Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 212 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

212opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Awesome place to stay!

By

13 julio 2016

club

You'll like it. Stay here! Great, clean, friendly...you name it!! They have it. The breakfast was OK, better than the average place, but all we had was Oatmeal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service for Breakfast

By

11 julio 2016

Always nice and attentive in the Breakfast area. The Fitness Center needs some attention, there are some broke items that have been that way for over a month. Good location and quick to areas within Duncanville area, and short walk to WinCo groceries. Very convenient to walk over and get any missing food, products, or supplies.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review, I ordered the new strap for the workout machine today and looked over everything else its all in perfect working condition. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay in Duncanville

By

29 junio 2016

club

I had no problems at check-in. I was checked into my room in a timely manner after a long trip from Houston. The noise level was adequate as I wanted a peaceful stay and rest before my conferences. The Hotel was at a great location as my commute was less than 15min away. The room was clean and the bed was perfect for a good night's sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for feeling out a survey I'm very happy to hear you had a peaceful stay! We look forward to having you back during your next conference.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Easy to get to

By

27 junio 2016

Great Service, Easy to get to when driving to/from my workplace

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you! I will share your comments with my staff, they will appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff, clean rooms, quiet rooms.

By

17 junio 2016

club

Good place to stay if you are with family, good area, not far from the zoo, aquarium, downtown, etc.... will be staying here in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for writing a review we appreciate you letting our future guest know how great we are. I hope you enjoyed the city of Dallas as much as we do. We look forward to having you back again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, excellent service and good dinning choices.

By

16 junio 2016

It's a very nice hotel in an excellent location if you're flying in or out of Dallas Executive Airport (RBD), or doing other business in south Dallas. The airport is 2.5 miles or 10 minutes away. The location offers a wide variety of dinning choices. I'll stay there again the next time I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
We also have negotiated rates with Dallas Executive so make sure you are requesting that when you stay. Thank you for the review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Surprised

By

07 junio 2016

I booked this room at an amazingly low price. I was very surprised to find it was modern and up to date. The gentleman working the desk was very professional. Their computers had crashed so he was trying to handle all paperwork manually. He didn't panic and checked us in promptly. The beds were AMAZING. The next morning in the breakfast area, the attendant was very friendly and kept the items stocked. They had biscuits/gravy, ham, scrambled eggs, pancakes, as well as all the other continental items.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much this is a very sweet review! We do indeed have a great staff whom all care about the guest very much! Please let us know when you are going to return so we can roll out the red carpet again! Also thank you for being so patient with us while our systems were down, luckily that didn't last long. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly good breakfast

By

06 junio 2016

club

Last hotel I stayed at breakfast was basic cold cereal and pastries. This hotel had hot breakfast, biscuit

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast much better than the previous hotel, we do everything we can to have a nice breakfast while still being within the IHG Brand standards. Thanks for taking the time to fill out a review we look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, great breakfast

By

06 junio 2016

club

My family visited this hotel on a quick getaway to Dallas. The check in clerk at the desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable once we adjusted the thermostat. The breakfast was top notch, like most Holiday Inn Express hotels. A very nice, clean hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review we do our very best every time. We look forward to your next family visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What I expected

By

25 mayo 2016

club

I have high standards for Holiday Inn Expresses because years ago I worked at a few. Thankfully, these standards were met and I'd stay again no problem!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Glad you feel that way and if you ever need a job let us know we love hiring people with service experience! We do our best to keep high standards and love hearing from our guest when we do. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 mayo 2016

club

I had a wonderful time at the Holiday Inn Express. I love going places and being treated respectfully by people as well as the staff. I felt as though anything I needed, they were right there. Even with check out time and my being in a rush, they made it quick, and easy. Best hotel I've stayed at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you so very much you are one of the best guest we have ever had! Please let us know if we can ever help you again we appreciate you staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

23 mayo 2016

club

Good experience. The regular price is a little steep, but I used points to get a lower rate. A little dated. Good breakfast with GF options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Thank you for the review I'm glad you enjoyed your experience here. I'm happy to let you know we will be undergoing a full renovation this year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información