Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,8

en base a 498 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

498opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    438
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Breakfast area

By

luglio 27, 2016

club

Good food and replenished quickly. Could use more tables/chairs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but your comforters could be better

By

luglio 26, 2016

club

This was a very clean, attractive property, The entire staff was genuinely friendly..not just asking you questions but listening to the answers and engaging in conversation.

Upon my return home I noticed I left my sleepwear there so I called and they were very helpful at the front desk, sending me the form I needed to fill out to get it back. Then a while later when I couldn't fax the form back because apparently their fax was out all day, the young lady made suggestions to me as to how I could return the phone using my iPhone. Well done!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and Staff

By

luglio 18, 2016

Great place to stay. Nice location and staff. Many great places to eat and drink surrounding the location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 20, 2016
Dear srod1234, Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your kind words, and we hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

parking

By

luglio 17, 2016

club

terrible parking
terrible parking
terrible parking
terrible parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 20, 2016
Dear orehusker, I sincerely apologize for the parking frustrations you experienced during your stay with us. A manager from our hotel will be contacting you this week to discuss things further. I do hope you will be willing to give us another chance in the future, as we truly enjoyed having you as our guests. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

luglio 11, 2016

The hotel was new and clean. Great location. Very close to entertainment and stores

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 16, 2016
Dear 9240, Thank you so much for your review. Our Housekeeping Department is getting a big gold star based upon your description of the hotel as "new." They work very hard to ensure no one realizes that we are 10+ years old, and your review has highlighted how well they do their jobs. It is much appreciated. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

luglio 11, 2016

platinumelite

Quality of breakfast food was ok, not exceptional.

Overall, good hotel stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 12, 2016
Dear traveler27609, Thank you for your review. We appreciate every opportunity to learn from our guests and to improve for their next visits. I am so glad that you enjoyed the majority of your stay. I will check into the breakfast menu to see if there are any changes we can make. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly Surprised

By

luglio 07, 2016

Decided at the last minute to come to the area and stay. WOW I was pleasantly surprised and look forward to my next visit. The accommodations were great and the staff was friendly and attentive. Plan to come back soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 07, 2016
Dear RPT Volleyball Mom, This review made me grin from ear to ear. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I absolutely love it when our property and staff can pleasantly surprise people. We strive to do our best and to treat each guest like family, making our hotel a little less like a standard stop-over and a little more like home. I'm glad to see we were able to do that for you. Please come back anytime! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice accommodations and location

By

luglio 02, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and would return again. The room we had was large and clean. The bed was comfortable and our son was able to sleep well in the pull out sofa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 07, 2016
Dear kimbyC, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to have the pleasure of your company again sometime soon. Sincerely, Emily Thompson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not your standard hotel

By

luglio 01, 2016

club

This particular property will change your mind about chain hotels. The staff was superb, cleanliness of everything was excellent and the breakfast was superior in quality and choices.
Will definitely stay there again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 04, 2016
Dear RVDV, Thank you so much for your kind review! I truly enjoy it when we are able to exceed a guest's expectations. I hope you are able to come back and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Town Center Visit

By

luglio 01, 2016

Enjoyed staying at this hotel while in between moving homes. Everyone was helpful, efficient, and courteous... It is so convenient to everything in the Town Center, including the cinema, shopping, restaurants, and banks. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 04, 2016
Dear Happy Folks, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly enjoyed the time you spent with us. Believe me - the pleasure was all ours. It has always been our goal to provide guests with a comfortable home-away-from-home, and getting to be that place for you was our privilege. So don't be strangers. Please come back and visit us again any time. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

giugno 29, 2016

club

I had a great experience at this location. From the moement I checked in, the staff were attentive and kind. The room itself was cleaned and cool when I first walked in. The furnitiute was up to date and there were plenty of outlets avaiable to charge electronics.

The area surrodning the hotel has a lot of spots to dine out and is close to Folsom lake - great leisurely spot to explore.

This hotel really caters to its guests by offering newspaper delivery each morning and a free happy hour each night from 5-7 PM. It was great being able to know about the latest happeings in the world right as I stepped out of my room.

Overall, this is a great hotel and I will be staying here once again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 04, 2016
Dear ken2950, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your input, as well as your compliments toward our property and staff. It was a joy to have you staying with us, and we very much look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service with a smile

By

giugno 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff and very helpful. Mu refrigerator broke and within 10 minutes I had a replacement. They also replaced some m ilk that had soured.

Excellent response.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 04, 2016
Dear rjpp, Thank you for your 5-star review. I am so pleased that we were able to make your stay a good one, despite some issues that popped up. I do want to apologize once again for the malfunctioning of your original room refrigerator. Our maintenance staff is top notch, and I love hearing that they did their jobs efficiently and effectively. But I'm sorry you had to experience a problem during your stay. And I'm so sorry about the milk. I didn't hear about that one when it happened, but I can image that it was not pleasant. All in all, I appreciate your grace for our property and staff and very much hope that you will come and stay with us again. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información