Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 27 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good experience. The regular price is a little steep, but I used points to get a lower rate. A little dated. Good breakfast with GF options. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay As soon I you come in, you are WELCOMED to this wonderful place by the staff. The environment is just very relaxed and the lighting is not too bright like other places I've been to. Breakfast is nice...The space in the rooms are great, especially for a toddler with lots of energy!! Great Place To Stay!! I would definitely recommend this place. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay HIE always great clean rooms and friendly staff Have never had a bad experience at a HIE anywhere I have stayed at HIE from CA to GA and will not stay anywhere else. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased Upon our arrival at the hotel, we were treated with nothing but the utmost respect. The room was very clean and comfortable. For the rate, the quality of the hotel was that of at least of "Four Star" rating. The day before we left, I spoke to the Assistant Manager and asked for the names of the staff. The purpose was so I can list their names and tell the "powers that be" how much we appreciate their hospitality. The names of the Staff are Randy, Chirag Cameron, Dorathy, Ameila, Agana, Ian and Darryl. Thank all of you for a job well done! May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and Friendly Staff The larger suite rooms at this hotel are very nice. I thoroughly enjoyed my recent stay at this hotel. The staff was very helpful, the location is convenient to I-20 and plenty of places to eat. The breakfast was unfortunately not on par with other Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed at - they had plenty of choices but not items were not very hot and cold items (such as the milk) were not very cold. The hotel was very busy during my stay, so this may not be the norm. Overall though I would highly recommend this hotel and definitely plan to stay here again on my next trip to south Dallas. You will not regret staying here! May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for large family We had a great room for large family of six. Beds very comfortable and amenities perfect for our short stay. Wasn't able to connect to WIFI while in fitness center, and so didn't even try again given quick departure. Fitness center was rather hot with only a ceiling fan. But available equipment was still worth using. We will certainly use this facility again in the future. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn stay Very nice and friendly. Fitness center was pretty good, all the machines worked. Breakfast was delicious and coffee is always good. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and Great Price Close to destination and very affordable. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean. April 23, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T20:13:40.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_DCVTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>