Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 861 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

861opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    381
  • 4 Estrellas
    310
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Good hotel, good price

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Nice place, good breakfast, friendly staff, airport shuttle runs every 30 min

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for short stay

By

05 agosto 2016

Stayed there two nights during transit. Friendly staff n good customer service. Disappointed with the lady at the tour n travel desk, didn't have much knowledge about the area only what the tour package offers. Located close to metro station which is great. Breakfast was great with a variety of foods. View from the room was the freeway n airport terminal. Beds are twin beds sadly. But overall I enjoyed my short stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 agosto 2016

It was a great place to stay, Staff are awesome, friendly and polite.

Just wish there was a bit of music for some ambience, especially in the GYM

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for Money

By

30 julio 2016

club

Very close to Dubai airport, great value for money and easy access by taxi to other business areas in Duabi. Its not a 5* hotel, so don't expect the added value items, however, its functional, clean and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Economy

By

29 julio 2016

Great value for transit or short stay.
Food is great with lots of choice and ample room for sitting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your wonderful comments about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip

By

29 julio 2016

One issue was long hair on bathroom floor. Otherwise was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

Hotel located close to airport, breakfast provided is wonderful and room is very spacious and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comment about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service / Affordable Price

By

27 julio 2016

club

Very good first impression at front desk that continued during our stay. Very good and reliable shuttle service with helpful and courteous staff. Aadil provided excellent service and guidance during our stay. Our family would like to thank all the staff of the hotel that made our stay in Dubai enjoyable and the feeling of coming back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comment about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff were very nice and warm when greeting me upon arrival. The bar area was relaxing and the food was quick to the table. Over all nice place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sg

By

25 julio 2016

club

Good hotel, close to airport, free shuttle and breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your wonderful comments about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing but staff are not friendly.

By

12 julio 2016

Staff are not smiling especially the ladies.
No toothbrush & toothpaste in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Airport Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

If travelling to Dubai and looking for an airport hotel at a good price look no further. Shuttles from the airport to the hotel and from hotel to airport on a regular basis, great breakfast and comfortable clean rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información