Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 158 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

158opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    93
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Disgusting

By

19 julio 2016

Absolutely disgusting
This was the worst place as far as the staff and it cleanliness.this place is filthy ants in the room,and the manager was also very nasty as a IHG member I am very upset with this place it needs to be investigated seriously and maybe even closed down. Start with staff the only one that made you comfortable was the kitchen lady I believe her name was Elane.the other lady I wouldn't let her feed my dog a meal very dirty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Miss Nova, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Although, previous management had refused service to you in the past, we welcomed you back. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Although, I do not condone or approve of the way you treated my staff and I, I will take your feedback and share with staff. Please, refer to Case #103424840 for any further concerns. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice staff - nice room

By

14 julio 2016

The room was very nice. And the staff were helpful in selecting restaurants in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service and Great Location

By

13 julio 2016

I had a very enjoyable stay at your hotel. I highly recommend it. The location was great and Rosa at the front desk was awesome!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to let Rosa know she was great service to you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dinuba, you've come a long way

By

13 julio 2016

club

My inlaws live in Dinuba. Whenever I visit I had the luxury of staying with my sister-in-law.

Since my sister-in-law has moved away, I needed to make alternate arrangements. I am not going to sleep in the inlaws house. Ever.

So here I am, and I must say, I am impressed. I will stay here again. Next time, I will even stay for breakfast and take a dip in the pool. I may even stay an extra night instead of rushing home at high speeds after obligatory socializing.

I might, I dare say, enjoy my stay in Dinuba. That means a lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Chuckie4321, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Dinuba West. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad our hotel could meet your needs, it was a pleasure to have you and your wife here. I remember our conversation about this and glad you had a great time here. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite and Friendly staff

By

07 julio 2016

club

Check-in was friendly and quick. The room large and clean. I couldn't get the A/C to work quickly enough which means the room was to warm for us for quite a while. Our sleep would have been better I'm sure if the A/C had worked properly. The breakfast room was just average where the food is concerned - basic hotel fare.
BUT, I'll give 5 stars for the coffee. It is really good!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the AC. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay near national park

By

07 julio 2016

club

great customer service, comfortable bed, variety of breakfast, but, relatively slower wireless speed, distracted by noise from other guestrooms. still, it's excellent place to stay for leisure

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
mkim1676, I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Dinuba West. I take great pride in my staff and love to hear positive feedback on them. I would also like to let you know we are working on the upgrade for wifi service. Thank you so much for your feed back, hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

30 junio 2016

We enjoyed our overnight stay. The hotel was nice, but the air conditioner was a little distracting when it would come on and off during the night. Overall it was a nice place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Erlette, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Dinuba West. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place in small town

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great variety of food options.
Rooms were great.
Hall didn't look taking care of but the rest of the public/private places were great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
enrique1786, Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Hotel is turning the big 7 and we will be getting a renovation this upcoming year, but rest assure I have shared your review with staff and we got right on top of it. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dinuba

By

27 junio 2016

club

Bad wifi and paper thin walls.

Same great IHG biscuits and gravy and room amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
asdfa, Thank you for your review of the HIE. We are currently undergoing a new and improved wifi system, unfortunately it is a process, but rest assure it is a big priority for us. Thank you for your feedback, Nadia
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sequoia and Kings canyon National parks

By

22 junio 2016

club

Great breakfast in the morning helped get the day started. It was something to look forward to a nice bed and pool after miles of hiking in the parks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Capper11, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba. We are glad our facility can meet your needs.We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dinuba, CA

By

09 junio 2016

club

If you need a hotel in the Dinuba, CA area, this is the place to stay.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and a great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
D Pantera, I am absolutely appreciative of you for taking the time to leave a review about our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Dinuba West. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good place to stay

By

02 junio 2016

platinumelite

Loud Music from outside, Missing Shower Curtain, No one at front desk

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información