Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 198 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

198opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    135
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Deja Vu

By

15 julio 2016

Rite off the FWY- Clean and fresh always a great welcome from the front desk-
Brenda, is awesome as she greets my team I welcome us and makes us feel Like we are at our home away from home we stay "Often"-
Stayed in almost every hotel in the Imperial Valley and this is always a first choice..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and safe

By

13 julio 2016

Could not ask for easier booking on line, welcoming staff, and pristine room and bath.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Halfway Break

By

06 julio 2016

club

My family had traveled to San Diego for a vacation. On our trip back home, we were too tired to continue. We called this hotel and found they had availability for the night. We entered this lobby and just relaxed. The cleanliness and friendliness of the staff was exceptional. We were asked repeatedly how they could help and we were soon sleeping in a beautiful, comfortable, clean room. After a great breakfast the next morning, we enjoyed swimming in the crystal clear pool. Overall GREAT experience and we would highly recommend this hotel!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quality in the middle of nowhere!

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice oasis in the middle of the desert! Great save to a weary traveler that took a wrong turn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet room

By

30 junio 2016

club

hotel was easy to get to. plenty of safe parking. hotel staff was very helpful and polite, beds were very comfortable and plenty of space for personal items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Surprise

By

27 junio 2016

The staff and service were very much appreciated when I arrived after a 12 hr trip. The relaxing atmosphere was highly desirable and the quiet solitude offered was excellent after working 12 and 14 hour days while there. The staff had a can do attitude and was always friendly and willing to help!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place if passing through

By

21 junio 2016

club

Very good service, clean convenient, large rooms and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and very comfortable.

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure travelers. The staff was very friendly and went of their way to be helpful. I've stayed at this hotel several times and plan to continue doing so when I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Friendly staff

By

15 junio 2016

club

Both PM and AM Clerks were helpful and friendly. Lots of smiles, made me feel welcome. After a long hard hot drive I was made to feel very welcome, as if I was a returning family member.

Good job PM clerk you did a great job, you too am clerk thanks for the extra help getting my coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

El Centro Holiday Inn Express

By

13 junio 2016

I stay here often it is consistent, clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 junio 2016

Brenda at the desk was very nice. Enjoyed the pool area in the evening it was nice place to relax after the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback, Paylerider! It means so much to us to know that you enjoyed your time with us at our Holiday Inn Express El Centro, and that our staff impressed you. I will make sure to share your kind words with Brenda, so that she may know her efforts are appreciated! We absolutely look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, affordable place with nice staff

By

07 junio 2016

Had a short, but HOT stay in El Centro. I always stay at holiday inn by habit. Some are better than others. This one in particular was good. I enjoyed the quietness and the friendly hotel staff. Will be staying here again when work forces me to go back to El Centro.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear State Worker 916: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. The El Centro heat is definitely here in full effect! I do hope that you were able to beat the heat with our cold AC and large swimming pool! I am so pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly, and I know that I speak for all of us when I say that we look forward to seeing you again in the future. "Warm" Regards, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información