Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 355 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    178
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Central and quiet

By

23 julio 2016

club

Nice quiet hotel which is central. Mixed breakfast options with hot and cold. Free bus transfer to the beach which was an added bonus. Trips can be booked from the hotel. Taxi from the airport only 62 but on the way back only charge 38 as they are metered cabs, but still cheap. 21 to Dubai Mall which is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Comfort and Easy Access

By

20 julio 2016

This was my second time in Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah and they never failed me with their service. However, the only problem we encounter during our last stay is regarding the Travel Tour in the lobby, their driver is very rude and inconsiderate. I can recommend the hotel but not the travel tour anymore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay value for money

By

13 julio 2016

I was very happy there
Thank you very much
The staff was very helpful and friendly
Location is very good and special thanks to the manager mr Mohamed Khater

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed - great service

By

22 junio 2016

club

Don't judge a book by the cover - very comfortable and friendly place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater, Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personae gentile, stanze pulite

By

14 junio 2016

club

Tutto bene, personale molto disponibile e gentile, camera pulita, tutto perfetto!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Mohamed Khater, Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Urlaub

By

07 junio 2016

club

Für 2 ** angemessen. Frühstück war aber eine Katastrophe, LEIDER

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most suited Budget Hotel

By

03 junio 2016

platinumelite

A most suited budget Hotel with basic amenities worth money I paid. Relaxed environment and a cozy hotel great for leisure or business. Lobby furniture needs some attention and be made more comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for money, clean rooms, friendly staff

By

01 junio 2016

club

As an active IHG member, I regularly stay at Holiday inn/express hotels due to the value for money and standard of the hotels. The staff are always friendly and accomodating and the facilities are generally very good.
This stay was no different, the staff on the front desk were very pleasant and always provided us helpful travel advice. The breakfast was more varied and enjoyable than the UK holiday inn format and the room was spacious and comfortable as usual. The free wifi was a good speed for browsing, but my only complaint is that it prevents the use of FaceTime/Whatsapp calls. We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we were to return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

01 junio 2016

looking for a nice hotel in dubai with out paying to much stay here staff just great free shuttle to beach close to all sights

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay- away from the hustle

By

30 mayo 2016

Nice location and friendly atmosphere and staff. Rooms need a bit of clean up as the carpet had a number of stains and such. A bit cramped when you pull out the sofa bed as well. At least 1 more Universal plug will help as this is in an area where International travelers come.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay experience

By

30 mayo 2016

The hotel is worth the price for what we pay. Also the staff are very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

19 mayo 2016

The bed should little be more softer and comforable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información