Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 336 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

336opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Desk Staff are knowledgeable and helpfull

By

20 julio 2016

The Desk staff where helpful as to where to get the best barbeque in town and the hotel service staff were always on the go getting their chores done. the room was comfortable and very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review jbarwick2!! We are fortunate to have some of the best staff in the are, and we are glad it shows!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 julio 2016

club

staff friendly, and nice, clean, up to date hotel
rooms were clean and comfy! Beds and pillows were very comfy

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star review ldmymyjj!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be better.

By

11 julio 2016

The pool is gross. They have a nice area but don't keep it up. The workout room is a stuffy closet with little to nothing. The breakfast was good and the rooms were average. The front desk staff could use a lesson in customer service.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 julio 2016
Dear Mrs.Med, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We take our guest comments seriously and always strive to provide the best hotel accommodations possible. It is regrettable that our pool area, fitness center, and the level of service you have received did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any shortfalls that may have caused you inconvenience. It is in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure we consistently achieve complete guests satisfaction. Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent, sweet staff great bed

By

06 julio 2016

.......it was the most relaxing, clean, awesome experience that I have ever had in a hotel...Good Job Holiday Inn you are fantastic...The Durant, OK location is the best....

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you Gayna/mimi for the amazing review!! We agree with you, we are the BEST!! ;-), and we have some of the most amazing guests around too!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable beds.

By

06 julio 2016

club

Special thanks to the lobby and breakfast area employees. We had a fun, memorable Sunday morning experience with the hotel clerk as well as the breakfast staff when my grandchildren decided that they were hungry as were checking out and leaving the hotel. Both these ladies, I wish I could remember their names, went above and beyond to accommodate our needs.
They were great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you debbie40588 for the wonderful review!! We are VERY lucky to have such wonderful people working with us, and we truly appreciate their hard work! We will post this review for everyone to see!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

Beautiful Room, Very Roomy, comfortable Bed. Located Well. Great Staff at Front Desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank You for the wonderful review BeachGirl67!! We appreciate all our guests feedback, and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable room

By

30 junio 2016

club

Good room and quiet surroundings. They served a good breakfast and we enjoyed staying here on our trip. Would stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Durant OK.

By

28 junio 2016

Hotel was clean. Upon arrivaing to the room the AC was set to 75 and after working in the heat all day it took a while to cool down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax and quality sleep!

By

24 junio 2016

Great staff from manager to house keeping!

Very comfortable and good presentation!
Swimming pool outdoors + hot tub! + propane grill!

enjoyed the stay ;)

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review shinakuma18!! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we agree, we have some of the best staff in the business!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away from Home

By

20 junio 2016

I travel to Durant every other week. I really enjoy this hotel based on the friendly staff, location and overall great experience I've had over the past 10 years staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you SoonerMan77!! We're always glad to see our extended family when you come to visit, and we're very thankful you choose to stay with us every time!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip

By

16 junio 2016

The morning staff was not super friendly while I was checking out. There was not an overall gratitude for choosing to stay there. The bed was a little uncomfortable for me but overall nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank You for the 5 Stars!! We truly do appreciate you staying with us, and I will speak with the front desk staff about being friendlier, no matter the hour.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean safe hotel- non smoking

By

16 junio 2016

club

Good clean hotel. A little noise in hallway. Friendly staff. Internet was slow and not reliable which made it difficult to catch up on paperwork.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for the 4 Star Review KLLJJ!! We are working with a new vendor to our area on installing a higher speed and bandwidth service which will greatly increase the reliability and usability of our internet service. We are working to get this installed just as soon as the vendor can bring the infrastructure into Durant.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información