Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 287 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

287opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great location, friendly service.

By

20 julio 2016

The staff was very helpful. I forgot to bring our toothbrushes and they provided us with them. The breakfast was enjoyable. I also took the opportunity to walk to the beach alone and I felt very safe because of the location. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would be happy to come back and stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good stay

By

19 julio 2016

This stay was so good and enjoyed Destin area. The hotel was so close to shopping, beach and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Mini Vacation area

By

19 julio 2016

club

Convenient to the beach (walking distance) and shopping malls are a block away. The hotel stay was nice , but the bathroom shower curtains were nasty. Other than that no issues at all,

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our hotel. I do apologize for the issue you did experience and will definitely bring this to the attention of Housekeeping Department. I do hope you will allow us to host your stay in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My weekend stay.

By

13 julio 2016

club

Overall I had a good experience. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly. My room was good. The only complaint I have was the noise level. I stayed on the first floor near the back door entrance and I could hear all the noise from the traffic going in and out the hotel. I also could hear walking and running from the next floor all through the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I do apologize for the noise level you experienced during your stay with us. We would like you to come back and visit us again and we will be happy to accommodate you with a room on a higher floor to eliminate some of the noise from the hotel traffic. I am happy to hear that the rest of your experience was a pleasant one. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and spacious rooms

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were clean, bright and spacious. Bedding was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you, not only for your positive feedback, but also for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We strive every day to provide our guests with a positive experience. We do hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

06 julio 2016

Location is great. Beaches and food are very close.
Stephen at check in was excellent. Made us feel very welcome

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback about our property and our wonderful front desk clerk Stephen. We strive to provide the best service possible for our guests, especially, our IHG Spire Elite Members. You are the foundation in making the IHG Brand a success and we appreciate your loyalty. We do hope to see you in the future, but until then have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

21 junio 2016

club

The site was great. Right in the heart of Destin. The main restaruants were very close and shoping was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
First, thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that your stay with us was enjoyable. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives to achieve every day and the feedback you provide is essential in making this a reality. We do hope that you will come back and visit us in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good!

By

16 junio 2016

club

Everything went well. The staff was courteous and room was clean. Check in and check out was easy and quick. The location was very convenient to everything. Overall, we had a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
First, We would like to thank you for choosing our property to host your stay. We are pleased that your overall stay was a great experience for it is something our staff strives for everyday. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member is not only appreciated, but is also considered a great asset as well. Thank you for your loyalty and for the positive feedback you have provided. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast, housekeeping, desk personnel

By

06 junio 2016

club

The breakfast was excellent and the personnel worked hard to keep it clean, attractive, replenished and to make us feel welcome. All the staff were pleasant and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback concerning our property. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our Express Start Breakfast. A clean friendly experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach Access a Plus

By

05 junio 2016

Overall the hotel staff was very friendly and the property is very convenient to both the beach and leisure (shopping and dining).

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that your encounter with our staff was a positive one and that our location successfully met your desires. We would be delighted to host your stay again in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

02 junio 2016

The staff was wonderful and professional. Very helpful!! Enjoyed the stay bed were great service was great. Overall a wonderful experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 junio 2016
I would like start off by thanking you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. Your feedback is imperative to making the IHG Brand a success. Our staff takes great pride in providing professional environment for our guests. Thank you for your review and choosing us to host your stay here in Destin, FL. We do hope you will come back and visit us in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

01 junio 2016

club

staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was surprisingly good with lots of variety. Pool was well kept. Bed was very comfortable. a very pleasant experience. thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
We are pleased that not only did you enjoy your stay with us, but you had a great start with our breakfast. As an IHG Rewards Club Member your feedback provides us with the information we depend on to keep providing a positive guest experience. We do hope you choose our property to host your stay in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información