Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean, comfortable and excellent breakfast. Staff was kind and courteous February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean room. I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn El Paso. The staff is attentive and the room is well kept. I would recommend it and am keeping it on my 'good place to stay' list. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay Downtown El Paso I enjoy the night I spent in El Paso. I only have two things that I did not like. 1. There were two pieces of paper trash on the floor and I was able to spot them right away even though one was between the refrigerator and the wall beside it. 2. The lack of vegan options, but this is a problem with all the hotels I go to. I saw some reviews on line that did not speak well of this property. My business associate and I were reluctant to stay here but decided that since we already had the reservations, we would give it a go. That was a good decision. Other than the two pieces of paper on the floor, February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Figured this Holiday Inn Express in El Paso was going to just meet par standards but I was very surprised at how modern the rooms were! Very clean and would stay at again :) January 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, quiet room. Need to improve breakfast quality. First time staying here, friendly greeting upon entry. Easy check-in. Very clean room, up to date and well-lit. Since my flight was delayed and no meal service provided due to rough weather, everything was closed at the airport by the time we de-boarded. I mention this because there were no restaurants serving real food within walking distance of the hotel by the time I got checked in. Had to settle for a tasty bean dip from a cool little craft beer bar around the block. Breakfast at the hotel wasn't impressive. Biscuits January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy acces to and from freeway the staff greeted us late at nite and we were checked in and in our room in just minutes and we were able to rest well and start our journey the next day January 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, but room has some drawbacks Everyone on staff has been friendly, and giving information or help with a smile. Very good service, and the evening snack with water bottle, soda, chips and cheese/salsa, and delicious chocolate chip cookies were a pleasant surprise. Our issues were with the 2 different rooms we stayed in while here. The first room was very roomy with a King bed, but the bed was too soft and we rolled to the middle. The next room was 2 Queens, one was very comfortable, the other a bit soft. The problems with this room were thin walls with noisy neighbors, a somewhat noisy ventilation system, and the water pipes were very loud when other people were showering, and our shower was loud when we were showering too. December 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by POOR Breakfast The only negative was that the breakfast food was not out as scheduled. Took forever. December 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T12:55:41.591-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELPEM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>