Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 02 jun 2015)
( e.j. mié 03 jun 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and amenities Good service, facilities and staff... location is questionable May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience was excellent. ice machine on second . out of order my entire stay. workout room could be a little better. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great Room was clean Breakfast was good Staff was friendly May 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst night stay ever Hire competent people who know the hotel industry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful, friendly staff It was just a wonderful experience staying at the hotel for three nights, and being able to interact with hotel staff who treated you as old friends and family.Everytime you caught the eye of a hotel staff person, they were smiling and seemed ready to answer your question or explain travel directions. The snacks, breakfast and cool and hot beverages were just icing on he cake. YOU GUYS HAVE GOT IT ALL RIGHT. thanks,j.lewis May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located, comfortable, great service I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. It was conveniently located near my family and easy to access from I-285. I felt safe coming inside as well as returning to my car. The room was immaculately cleaned and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and answered all my questions. The price was a bit inflated in my opinion compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels; however, for the convenience of the location and considering the metro area, it was understandable. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service I received was excellent. I felt as though they cared about my experience. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by flexibility regarding guests stay i was undergoing a surgical procedure at emory and needed a place for family and friends to stay while attending to my needs in the hospital. i chose the HI and was pleased with the flexibility and the overall quality of the hotel. the transportation provided by HI for travel to emory was not very reliable and flexible regarding times, but otherwise the hotel provided excellent service during the stay. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-31T11:16:46.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLDE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>