Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pancakes at night! Stayed at this hotel many times allways good. Staff friendly. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay When I first arrived the hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly. I asked for a refrigerator and was brought one immediately. Literally, as soon as I got to my room I heard a knock at the door and it was Maggie from the front desk with the refrigerator. She was such a nice, courteous and professional person. After getting my refrigerator I had to use the bathroom and my first impression was sickness to my stomach. I saw hair from the last guest in the shower as well as soap scum on the walls. There was dirt on the bathtub floor and I was grateful that I brought my shower shoes. I didn't want the shower curtain to touch me and I was horrified. When I was done in the bathroom I checked the beds for bed bugs and to my surprise, there weren't any. I still felt scared to get under the covers because the bathroom experience made me uptight. My advise, keep the bathroom at least 80% clean and make sure all hair and soap scum is removed from the shower. One sign of laziness will make the guest doubt anything else was changed or cleaned even if it was. The plumbing isn't so good either. The toilet would run in the middle of the night for no reason and it would run for about an hour. Sometimes the toilet wouldn't flush. In the room where we held our class we had to evacuate because there was some leak or plumbing issue going on. On a positive note, the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They would constantly check on our classroom, refill our coffee and make sure the trash was emptied. The hotel staff would speak to you if they made eye contact with you and was concerned about our comfort. I believe if this hotel can fix the plumbing issues, keep the rooms cleaner and empty trash in the room daily this would be an ok place to stay. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typical We stayed in a very typical double Queen bedroom. The rollaway was a VERY nice surprise in that it had a wood frame and was sturdy. For having a 22-year-old, 6'1" son to sleep in it, I was thankful! I was disappointed in how our room was cleaned on a daily basis. There were, at best, three sets of towels in the room (when clearly there were more staying there and we asked daily for more towels from the cleaning staff) and one trash can was never emptied during our three night stay. The pancake machine had a note stating it was "out-of-order" one night only to be in working order right away in the morning, thus forcing our late night crowd to eat the cinnamon rolls instead of the "Midnight Snack" of Pancakes. A pretty petty problem overall. The breakfasts were the same as most HIEs. The staff seemed kind, eager to answer questions and wanting to assist. I made no complaints because no problem was large enough to make the effort to complain about after a long day of visiting museums -- it was just noted. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room smell bad Hi this time i have not rely good experience even if room was not smoking it was smelling like a smoking room, the furniture look bad shape and the mattress cover was broken August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Nice place,very nice staff. Strongly recommend this facility for any one August 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with a place that's always been great. I've stayed at this hotel many times in the past and every time was fantastic. I've always given them 5 star reviews. I usually go out of my way to stay here when I'm in the Chicago area because of past experiences. Because of that I was very disappointed with this trip and I felt to write a review. The good: The staff is great. They always bend over backwards to do whatever I've ever needed. The problems: The room smelled like smoke. The hallway smelled like someone had been smoking in it. The breakfast was a little worse than usual Holiday Inn fare. The carpet was wet in the breakfast room, but they had a technician there to fix whatever was causing the leak. I had trouble checking out. They didn't slide the paper under my door like they usually do. There was confusion at the front desk and I ended up leaving without getting a statement of how much my credit card had been charged. Overall: This stay was unlike any of the many stays I have had at this exact hotel in the past. The people seemed to be trying hard to please me, so I hope it was just an unusual weekend for them. I'd like to give them another chance the next time I'm in town, but I may stay somewhere else. August 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, but rooms older Hotel staff seem to be friendly, but rooms are not as clean as one would expect. TV channels/movies are not very good. Room entry cards always seem to need re-keying August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great servive The stay here at the Holiday Inn Express has been great It's quiet ,clean and staff I found go that extra mile. My Love the fresh cereal and nice service this place a fresh stay with excellent service. I would tell others about my stay. I am going to come back soon. August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:56:11.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIDG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>