Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 334 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

great staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

The staff was great and very kind and friendly. The room and restroom was clean. The bed was very comfortable. Air conditioner kept room nice and cool. I will recommend this Holiday Inn Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
NaeNae46, Our "great staff" thanks you for choosing to stay with us, and we are so pleased we were able to provide you with a comfortable and relaxing stay. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Had the most comfortable pillows I have slept on in a long time. Bed was very comfortable, room was clean , staff was very courteous. Very enjoyable stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
elady1960, We are so pleased you had a great stay! I have to agree with you not only are our beds comfortable, but having the choice of soft or firm pillows definitely adds to relaxation experience! We hope to see you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Reunion

By

14 julio 2016

I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express Dallas South - Desoto. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Great value for the price!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
LisaJ10, We are so pleased you enjoyed your accommodations while you were in town for your family reunion! We look forward to seeing you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

11 julio 2016

I really was happy with the quality and cleanliness of this facility and very happy with the rooms and beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly folks and clean room

By

07 julio 2016

club

Good experience with the hotel and staff except 2 of 3 machines weren't working in the fitness room and the pool was closed for cleaning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
beckala, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just passing through

By

05 julio 2016

club

Hotel was clean, room was spacious and the breakfast was average. There was a large youth group on site and there was no problem with keeping the breakfast items stocked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
halliedunn, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were passing through. We are pleased you enjoyed your spacious room and will do our best to ensure when we host large groups that we make special preparations so all of our guests may enjoy breakfast.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love This Hotel

By

04 julio 2016

club

Great hotel, nice staff and clean room. Great breakfast and fast response to any issues that may arrise

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
CandyCLD, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

04 julio 2016

club

Staffs are very helpful and friendly.
We really enjoyed our stay and very satisfied
Felt very secured.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Sri Sai Devotee, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit during the retreat we hosted. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hospitality experienced Ever !

By

03 julio 2016

I recently stayed at the hotel for 3 nights on the occasion of St. Shirdi Sai Spiritual Retreat. During our stay at the hotel, we have witnessed exemplary hospitality, excellent team work, dedication of the front-office staff from the moment we steeped in till we checked out. Great Amenities, cleanliness of the facility, and Food. Needles to stay, we would love to stay in this place every time we visit the Dallas Area !

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Tripathy, We are delighted that we were able to provide you with such a great stay while you were attending the St. Shirdi Sai Spiritual Retreat. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Pillow and comfortable room

By

01 julio 2016

Very poor Wi-Fi service, two of the three cardio machines were broken in the fitness center, there were not cleaning clothes to clean germs off the equipment. Could hear everything going on outside my door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Justme2016, We are pleased to see you enjoyed the comfortable room during your stay, but will look into the wifi and fitness room issues so we may quickly resolve them. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room, comfortable bedding

By

01 julio 2016

club

The service were very poor. I will stay at Holiday Express again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
tawana1950, We are pleased to see you enjoyed the comforts of your room, but are sorry we fell short on the service side. Our goal is to create a comfortable place for all of our guests to enjoy when in town for business or leisure. We hope to have another opportunity to provide you with superior service!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well rested Leisure experience with great service

By

30 junio 2016

We were there for a leisure trip to meet with an extended family for a spiritual retreat. The courtesy of staff, well appointed comfortable room with excellent breakfast to start the day made the stay a memorable one. Thanks for the service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
SaiSaiSai, We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us while attending the spiritual retreat at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información