Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 06 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 07 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice room and exceptionally clean bathroom and room. The desk clerks were very nice and helpful. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff! Very comfy rooms! An overall great experience in Decatur at the Holiday Inn Express. I had had a long day of packing and moving and then traveling through a very bad thunderstorm. When I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted by a very friendly front desk staff girl and was checked in quickly, upgraded to a king suite and offered treats or points for being Spire Elite member. I slept very well in a nice clean room. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. I am so pleased to be an IHG rewards member and I love the IHG credit card also. I use it for everything because of the fabulous rewards program. LOVE me some IHG! April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Very clean new facility in this community. Great customer service and very comfortable rooms. Will stay here again in the future! Highly recommend if travelling in the area. Breakfast choices a little slim if travelling with family. Pool area very nice and looked welcoming! April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean -- Great breakfast My stay was great and a wonderful reprieve after a long drive. The breakfast had warm eggs and was delicious! It was a very nice stay! March 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall--"very nice" I did not use internet services at all---breakfast sausage was undercooked. Did not know I was a Rewards member until next day at checkout. clerk was very helpful to explain procedures. March 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and comfortable pleasant, comfortable and clean. I would stay there on my next trip to the area. March 28, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by shower didn't work The room was nice. I would give the staff a better rating but when I brought up the issue with the shower, they knew there was a problem yet didn't tell me. I turned and pulled on the handle every which way short of it appearing it would break, but the morning staff acted like I should have figured it out and it shouldn't have been an issue. The night staff was nice. My room key wouldn't open the exercise room so she opened it for me-acknowledging it had been an issue that wasn't corrected. I went down to breakfast twice but each time they were out of the full items. The facility was an excellent location for my needs. Maybe I just caught them at a bad time. March 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk staff and poor guest room cleaness Friendly front desk staff and poor guest room cleaness March 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T11:46:40.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_DCCTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>