Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay rooms were perfect. swimming was easy to use and not over full. towls were even provided at pool. we were able to order in from variety of places. fitness was a plus. everyone was really friendly and helpful. and so loved the breakfast especially biscuts and gravy. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad service from housekeeping It's my second time that I stay in this hotel and the housekeeping don't do his job July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Great comfortable bed, clean bathroom, and clean room. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's Holiday Inn Express what did you expect I was extremely please with the excellent service and comfort of the room for a great price. I've also felt comfortable and at ease whenever I have an opportunity to stay at HIE. Why pay more for services at a fancier place which only is for ambiance and your experience is the same. I plan on returning when I prepare for my next certification exam. I was well rested and was successful passing my exam. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In town get-away Becoming impatient for our summer vacation, I took my wife and two boys across town to stay at the HIE west. As with all the other HIE we stay at, the property was clean. Our room was cool and fresh. This particular HIE had a great variety of cable channels. This is very important to me when turning in for the night, as I channel-surf until I finally doze off. Indoor pool and hot tub. Plenty of clean towels at pool area. Only wish there was a clock in the room, so I didn't have to keep getting out of the pool to check the time. Breakfast was great as usual. Plenty of fruit and cereal. Had bacon and sausage, and the biscuits.... AWESOME!! That's about it. The cleaning staff was very friendly. The front desk was nice. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy & comfortable We stay at this hotel every time we visit El Paso. Front desk staff is always very helpful. They upgrade our room all the time. July 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Only one complaint and one comment. My company is expanding in El Paso which has prompted me to travel there every other week. I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express each of these times (a total of 6 week long stays so far). Overall, the staff has been helpful and polite; some very cordial with others more reserved. The breakfasts are good and the hostess in the mornings is very attentive and always with a smile. Room has always been clean and comfortable. I have no problem recommending the hotel. My only complaint is in regards to the fitness center. For the last 3 stays, the fitness center has had no gym wipes for cleaning the machines after use. I only use the treadmill, so I am not so much worried about others leaving sweat behind, but want to be sure to wipe down the machine when I am finished. Also, during 2 of the last 3 stays, the water cooler in the fitness center has been empty or out of order. My comment is in regards to the housekeeping reminders you get when you put the do not disturb sign up. Every week long stay I get reminders under the door, usually after the second day. Only being there for 4 nights, I don't need new towels or linens and it's unnecessary to get reminders. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great associates at this property Thank You to the staff for good service. Next time I travel to El Paso I will stay at this property,, July 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:19:33.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELPAC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>