Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 851 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

851opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    377
  • 4 Estrellas
    304
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Relaxing but staff are not friendly.

By

12 julio 2016

Staff are not smiling especially the ladies.
No toothbrush & toothpaste in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Airport Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

If travelling to Dubai and looking for an airport hotel at a good price look no further. Shuttles from the airport to the hotel and from hotel to airport on a regular basis, great breakfast and comfortable clean rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

10 julio 2016

club

The staff have great attitude and customer service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you appreciated our service and enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置很方便

By

08 julio 2016

club

作为机场旁的临时住宿,离机场很近,有免费的SHUTTLE BUS很方便,房间里异常安静,服务员的服务非常贴心

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good!

By

08 julio 2016

club

Very good! Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a cosy place for express sleep into

By

07 julio 2016

club

5 minutes to airport with very fast check-in and out, will save a lot of time. Facilities in hotel are simple but in good manner and can satisfy the normal needs. A good Express with happy mood.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and quiet room.

By

06 julio 2016

club

Check in was smooth, enjoyed the cleanliness of the room, and shuttle bus arrived in a timely manner to drop off at airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location to connect Airport & Dubai City

By

04 julio 2016

This is good hotel for short stay and also for staying business as it is very easy to access Dubai City by Metro as the metro is quite close. The hotel breakfast quality, room service and bed quality is good so your stay is quite comfort. The internet is also good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience to Dubai Airport

By

30 junio 2016

club

24 hr. Regular and Complementary Shuttle to an from Airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比很高

By

27 junio 2016

club

性价比很高,酒店十分干净整洁,有接机的班车十分方便24小时到迪拜的旅客,而且班车速度和时间十分理想,酒店费用不是很高,早餐感觉十分丰富。

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place for a stopover

By

23 junio 2016

club

good value, good service, good variety at breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for short business stay in Dubai

By

22 junio 2016

club

Ths hotel is very good if you have a short stay in Dubai for business and or atay over.

It is close to the airport and a shuttle is available.
Staff is very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información