Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay , will be back ! Everything about our weekend stay was awesome . Check in was fast , and friendly . Our room was beautiful , the breakfast options were perfect ! Thank you staff !! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay We stopped for an over night stay on our way up to Lake Tahoe. This was a perfect location and nice hotel. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly luxurious As you drive up this hotel appears to be like most Holiday Inn Express's I have been to, but with the beautiful lake in the back, the nice pool and Jacuzzi. the free wine, beer and snacks in the evening and the ability of the staff to make you feel like family, this is most definitely one of the best hotel experiences I have had, and I travel for a living. On top of all of this, there are a dozen great places to eat, a movie theater and a Target all within walking distance. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone! July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall review This was a wonderful hotel. I'm very choosey about the hotels we stay at and this one was one of the best. We reserved 2 rooms. Upon on our arrival we discovered that one of our fridges didn't work. The staff immediately fixed the fridge. They also brought up a roll-away bed and an extra blanket for our grand-daughters. The Office Mgr took time from her day to sincerely talk with our grandson, just general conversation. One evening we had attempted to get some coffee at one of the local coffee shops; however, they were all closed. So the staff gave us extra coffee that we could prepare in our rooms. They also went to the kitchen to get us flavored creamer. The hotel is located in a beautiful area. Town Center had a farmers market that we were able to walk over to and enjoy. Target is also within walking distance. The hotel was clean, even their public restrooms. Overall the breakfast was good; however, I have to eat gluten free, so my choices were limited. The staff were wonderful. The beds were comfortable and the rooms smelled fresh. Without a doubt, if we need another hotel in the area, we'll choose The Holiday Inn in El Dorado Hills. I would recommend this hotel. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, very comfortable, quiet, excellent service We were very pleased with the overall experience and am sure we will return soon. One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels we have ever stayed in. Particularly pleased with the size and comfort of the room with the easy chair, quiet AC, etc. All of the Associates were very friendly and helpful. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything needed for stay was available relaxing atmosphere and ease of checkin and out. clean rooms. plenty of restaurants around hotel July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lumpy pull out couch mattress Because of folded mattress couch ,lumpy and ridges sleeping was uncomfortable July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay This was one of many stays at the Holiday Inn Express at El Dorado Hills. As always, the rooms were clean, comfortable with plenty of towels, a very comfortable bed. The room was free from outside noise. The staff do a great job and I really appreciate the breakfast in the morning. July 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:02:58.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_EDHLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>