Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 345 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    199
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Friendly and helful service.

By

20 julio 2016

club

The staff was amazing when asked questions and providing services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travelling to El Paso for a Conference - Not here

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Don't stay at this hotel during a very busy time. The staff could not answer the phone or get the shuttle to it's guests in a timely manner. The window coverings are see through, no chance in making the room dark enough to sleep good. I would choose another hotel the next time I go to El Paso.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SW Texas almost to Juarez

By

18 julio 2016

I enjoyed the stay. We visited the pool, work out facility (dumbbells). The halls seemed a little dark but the rooms are very nice. The showers took a little while to warm up. Overall it was a good experience and we'll be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 julio 2016

club

Comfortable bed, clean room and hotel, exceeded my expectations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, location, price, and room was sublime

By

12 julio 2016

club

Me and my wife decided to take a couple of days for ourselves and upon arriving home (we live in El Paso) we decided to have one last day to ourselves and what a great experience! The location is readily accessible to the museum of art, plaza theatre, and local shopping and food. We experienced more of Downtown El Paso in one day than in our time living here. Highly recommend this hotel to any passing through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BED

By

05 julio 2016

club

NEED UPGRADE FURNITRE ROOM SEEMED SMALL AND DRAB FOR THE MONEY.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 julio 2016
Dear OPERATOR 8, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy that you found our beds comfortable. However, I regret that the condition of the hotel and rooms, specially the furniture affected your overall satisfaction. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are confident that our management will take the necessary steps in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay next time you visit the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice interior finishes

By

04 julio 2016

This was an older facility that has been nicely updated with new modern finished. The rooms were comfortable and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CUARTO BUENAS CONDICIONES Y CAMA MUY COMODA

By

01 julio 2016

club

AL LLEGAR AL HOTEL LA RECEPCIONISTA NOS RECIBIO CON GRAN AMABILIDAD Y PROFESIONALISMO CABE MENCIONAR QUE EN MI EXPERIENCIA EN LOS HOTELES HOLIDAY INN NO ME HABIA PASADO ESTO UNA RECEPCIONISTA TAN EFICAZ

LA FELICITO EN VERDAD

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My El Paso Trip

By

30 junio 2016

club

I almost didn't select this hotel for my trip due to the 2/12 star ratings that were on the site. This hotel had to most professional, friendly staff that I have experienced in a long time. They were very attentive to issues and always acknowledging you. I felt like I was with friends and family. They were always asking how you were and being very attentive asking if you needed something. Will definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly helpful staff! Close to downtown. Comfortable big clean room

By

22 junio 2016

club

This hotel is nice for the price. The staff were friendly and helpful. I loved that it was close to downtown El Paso. I found it clean and modern. The breakfast was decent with plenty of choices and the staff kept everything stocked and the area clean. My only problems were my bed was too soft (I have back issues) and the room was too cold. These are personal issues and has nothing to do with the quality. My friend loved the big soft bed in her room! I had the same bed, but I have back issues and could not sleep.. It was too cold in my room and no matter how much I adjusted the temp it didn't get much better. This was also my fault for not telling the staff who would have been more than happy to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent place to stay if needed

By

20 junio 2016

The room was very clean. The bathroom was the only issue... it just wasn't as clean as compared to the average hotel. The toilet seats I had to hold up while using the bathroom because they would continue to fall down. No towel rack. Water would be lukewarm when turned all the way to the "hot" side.
Overall just an average hotel. I've stayed at better Holiday Inns.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 julio 2016
Dear Traveling Customer, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that the cleanliness of the room received up to par. However, it is regrettable that the condition of the bathroom and its amenities fell below your expectations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for an improvements. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

El Paso Stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express, El Paso was great. I was traveling from Los Angeles, CA and stopped in El Paso for the night. The room was in order and everything was accessible. Personnel was very courteous. Great job!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información