Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 27 jul 2015)
( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Texas Traveler The room could have used a little more cleaning behind beds July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Casino Hotel My wife and I were traveling from Texas to Arkansas and selected this hotel based on the points required to stay. We did not visit the casino on this trip so my review is not based on the close proximity to the casino (free hotel shuttle to casino provided). This is a nice hotel with a very friendly staff. Downside based on my opinion as a non-smoker is the amount of casino workers out front during their off shift smoking. Upside is how friendly many were during breakfast and the stories they would share. We will stay here again when traveling east. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and ammenities were very good Two things should be improved at this hotel. 1. The breakfast could be varied instead of the same thing every day. 2. The laundry room had only one washer but had two hookups. Also the washer cycle did not allow am softener to be added during the rinse. I would like to commend the desk staff especially Laura for her assistance. Both the afternoon ladies were exceptionally helpful and friendly. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the Road again I always stay at HIE when I travel, I am always pleased with the service and the accomodations, this one was just a little better, my family and I were traveling through some heavy rains and bad weather, the front desk clerk treated us well and we had a very good rest. I will always stay at HIE. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfortable beds. The staff at this location went out of their way to make sure our stay was exceptional. Shelly the breakfast lady went above and beyond to demonstrate great customer service to everyone in our party. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay With family in the area, we have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times. We have never had a bad experience. Great staff and the room is always clean. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT place to stay!! We will definitely stay here again! We made a weekend trip to go to the casino in Durant, and the outlet mall in Allen, TX. This was the perfect place - comfy, gorgeous room, great location, and a free yummy HOT breakfast!! Lori at the front desk was absolutely wonderful. She called and arranged for the casino shuttle to pick us up and drop us off, so we didn't have to worry about driving or parking our car that night - and on the 4th of July, that place was crowded. We had some trouble with our TV, and when we called the front desk, Lori came right up to our room and tried everything she could do to fix it. When it couldn't be fixed, she moved us to another room that was just as nice as the first. We will most definitely be back, thank you for providing the true definition of hospitality! July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful hotel property! I would highly recommend this hotel in Durant Oklahoma. We were visiting from Chicago to see our Granddaughter's 1st birthday and the hotel was suggested by our daughter.All in all, it was a "Top Notch" experience. When we return to Durant, we wouldn't even consider any other hotel! July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:20:42.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_DUAEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>