Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relax very nice and comfortable and will return to this property. the service was great and the hotel was very clean. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by peaceful Everything about this stay was amazing. Quiet, clean and very friendly staff. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay and great people Over due in my review, this is a great place to stay; clean, comfortable, great condition AND most importantly great staff. General Manager Kalee was friendly, professional, and helpful during my stay. She greeted me (and other guests) in the breakfast room and made us all feel welcome and like a valued guests. Coming back next week and the week after too, as long as my business has me in the area. Thanks to all the staff. Don July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed with our basketball team I have to be honest. When we first arrived the hotel did not have our rooms ready and we had to wait for 31/2 hours till some parents and some basketball boys were able to check in. But, the staff especially Kaylee made it worth the wait!!! She offered us and the team snacks and water to make us more comfortable. She was very apologetic. To me, life is not always perfect and sometimes you hit some bumps on the road but she made it very worth our wait with accommodating us with comping our room for that night and also giving us a better discount. She went above and beyond to make us happy and also her staff. I know some people are not very patient but that's how we learn when things just don't go the way we think it should. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Denton Our stay followed five nights at other accommodations in other cities; it was, by far, the nicest hotel this trip. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean (far cleaner than the previous accommodations), the staff was helpful. My only suggestion is to add an easy chair (in addition to the desk chair) between the bed and the window. The refrigerator was not cold enough, though no complaint was made; maybe we were supposed to change the setting inside the fridge. I don't anticipate being in Denton again, but if we need a hotel there, it will definitely be the Holiday Inn-UNT-TWU. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room I was just at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Denton-Unt-Twu. This has changed my view of the Holiday Inn chain greatly. The checkout staff was excellent. But more especially was the cleanliness and comfort of the room in the hot TX summer. keep it up guys! July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Sleep -- Unbelievalbe Mattress Had a great 4 night stay at this hotel -- got the best sleep ever. Even got the brand name and model off the mattress because I slept so well... July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never Been Treated So Good I have traveled many places but have never been treated the way this woman treated me. She has a unique way of making you feel like family and welcomed. Someone should grab her and use her in other locations. If I was treated like this every time I travel, I'd never stay anywhere but the Inn's. I have been loyal to another brand, but this experience has made me question that decision. I believe I will try out a few more Inn's and hope to get the service I got here. I am in awe of her professionalism and her passion. It shows. Not sure who hired her but they deserve a pat on the back. She's great. Good job Kaylee July 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:17:39.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_DTOWU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>