Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 05 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customers are Number 1 Excellent hotel and friendly staff! The check in was easy and the workers were very helpful! April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Internet was slow and spotty, but other than that we had a great stay. Front desk staff was very nice and accommodating, and breakfast was great. We loved walking to Juarez for dinner. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service This review is long overdue, I thought I wrote but I guess I didn't. On Feb. 21 2016 I drove 5-6 hours straight to ELP for one night and worrying at the same time about getting my passport processed the next day. as I was flying out of the country on the 23rd I was happy I'm a member of the IHG rewards club. I used some of my points that day, plus being new to ELP the shuttle service was excellent, and the front desk employees were the kindest of all. the shuttle service took me and my father to a very good restaurant they recommended. but the foremost best experience of staying here was the shuttle service they took me to the office for passport processing as early as 7:30 AM and picked me up when i was done, if I would tried to find that office on my own even with GPS on my phone I would not have been able to find a parking space closest. and maybe even be late for my appointment you just don't get that extra effort fr or kindness from people anymore. Thanks to the staff who made my one night in ELP a pleasant one. I would stay here again April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent I enjoyed my stay, but my next visit I would prefer a room facing Missouri Ave because at night facing the highway the motorcycles make too much noise. April 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay; bad service Excellent room and breakfast area. Needs work on customer service. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable bed and great service. I was not feeling well, so my husband and myself decided to stay at this hotel. I needed a clean, comfortable and peaceful room. Thank you Holiday Inn because I was able to rest and feel comfortable. Will recommend this hotel anytime. April 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rate The rate for this hotel is far more than what you get and location. Nothing within walking distance. April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but slow internet I recently stayed at the hotel for business. Overall, the the staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the breakfast was decent. My biggest complaint was the wireless internet. During peak times, if would slow down to dial up speeds or kick me off the router. I would then have to reconnect to a different floor router to reestablish internet. The bottom line is I would use this hotel again if my duration was short and didn't have to use the internet during my stay. April 18, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:59:36.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELPEM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>