Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 345 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    254
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Nice Place

By

12 julio 2016

Great hotel, I recommend staying here.
Great breakfast clean rooms nice staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They went out of their way to make us comfortable

By

10 julio 2016

club

My husband's health is failing and he wanted to go back to Syracuse to visit his high school buddies for the last time. We had stayed at this hotel many years ago for a reunion, so we stayed there for this trip. After we had all met for dinner, the staff allowed us to have the room where breakfast is served to visit for a few more hours. They moved furniture around so we had enough room to be comfortable. They were great and I thank them for allowing my husband to have such a great visit with his life long friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Broken AC

By

06 julio 2016

club

Grounds are good. Staff is decent, but were unable to fix a broken AC unit. Had to stay in a very hot room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place, Great Staff

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Everything is above average here and you will be satisfied

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Jben43, We appreciate the GREAT review. We look forward to giving you GREAT service next time you are in the Syracuse area. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good property

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

Newer property, located in a good part of Syracuse, overall a positive experience.
This property will be great with more staff training.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

30 junio 2016

club

Well managed HI Express hotel. Rooms about average, could stand to have better lighting. Beds are good but sheets do not fit so you must continually pull them back. Bathroom about average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

I was competing in my first Ironman. I was very nervous about the race. When I arrived to the hotel the staff was so accommodating and respectful. They helped me with directions to get to my event. My room was huge! I could not believe the size of the room for the price I paid. The beds were very comfortable. I have trouble sleeping when I travel, not at this hotel! The hotel is very quiet and relaxing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the Syracuse area. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

Nice place. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was the usual but it tased very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 junio 2016

Conveniently located and reasonable price
Conveniently located and reasonable price
Conveniently located and reasonable price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleeping is Important

By

17 junio 2016

club

The worst bed of any hotel I have ever stayed at. Very uncomfortable. I will never stay at this hotel again. I only slept a few hours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hello Fredastair1, We are sorry to hear that you didn't like the beds in our hotel. We usually get great comments regarding our beds. however we understand that mattress comfort is subjective to what you are used to. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean hotel

By

13 junio 2016

club

Staff was great and helpful. Since there were some extremely loud residents yelling and using profanity until 2AM, the staff relocated me to a new room and floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Hello Benne326, We apologize for the actions of other guests. I am happy to hear that we were able to move your room so you could enjoy your stay with us. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

13 junio 2016

The staff at this location is Awesome!! When ever staying in the area I would highly recommended this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Hey Steve408891, Thanks for the kind words. The team members at this hotel is what makes this place so great. We strive to give our guests the best service we can each and every time. We are very appreciative that you noticed. Please come back and see us soon. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información