Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 316 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

316opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

スタッフの親切、フレンドリーネス

By

17 julio 2016

スタッフの皆さんが親切丁寧です。クリーンなホテルで気にっています。年間何度も利用しますがいつも完璧です。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estadia

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Todo bien me gusto mucho la habitacion estaba muy amplia

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome front desk service

By

09 julio 2016

club

The most striking experience with all the Holiday Inn Express' we have stayed is the front desk staff. Everyone is just above and beyond super nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear guest we are so pleased to hear that your experience at our hotel was awesome. Our goal is to always provide you and every guest with the best service in El Paso. May our hotel be your favorite stop in El Paso and we hope to have your return soon. Thank you again for the great reviews.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable and comfortable as always

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

This review is my second of this hotel in the last year. The only reason I am posting a second review is because I recently filled out a survey and the only way to post the survey was to complete a review, too.

Anyway, I have now stayed at this Holiday Inn Express about 15 times over the last year. All of the stays were at least 4 days, so I believe I can accurately say that I know this hotel.

I have also stayed at Holiday Inn Express locations in Georgia, South Carolina, Indiana, and three other towns in Texas this last 12 months. Of all of these properties, the El Paso Holiday Inn Express on Artcraft is my favorite. Always clean, friendly, and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear guest, we thank you for your commitment to our brand and our El Paso location. We are amazed to know that we've impacted your travel history and that your experience with us has been very memorable. You as our guest are the reason for the success of our El Paso location and we strive high to meet all your needs. Thank you again for taking the time to sharing your travel experience with us and the rest of the world. We hope to have your return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 junio 2016

Nice staff let us check in early to get ready for a wedding, and went above and beyond to help us with anything we needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
You as our guests we strive high to meet all your needs and are thankful for choosing our hotel as your preference in El Paso. We are pleased with the great comments and please remember for you as our guest you are the reasons for our success. Thank you again and we welcome you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atencion de Calidad

By

18 junio 2016

El hotel ofrece magnifica atencion desde el registro de entrada hasta la salida y si se require un servicio especial lo atienden de inmediato. las instalaciones son excelentes y el gimnacio y alberca techada de Buena calidad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Gracias por su comentarios y esperamos que regresen a nuestro hotel en El Paso. Adios
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

travel to texas from LA

By

17 junio 2016

club

great hotel and staff, breakfast is actually good and I highly recommend this location. nice size rooms and comfortable beds. i just don't like their pillows since they are small but other than that, great hotel and lots of things being offered

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear guest we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We value you feedback and appreciate the great comments. Thank you again for taking time to comment your experience and we hope to have your return in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

14 junio 2016

The staff at the front desk were great! We called to say we would be late in arriving and they said there was no problem. We were greeted and taken care of checking in quite quickly. The room was not so clean , they need to change the bath towels some they are rough and old and stains. i always stayed at this hotel el paso bcuz the manager Mr Palacios and his staff are great and love their attitude. brasilia was wonderful she help me at my check in.. but the A.C doesn't work that good. i get hot at night. i wish i would have a good night rest and they need to have fans too. overall i was happy. bcuz costumer service for me is the one counts. the owner need to invest more in this hotel. thank you god bless you brasilia and Erick. mr palacios great job.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 junio 2016
Dear mariagar, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and I appreciate your post regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you for recognizing our hotel staff and the customer service they delivered. It is indeed heartwarming when a valued guest takes the time to acknowledge the passion and effort that the team put every day. However, I apologize for not meeting your expectations when it comes to cleanliness. I also regret the inconvenience you had experienced due to the air conditioning system. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a Great Place!

By

13 junio 2016

This is the place to stay when traveling West through El Paso. The hotel is on the West edge of town therefore you can avoid traffic when getting on the road to continue a trip headed West. The hotel is very quiet and very clean. The breakfast was the freshest we have encountered in any hotel. The staff was very friendly and made our visit very pleasant. We give this place 5 stars out of 5!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

El Paso Excellence

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

Super friendly staff with a super clean facility. Quite rooms with up to date furnishings. Internet access available both wired and wireless. Breakfast area super clean, well stocked, continued attention by staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

07 junio 2016

Staff at front desk was very friendly and effecient. However, a few encounters with a janitor at the pool and in breakfast area in afternoons /nights were unpleasant. He would tell the kids not to do something before they did anything. I.e. don't jump in the pool before they ever did it. Don't play with a ball as they walked in the door. It was very unpleasant and frustrating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stop Over Spot

By

06 junio 2016

club

Were just traveling through with the family and stopped here. There were 5 of us, and the room was perfect, breakfast was good and the two ladies that worked it were great keeping everything fresh and re-stocked. And everything was newer, neat and clean, and the check-in/check-out was fast and efficient. Not much more could be done to improve on this place for a good night's stay at a good rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información