Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 404 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

404opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    263
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Would Stay Again

By

19 julio 2016

club

Good Location, quiet rooms and friendly staff. Loved that the room had a Keurig!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty. We appreciate you! We will be looking forward to your next trip to Denton, Texas. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean but hard to enter parking lot

By

14 julio 2016

club

Great hotel with great staff. Somewhat difficult to access parking area due to construction in area and route to lot not well marked

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and we're happy you had a pleasant stay. So sorry about the inconvenient construction. Safe travels, Kalee L.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to TWU and UNT

By

13 julio 2016

Convenient location with easy access to both TWU and UNT. Very comfortable room and good food and excellent staff services. We have stayed here several times before and have always found the experience to be very satisfactory in every respect. We will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for your continued loyalty. We will be looking forward to your nect stay in Denton, Texas. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

I have no complaint and would recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accommodations and friendly staff

By

04 julio 2016

club

Can't say enough about the great hotel experience during our stay. Couldn't ask for anything better. Made us feel very welcome and the room itself was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty. We will be looking forward to youtr next trip to Denton, Texas. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

04 julio 2016

It was a very nice stay. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and your loyalty. We appreciate your compliments. Safe travels and we will be looking forward to your next trip to Denton, Texas. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 julio 2016

club

Room was clean, bed was comfortable--that's all I need! The whole hotel was great, but these two things are what I care about!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your stay. We appreciate you allowing us to serve you! Your loyalty to our brand is awesome. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denton HIE

By

27 junio 2016

Antonio was very friendly when we arrived, despite his load of a long line of people waiting and the telephone ringing nonstop. Super customer service and very calm and relaxed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty. We appreciate you allowing us to serve you as our guest. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Business Stay

By

19 junio 2016

The location is convenient to Interstate Highway, even with the construction in the area..

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your loyalty. We will look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Denton area. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

17 junio 2016

club

Overall stay was a very good stay. I wish the hot breakfast was out longer. breakfast is 6 to 10 am but most of the hot breakfast was done away with about 915. Exercise room had broken equipment and the hot tub was broken. Staff was extremely friendly and wonderful. I had a good stay and I would recommend this place

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty. We are getting new equipment in our fitness room and will address the breakfast time, as well. Thank you, again, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

15 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay. Good Location and service. Many local business, shopping and eateries in the area. Easy access to Interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are pleased your stay was a pleasant one. Look forward to serving you again in the future Safe Travels -Staff At Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 junio 2016

Everything about the hotel was great but the front desk - and especially Hannah - made our stay wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to hear that about our employee as we strive to provide the very best possible service. Safe Travels- The Staff at Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información