Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 124 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

124opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    93
  • 4 Estrellas
    13
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Very nice hotel

By

10 julio 2016

club

Was a pleasant experience. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well rested

By

07 julio 2016

This hotel was such a welcome surprise from the comfort and quality of the room to the friendly staff. What shocked me the most and seem to make a world of difference from my trip was the extended check out time they offered me. When most hotels will not let you check in until three in the afternoon traveling can sometimes be hard without establishments such as this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

11 junio 2016

club

A overall. Breakfast was a gtreat start for the next day. Staff was excellent, friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments about our Holiday Inn Express, our staff and I appreciate your praise. We do strive to give the best to all our guests and am so glad that we achieved our goals. I will pass on your remarks to the staff, they love to hear from you. Hope to see you again when you are coming thru Decatur!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fair bed and good service

By

10 junio 2016

club

The staff were very nice. I stayed in guest room for one night. The room looked clean but I smelled strong cigar. it should be non smoking. I had to use bathtub instead of hard shower. The shower is likely firehose. After checking out, I left the hotel and entered the bad highway due to blind spot. I am not going back there again. I know other Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Denton is good but no room for me.

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 junio 2016
Dear Queenisabel59, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and though we are pleased with your generous ratings, we offer our sincerest apologies for some of our bathroom facilities, specifically the shower pressure may have fallen below your expectations. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

I like the coffee and breakfast was great. It is close to a nudist resort that I visit in the summer months.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hot Tub comfortable beds

By

07 junio 2016

club

The hotel was great, the hot tub was hot, and enjoyable. The pool looked great too, but we didn't get in it. The bed was super comfortable and the room temp was great. The pre-made omelets were horrible. The ONLY bad thing about the stay. So if you want premade, microwaved omelets, then this is the place for you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments about our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

01 junio 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful. The gym looked nice but I didn't have time to use it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for visiting us here in Decatur, I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully next time you will be able to take advantage of all we have to offer our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff attentive and friendly

By

19 mayo 2016

club

Nice motel with good amenities and a nice morning breakfast. Only thing was the scrambled eggs were steamed and full of water.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am so sorry that the eggs were a little runny, i am addressing that with the kitchen. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kay jernigan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was able to sleep Great!!

By

16 mayo 2016

club

Check in service was excellent, the bed was very comfortable (able to sleep good and usually that's not the case when traveling). everyone had a great attitude and willingly to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff service

By

11 mayo 2016

On two recent stays in March and April at Decatur, Texas, Holiday Inn, I received excellent service by front desk employee Tina. Tina offered to help me sign up for IHG Rewards Club, I have stayed at other Holiday Inns and they never even mentioned the rewards program. Tina suggested an excellent restaurant and drew us a map to it.
Marianna is the best attendant in the breakfast room I have ever encountered. She made sure food and coffee stayed stocked and that all guests were happy. She kept the tables cleared and clean. After my stay in March, I stayed in April due to Tina and Marianna.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

11 mayo 2016

club

Traveling with 4 generations can be exasperating at times, but Erica knows how to take care of every age. Check in was a breeze; everything was ready and waiting. Erica asked if we would like suggestions or directions on places to dine for the evening….she even gave us a printout. Once we got back she seemed genuinely interested in what we had decided on and double checked to see if we needed anything. We had the outdoor pool all to ourselves and really enjoyed it. The temperature in the hot tub was perfect. From getting the before bed time milk (that we forgot) for the little one to getting the extra blanket for the older one, Erica made all of us comfortable for the night. She went the extra mile and smiled the whole time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

04 mayo 2016

club

Nice room and exceptionally clean bathroom and room. The desk clerks were very nice and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very proud of our housekeeping staff and the wonderful job they do. Thank you for taking the time to let us know our efforts are being recognized, we hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información