Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 496 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

496opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    394
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great staff

By

22 julio 2016

Overall great hotel, clean and close to the zoo. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and also for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We look forward to visiting with you again during your next trip to Dublin and we appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place...consistent!

By

18 julio 2016

club

Always enjoy the Holiday Inn Express in Dublin. It's very close to restaurants, etc. The staff is always pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin, OH. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home and we are always pleased to be your second home when you're visiting the area. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk associates extremely helpful

By

16 julio 2016

platinumelite

Tickets to the zoo at a much discounted price! I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We will let our Front Desk team know that you were pleased with their customer service and glad that you were able to take advantage of our discount tickets to the Columbus Zoo & Aquarium. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and hope to welcome you back again soon. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

16 julio 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in an unknown find. Staff is cordial and accomondating. Highly recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Seasoned Traveler: Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Take care and safe travels! Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

隣室について

By

16 julio 2016

club

隣室の音が漏れ、朝方まで眠れませんでした。また、3階に泊まりましたが、廊下では冷房が効いてない為に移動中に汗だくになってしまいました。夏場の宿泊は避けたほうが無難でしょう。

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具 Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed

By

15 julio 2016

club

Love bed in Holiday Inn Express. Wear off fatigue and good enough for next day

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Central Ohio and I am glad to hear that your visit with us was a memorable and comfortable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin in the near future and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

朝食

By

15 julio 2016

club

朝食に日本食あり。ただしもう少し日本食関連メニューがあるとよいでしょう。例 ふりかけ・サラダなど またトイレにはシャワーがつているとよいでしょう。

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern/High class feeling

By

15 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed the jacuzzi suite! Very relaxing and stress relieving!!! Loved the jacuzzi tub AND the walk-in shower!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Wow! What a wonderful review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us during your visit to Dublin. I am very happy to hear that our rooms exceeded your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin, OH in the near future. Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do Not Stay Here!

By

12 julio 2016

I am writing this review because my other review was so bad that the hotel deleted it!! We liked the pool and the hot tub which is why we chose this hotel. The pool was disgusting! It had clumps of hair and debris floating in it. We were told it would be clean but the next morning my kids wanted to swim and the same thing happened. Not to mention that we were not told the hot tub was broken. When we took showers, out tub would not drain. I found a long black hair in my towel when I used it after a shower. The maid didn't leave shampoo but was told I could go down to the front desk in my pajamas to get some! We had breakfast the next morning but most of the food was out. Another guess notified the staff and she was very rude to learn that everything was gone and she had no idea! Then I was charged an "incidental charge" but was never told about it. When I questioned it the next day, the manager explained it but got really snippy about it like I should have known. She said there is usually a sign on the front desk but when she looked for it, she couldn't find it. I would never stay at this hotel again and we have stayed at quite a few Holiday Inn properties!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We appreciate your concern regarding the issues you experienced at the Hotel. If you could, please reach out to me directly and we can discuss these concerns. Sincerely Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Easy

By

12 julio 2016

club

If you're looking for discounted zoo tickets, this is the place to stay. Many food options and major mall across the freeway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for thanking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and we are thrilled to be able to offer discount tickets to the Columbus Zoo & Aquarium to our guests. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to everything

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay when in the area. Close to many malls and the Zoo. Discounted tickets are available at this location that saves you from having to stand in line at the gate for the Zoo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words regarding your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin, OH. We are pleased to hear that your stay was pleasant and hope you had a wonderful time visiting our award-winning Columbus Zoo & Aquarium. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and look forward to having you as our guest again if you return to Dublin, OH. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, nice stay

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

A nice play to stay over on a longer journey by road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home and that you had a nice stay. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información