Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not for the money Hotel has a odor through out the whole place. The rooms are run down and dirty. NO swimming pool at this hotel. Not a good choice for traveling sport teams. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient hotel Spent one night at this property. Everything I needed was there and it all worked fine. I had no trouble printing out my boarding pass using the computer table in the lobby. Beds were comfy and bathroom had a good shower. Breakfast was typical continental, but there were apples, oranges, July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Came in for a funeral It was my fault for not checking if there was a pool etc, but was rushed to find accommodations. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, the breakfast was usual fare, but the only negative was the beds were too soft. I don't think I've ever been in an Holiday Inn were the beds were too soft before. Time to change them out. Other than that and no pool available we were pleased. July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by DOUBLE CHARGED FOR ROOMS Our Executive Assistant made reservations through you on June 22, 2015. The reservations were made for Holiday Inn Express with you. The credit card Authorization you sent was for Crowne Plaza and our Exec Assistant filled it out and faxed it back to the number on the form, Crowne Plaza. It appears they took the information and booked rooms also. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and was charged by both the Holiday Inn and Crowne Plaza. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch as expected Another quality stay with a quality chain. It is nice to be able to count on the constancy of the Holiday Inn Express. When I arrive late after a long day it is great to find nothing but quality, no surprises and to know I have a clean safe place to stay. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of positives about this place! I've stayed at this location several times and overall this place met or exceeded my expectations. The staff at the front desk always friendly, helpful. and knowledgeable. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, especially the bed and the bathroom. The air conditioner worked, the TV worked, the hot water was there, the in room coffee machine works. In the hallways, the ice machines NEVER fail- they worked. The ONLY issue I've had this visit was the free WiFi- I was able to sign on but had a very weak signal or no signal. One minute the WiFi would work, then the next minute I lose the connection. Fortunately I had wireless internet though my wireless provider, which worked very well. I brought this to the staff's attention and they gladly listened and acknowledged the issue. It wasn't a serious issue for me, though it could be a big deal to another guest. The free breakfast only gets 4 stars this time. The first morning they served hot sausage patties, which are always very good! The second morning they served bacon and turkey sausage and both of those were just okay. Not bad, but not great, at least to my preference. Perhaps they could serve sausage, bacon and turkey sausage at the same time- different guests having different tastes. Otherwise, the free breakfast is deliciously awesome- I especially like the various yogurt choices, dry cereal choices. English Muffins to toast, and of course coffee! Last but not least, this hotel is in a great location, with plenty of restaurants, bars, activities and shopping to choose from, and easy access to the Illinois Tollway (I-88 and I-355). The next time I'm in the area, I will be back- this is my go to hotel when in the West Suburbs of Chicago. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente, Limpio y bien ubicado. Excelente, Limpio y bien ubicado. 1 hora de Downtown Chicago. Cerca de muchos centros comerciales. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Rooms are a bit run down. Could use some updating. Bath tub was not clean to the typical IHG standard that I am accustomed. Bath towels were not cleaned appropriately. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:36:24.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIDG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>