Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 657 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place, but... We had a bad experience this most recent visit. Palmetto bugs in the room, loud tweens at 3:30am, and staff that couldn't keep up with their job's demands. This is not typical of this property, which makes me think there have been management changes. Front desk staff is consistently great and we will return. I just hope there's not another church group there...whose youth are out until 3:30am, pounding on the doors. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service! The Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beach team were just amazing in their caring attitude and positive energy in supporting our family during our stay! We can't thank them enough, especially Tina at the front desk and Katie leading our room care (along with many other members of the team), who bent over backwards to help make our stay as pleasant, comfortable and convenient as possible! Thank you very much, Tina, Katie and entire HIE Daytona Beach team! June 23, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, minor issues made for a disappointing stay Upon arrival there were not enough luggage carts to help carry my bags up. Our AC unit was leaking and we had wet carpet in our room. The maintenance tried to help us but were not successful. The cleaning crew never came to clean our room after our first night stay. Annoying when you are traveling with a 6 month old and just want someone else to make the bed for once. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Florida Staycation. As a full time worker, I rarely get 3 days off in a row in the middle of the week....but last week was the exception! I love the Daytona beach area, and since I live in Ocala which is only a short drive away, we decided at the last minute to see if there was any availabilty at this oceanside resort. We asked for early check-in and were able to get to our room right away at 11 am. Our room was upgraded to a suite (thanks). Lots of free parking. Clean room. Knowlegable and friendly staff. Great free breakfast. Clean pool, equiped with a lift chair-we didn't need it but have friends that we made aware of this great extra added bonus for their handicapped dad and daughter. Loved it! June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff We really enjoy our time at this location. The staff is wonderful. Not only the desk staff but also housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for a great place to escape to. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun - but a bit shabby Time for the hotel to be refurbished. All in all a good hotel and fun for the children - but a bit shabby and showing wear-and-tear. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hiexpress ever we stay around 200 nights a year and have done so for several years. this was the friendliest ihg property we have ever stayed at. if we singled out anyone it would detract from everyone who worked there. it was just great in every way. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service We were celebrating my daughter's birthday and had brought cupcakes June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:20:00.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_657, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>