Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 500 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

500opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    288
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Enjoyable stay.

By

21 julio 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay. This property is centrally located and has easy access to the city. Found staff to be very friendly and helpful. Would stay at this property again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly and professional staff, excellent amenities.
Rooms could use some upgrades / refurbishing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very satisfied with this hotel

By

20 julio 2016

club

The bed was comfortable.; The room was clean and the air conditioner was quiet. The hallways were quiet and the breakfast was good. Will stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watch out for downgrade

By

20 julio 2016

We were greeted as Members and immediately checked into our room. Once we got to our room it felt like something wasn't right about the type of room we were in since it had two doubles and I was pretty sure that wasn't what I reserved 1 1/2 months prior. I checked my app and in my reservation it said two doubles, so I went back to my confirmation email and in there found that sure enough I had reserved and paid for a King Executive Suite. Went to the front desk and was told that they had been over booked and I had been downgraded to a double room. Not sure how after I had paid for a room 1 1/2 months in advance and arrived at 5pm that I had lost my room, and that it wasn't brought to my attention immediately at checkin since it appears I wouldn't have been refunded the difference if I hadn't said anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick check out

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Prepared bill list before my leave,free shuttle bus to and from airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Should not wear the HI Express badge

By

18 julio 2016

Hotel was fair and room was fair but "HI Express" are clean and fresh. This hotel is not fresh, it is a remodel. Breakfast staff is great. Very friendly and helpful. Front Desk staff just OK. Did not offer bonus points or welcome gift for Platinum member...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good working personal

By

18 julio 2016

club

need new windows in room. Opaque and could not really see outside

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

14 julio 2016

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

un clean break fast areas

By

06 julio 2016

the break fast areas and the break fast (food) was not up to the mark

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Downers Grove, IL. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in service and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the breakfast area. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place, close to shops and such

By

05 julio 2016

club

nice, clean, free breakfast was good, overall good experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing our great hotel. Hope to see you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

02 julio 2016

club

Very comfortable and clean place to stay. Hot breakfast items was a nice plus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us a five star review. Hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed & internet

By

01 julio 2016

Great place staff is very friendly and helpful. plenty of places close by to eat and within walking distance

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for the five star review. I am pleased to hear that the staff was friendly and helpful.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información