Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 25 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 26 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff attentive and friendly Nice motel with good amenities and a nice morning breakfast. Only thing was the scrambled eggs were steamed and full of water. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was able to sleep Great!! Check in service was excellent, the bed was very comfortable (able to sleep good and usually that's not the case when traveling). everyone had a great attitude and willingly to help. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service On two recent stays in March and April at Decatur, Texas, Holiday Inn, I received excellent service by front desk employee Tina. Tina offered to help me sign up for IHG Rewards Club, I have stayed at other Holiday Inns and they never even mentioned the rewards program. Tina suggested an excellent restaurant and drew us a map to it. Marianna is the best attendant in the breakfast room I have ever encountered. She made sure food and coffee stayed stocked and that all guests were happy. She kept the tables cleared and clean. After my stay in March, I stayed in April due to Tina and Marianna. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Traveling with 4 generations can be exasperating at times, but Erica knows how to take care of every age. Check in was a breeze; everything was ready and waiting. Erica asked if we would like suggestions or directions on places to dine for the evening….she even gave us a printout. Once we got back she seemed genuinely interested in what we had decided on and double checked to see if we needed anything. We had the outdoor pool all to ourselves and really enjoyed it. The temperature in the hot tub was perfect. From getting the before bed time milk (that we forgot) for the little one to getting the extra blanket for the older one, Erica made all of us comfortable for the night. She went the extra mile and smiled the whole time. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice room and exceptionally clean bathroom and room. The desk clerks were very nice and helpful. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay An excellent hotel for me as I was passing through for only one night. The staff and hotel were excellent. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff! Very comfy rooms! An overall great experience in Decatur at the Holiday Inn Express. I had had a long day of packing and moving and then traveling through a very bad thunderstorm. When I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted by a very friendly front desk staff girl and was checked in quickly, upgraded to a king suite and offered treats or points for being Spire Elite member. I slept very well in a nice clean room. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. I am so pleased to be an IHG rewards member and I love the IHG credit card also. I use it for everything because of the fabulous rewards program. LOVE me some IHG! April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Very clean new facility in this community. Great customer service and very comfortable rooms. Will stay here again in the future! Highly recommend if travelling in the area. Breakfast choices a little slim if travelling with family. Pool area very nice and looked welcoming! April 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:57:08.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_DCCTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>