Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 03 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servizio eccezionale. rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale. cortesia del personale buona pulizia April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel at Good Price This is the first time for me I stay at a Holiday Inn Express hotel in the Middle East, as I used it many times at USA. I was so empresses about it. I highly recommend this hotel for any business visitor and for any leisure visitor who plans to spend must of his time outside the hotel but is looking for a clean and nice place to stay at. The breakfast is good enough to start your day. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What it says on the tin Good experience - positives include good internet speed and accessibility, good breakfast, and good value. Negatives include the location, which is a drive from the nearest metro station, and the difficulty of finding it. there are several holiday inns in Dubai, and people do not distinguish them clearly when asked for directions. I was directed to the wrong one twice. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 nights with family One of the best experiences of my life! There are some excellent hotels Ive stayed in before but none came as close to perfection as this one. We were on a leisure trip to Dubai and after much thought booked this property. We were a family of six(with three senior people above 60 years) and were apprehensive on how we would manage a new place, with three people each in two rooms. To our pleasant surprise, the stay was very comfortable and I would not be exaggerating to say that the rooms were very clean, housekeeping was excellent, toiletries were excellent, breakfast was very good (Some Indian stuff was also there but loved the croissants, fruits and juices!!!), location was quite good and above all very safe. The heavy breakfast more than made up for the price we paid. best part - two complimentary water bottles every day, a travel desk in the lobby, excellent complimentary WiFi and a market in house! Very very pleased Holiday Inn. I would really encourage people to stay here! April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Nice Hotel, good breakfast and helpful staff. I got sick one night because I have kidney problems, I was receiving check up calls from the staff approx. every two hours and they served me breakfast in bed the following morning. April 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel to stay Great Family Hotel and reasonably priced with a excellent breakfast choice. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and good environment for the family. But do not use private Taxis outside the Hotel, use the yellow ones,40% cheaper or ask the security guy to flag one down for you. No other complains. April 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service i recommend this hotel for those who want to stay in a calm cozy place in jumairah dubai. its close to everything April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Stayed at this hotel for 10 days. It is a clean and comfortable place. Restaurants and stores are in walking distance. They also have shuttle to the beac and the mall. The people working there are very helpful and friendly, from the security guard and the room cleaning guy to the manager. Great value for the money.would recommend to anyone April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T12:21:21.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBJM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>