Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 408 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

408opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    148
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great Staff and Excellent Room

By

22 julio 2016

The staff are very professional, and mindful of customer needs at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel for the price

By

10 julio 2016

club

Very nice hotel for the price, especially considering the price of some of the other hotels in Dubai. The staff are very friendly. Just avoid the 4th floor on the weekends, unless you like loud music until 3am. The rooftop lounge can be very loud.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amhed Adel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

value for money

By

07 julio 2016

its located in the middle of knowledge city and hence its easy to commute to all the offices . good value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amhed Adel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

30 junio 2016

club

the overall experience was good and If I ever go to Dubai again I would stay at Holiday Inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amhed Adel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mum and I had a enjoyable stay

By

16 junio 2016

club

We spent two nights at this hotel and the receptionist from Kenya was very friendly and treated us warmly. Breakfast each morning was fresh and a lot of variety. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. We had a fridge in our room which was very handy as Mum has insulin which has to be refrigerated (not all hotels have their own fridge in each room).
The staff in the restaurant too were friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and your mother enjoyed the stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amhed Adel Nabi, Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and good bfast at average price

By

11 junio 2016

wide and comfortable bed but not the pillows. Pillows are too big and stiff. Hard on neck. Bfast is fair and good. Staff are professional and customer friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about customer service, breakfast. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the pillow case. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

10 junio 2016

Stayed at the hotel for a short business trip. I was extremely tired as I had to drive for nearly 2 hours to reach Dubai and wanted a good night's sleep to be well prepared for the morning. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The check-in was swift and I was provided a very nicely maintained, clean and peaceful room. I slept very well at night. There was absolutely no noise outside the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your wonderful comments about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Colazione

By

09 junio 2016

club

Poca varietà e variabilità del menù offerto.
Qualità e gusto del cibo non ottimale.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
La ringrazio per la sua recensione sincera. Ci scusiamo del fatto che il suo recente soggiorno non sia stato all'altezza delle aspettative. Apprezziamo i suoi commenti e li passeremo al nostro team in modo da poter continuare a migliorare i nostri servizi. Ci auguriamo di avere occasione di accoglierla di nuovo in futuro per poterle offrire un'esperienza migliore. Distinti Saluti, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

05 junio 2016

Beth and Michael were fantastic to both my partner and I throughout our stay. They should be commended on their professionalism and fantastic attitude

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and service

By

25 mayo 2016

club

I stayed for 1 night at this property. The location was perfect in Knowledge Village. Service, rooms and food was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Basic Hotel Experience

By

24 mayo 2016

club

A No frills hotel which was not very warm but lived up to the purpose of my visit which was to attend a conference in Dubai.

Would not recommend it for leisure stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

charged two times

By

19 mayo 2016

I stayed for one night but got charged for two times from my credit card. I am contact front office they transferred to accounts, and accounts transfer to reservation but no proper response.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 mayo 2016
Dear MAhmed, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the billing issues you had with the property. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información