Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Preference I am always pleased with the staff performance. They usually meet my needs especially when I request a room on the 1st floor when traveling alone. That makes me feel safer. THANKS. I will return to this location again and again. May 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by below average I was never greated as a platinum member, never received welcome points, food area was filthy, people working that area were not helpful, every morning had to ask for plates or bowls or cinnamon rolls etc..... there was a lady with red hair that was very nice and really tried to help but that is the best I can say about this stay May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff & Service Breakfast was excellent! Anjel & Shiajuana are a wonderful team. My home away from home. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel and helpful friendly staff. Stayed at this hotel for a basketball tournament and all of the young men with us were treated very kindly. Also very convienent location and nice restaurants nearby. The room was nice - had a king bed that included a microwave and refrigerator. Was provided with extra towels upon request, staff were very customer friendly. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly comfortable stay Hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. The bed was comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The breakfast was varied and tasted very good. I will stay there again when on business or pleasure. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient place to stay, comfortable and clean. We chose to stay in DeSoto because of the hotel's proximity to the Jesse Owens Track & Field Complex for Regional Track. Even though many track teams were also in the hotel, the stay was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and efficient at all times. I would recommend for easy access to IH 35 and IH 20 crossroads. May 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise coming from walls very early in the morning My review for this hotel is Very Poor, Not enough towels for guest, reservation incorrect and very loud noise coming from the wall very early in the morning. After speaking to the front desk twice, I just checked out. Then the front desk stated, OK that's the water pipes, we can not do anything about that. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep! First of all, the room was nice. The front desk nice & accommodating. The horrendously loud music past 10:30 pm, not so much! This was the Host Hotel for a gymnastics meet on Sunday. So we had a 10 yr old & a 5 yr old that had to be in bed before 9:30 pm & up at 6:00 am! At least warn parents with children that there will be a party/band on the bottom floor that resonates through your pillow to the 3rd floor...so we can stay at another hotel!!!! May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:09:35.837-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_DSTEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>