Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right place for me! This Hotel is the right place for me. The staff is always friendly and helpful. It's pretty quiet and I have always enjoyed my stays there. Nice to have breakfast easily available. All in all, it's nice to know I have a really nice place to stay when I fly into El Paso. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Clean room, comfortable bed, updated facility, and great service February 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast Not great. I am not obligated to write a review! I have already wrote enough! February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going the extra mile ! My stay in the El Paso TX. Holiday Inn was made even better by the front desk staff. Three employees in particular: Ricardo Flores, Nancy Garcia and Lauren. They were very helpful and patient with my questions about the area. They assisted me in locating several local excellent restaurants, shops and my business needs. My hobby is Rock Collecting, I mentioned that to them, (and as the lobby was empty at the time), they all pitched in and helped me find a very qualified rock and mineral store about 5 miles from the hotel Gateway location. They were so friendly and helpful. Several days later when I returned they asked about my Rock expedition and how it had gone.... I showed them the treasures I had purchased at the rock shop and also over the next several days to their delight and mine with Ooo's and Ahhh's.... You have a wonderful professional team with a personal touch put together at that location. I travel a lot and always feel I should pass on appreciation for someone going that extra mile even though they don't have to. Thank You ! IHG Rewards # 742575780 February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Staff were extremely friendly and attentive in all areas of the property. Greeted with a smile every morning and evening. Only issue was hair in the bathroom upon check in. I have long hair so it's understandable to miss but this was right in the middle of the bathroom. Loved having the suite. Came in very handy as I was not feeling well and ended up sleeping on the couch and/or chair a couple of nights due to coughing/allergies. Overall, wonderful hotel and staff. Definitely will stay here again if I'm in town. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Completely Satisfied I stayed here to be close to the airport for a flight the next day. It had everything that I look for in a Holiday Inn Express; above average condition, great service, quick wi-fi, those great cinnamon rolls at breakfast, and IHG Rewards points. I'll be back. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location I frequently stay at this hotel because it is located near the airport and it makes it easy when arriving and departing. This is a newer hotel and is clean. The staff have always been attentive and friendly. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Awesome customer service I left my iPhone charger and they kept it for me until I returned 2 days later. Nancy at the front desk is the epitome of the way a front person for a hotel should be, pleasant, welcoming, professional and a great smile as soon as you come in the door. I recommend this hotel highly. January 19, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:44:39.014-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELPGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>