Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 165 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

165opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    113
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Roaches were taking over. Absolutely disgusting!!!

By

11 julio 2016

club

During my stay, the lobby reeked of Body Odor, the vending machines did not accept credit cards, and there were several TREE ROACHES in my room where I tried to sleep. If it hadn't been so late, I would have left and checked into another, cleaner hotel. I would not recommend my worst enemy to stay at this hotel. Well, maybe I would, but I wouldn't recommend any business minded person to stay at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
I appreciate your feed back and am sorry your stay was not up to your standard.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 julio 2016

club

Very nice hotel and staff.
entrance to hotel is not marked clearly.
Has shopping and dining close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

05 julio 2016

Biscuits were hard, and the gravy was unappealing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
thank you for your feed back. We value your opinion and value your loyalty.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

don't stay here

By

04 julio 2016

building in poor condition. wall paper peeling. old paint on walls. base boards unattached. dirt in corners.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, friendly!

By

01 julio 2016

club

The staff for this hotel were very friendly and accommodating. The property was well laid out and had undergone some renovations. The room was comfortable and clean. One of the best places to stay in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doesn't live up to the usual Holiday Inn Express standards

By

27 junio 2016

The ownership of this facility obviously cuts corners on it's maintenance budget.
Houseflies and cockroaches in guest rooms and public areas is not acceptable. If those vermin are there, what other kinds of creepy-crawlies lurk out of sight? Bedbugs?
I didn't sleep well at all wondering when a cockroach was going to decide to share the bed with me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty. I am sorry that your stay was not up to your standards and you did not enjoy it.My maintenance staff is very efficient in there job and have been dealing with issues from the severe weather conditions that not only brought flood waters to a lot of home owners in the area but have also created pest problems which we are dealing with for the past few weeks. I do regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us and hope in the future you will give us a second chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay at the Eastland Holiday Inn Express

By

22 junio 2016

club

I was traveling with my grandchildren and we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. The suite was very accomidating for our group. We enjoyed the pool, fitness gym, and breakfast in the great room. The staff were kind and accomidating and did not have a scowl at a grandmother traveling with a group of grandchildren as we experienced at another facility. Thank you for the great stay! We enjoyed it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Clean Rooms

By

02 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great Staff, clean rooms. We had a terrible storm during our stay so the bottom floors flooded in the breakfast area. The air conditioner did not keep the room cool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty.A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 mayo 2016

I was very pleased with my stay. It was late when I got there and the ease of checking in was so nice. The bed was comfortable and it was quiet so I could sleep. The young lady who checked me in was so nice and friendly. The staff in the morning was friendly. I would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you and value your feed back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great check-in

By

17 mayo 2016

club

Very nice place. Staff very friendly and very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in Eastland

By

13 mayo 2016

club

Standard Holiday Inn Express. Not great breakfast, but very good with everything else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendliness and great breakfast.

By

10 mayo 2016

club

Enjoyed visit. my sacond time staying. Will use your hote again if returns to that area.You do need more parking space.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 mayo 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel. I am pleased that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to having you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información