It was really a mess.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good quality for the price

By

18 julio 2016

club

Everything was as expected but breakfast was awful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comodidad en general

By

17 julio 2016

club

fue accesible, comoda habitación y cerca a lugares de comida y negocios

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Estimado GramaD, Gracias por su reciente estancia con nosotros. Nos alegra saber que le agradaron nuestras instalaciones y habitación. Nos esforzamos continuamente por mejorar la hospitalidad que ofrecemos y los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos. Sabemos que tiene varias opciones cuando se trata de alojamiento y esperamos que continue tomando en cuenta a IHG en sus viajes futuros. Atentamente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated

By

12 julio 2016

I stayed at this hotel for business. The rooms are very dated. Shower was very hot no way to control it. Also booked a meeting room and there was a foul odor that appeared every time the air conditioner turned on. The staff was not very helpful when it came to making sure the meeting room was clean.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear Manders1363, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our apologies for the issues you had with the room accommodations you received and the unusual smell of the meeting room that was assigned to you. We are also sorry for the service you had which did not live up to your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Nightmare

By

07 julio 2016

I stay in hotels regularly and this is the WORST Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. I was there for work and using the meeting room which reeked of CAT URINE, it was disgusting. The carpet in my room was damp. The first morning I was there the shower wouldn't get a comfortable temperature, either cold or scalding. I called down to switch rooms and the front desk insisted she send someone up to fix it. I agreed to let them work on it while I was at work that day. By lunch time the issue had been "fixed" but then the shower wouldn't come on at all, sorry I'm not here to take bubble baths. I called down again and still the front desk wanted to send the maintenance guy up again and I insisted she move me, she agreed. I went down to eat lunch with my coworkers and got the key to the new room from the front desk lady and proceeded to join my coworkers for lunch. The executive housekeeper, Yenay, came in and asked if I could please go empty the first room so they could clean it. I told her I would do it when I was finished with my lunch and she got an attitude with me saying that they needed to do it asap because the staff needed to leave. It was only 1oclock so I know they had time to clean one room!! I told her well maybe I'll just check out then, Yenay said "OK" in the most chipper, snooty voice. So rude and unprofessional. I will never go there again!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We are apologizing for your bad experience .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información