Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 02 jun 2015)
( e.j. mié 03 jun 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 住宿很棒 很难得的一次迪拜的出游,很想去做skydive,所以每天都会早起去前台,请前台的服务人员帮忙叫车出去,不过可惜自己时差调整的不是很好,每天都有点累,各个方面觉得都是很棒的,非常感谢给的这次不错的体验经历 May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent overnight stay for my short technical course. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value hotel great value hotel in the area. Professional and friendly staffs. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel Nice and comfortable rooms. Courteous staff. Good food. Convenient location. Internet facilities to be improved. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for money Stayed for night while on a quick visit to Dubai, I chose this hotel because I did stay here for over a month last year and I really liked it, excellent value for money and the location is very convenient for me, and as a platinum rewards member I received internet speed upgrade and late check out option plus few other options, very happy with the recognition. Will probably stay in this hotel again if I have business in the same part of Dubai. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheerful Welcome after 0230 International Arrival The best part of staying at HIE-Dubai Internet City is the frienliness of the staff. After a 02;30 arrival from yet another brutal international flight, it was so nice to be met by cheerful understanding staff who helped expedite check in and ensured that everything associated with my stay was immediately addressed. There were no issues with internet access, hot water, wakeup calls or soft pillows. The staff was focused on ensuring that everything was ready for that much coveted sleep. They were also supportive of immediately arranging for late checkouts and taxi service (even before you leave the counter). As a result, my rest was deep and rejuvenating. Though not as fancy as some other Dubai hotels, I belive that you will find that the friendliness of the HIE-DIC staff more than makes up for a lack of excess glitter. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff, kind and great service My daughter an I enjoyed staying at Holiday inn Express Internet City. The staff is professional and the breakfast had plenty of options. It is close to the Jumeirah Beach and the famous Burj Al Arab Hotel 7 Stars Hot May 15, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T11:44:26.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBIC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>