Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 27 jun 2016)
( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed Hotel is nice with some problems due to recent rains and hail storms. Breakfast only fair. Room nice and very comfortable bed and pillows. Only could not sleep due to kids in pool until 2:00 a.m. loud enough to keep me awake on 4th floor. Yelling, speaking loudly in spanish. May have not been hotel guest, because a vehicle came up and honked just before 2 a.m. and kids got out of pool and left. One kid yelling "we have to leave now," Just wonder where staff was? June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value looking fro value and comfort - this is a great place to begin with. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay First time at the Del Rio Holiday Inn. Hotel looks nicely maintained for the most part, inside and out. The only issue we had with our room was a few mildew stained shower tiles. Easy fix, I would hope. There was no working pancake machine during our brief stay, however the in house coffee was enjoyable as was the rest of the breakfast selections. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. June 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience On arrival I greeted by a pleasant staff member and check in was quick and easy. My room was comfortable. The room was quite sufficient in that it had two queen size beds and a reasonable sized bathroom with all the required complimentary toiletries. The room had aniron and ironing board as well as a coffee maker and small fridge. The hotel has a washer and dryer. It is one of the few American Hotels that offer a complimentary free breakfast which was excellent with a variety of fruits, cheeses, eggs to order, cereal tea and coffee as well as fruit juices. There are plenty of decent eating places nearby as well as a mall. There is a wonderful barbecue restaurant within walking distance of which I especially enjoyed. The only complaints I had was that the elevator floor could have been cleaner and the box of washing power was water damaged on the outside of the box and therefore clumpy inside the box. The staff were very pleasant and made combining my two separate reservations into a single stay in the same room. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I found this hotel to be exceptional. The room rates are very reasonable, the location cannot be beat and the overall cleanliness was superb. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express for both business and leisure travel. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Viaje de trabajo Buen hotel, limpio con personal amable................................................................................ May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bodet Great place to stay! I Iove going to Del Rio and staying at the Holiday Inn. The staff is great and extremely friendly. The staff knows me by name and greet me when I walk in. The breakfast is wonderful and the staff keeps the food stocked well. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best The staff and the Manager of this property treat you like family. The best is when you return to the hotel and the staff say welcome home. I only stay at this property when I go to Del Rio for business. The breakfast is always plentiful. May 19, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:31:47.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_DRTTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>