Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The staff was very kind and helpful. Always smiling. Very nice accommodations. May 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Refrigerator! There was NO refrigerator in the room and they wouldn't move me to another room. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had to jam out early for the next day's long drive (El Paso to LA) so didn't get to sample the breakfast, but enjoyed the comfortable beds and clean room. Been very happy with our numerous Holiday Inn Express stays during this trip. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great customer service with friendly and helpful staff. The facility and rooms are very clean. Definately my hotel when i'm in town. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Laptop Left Behind We were travelling from Arizona to Texas and it wasn't until we were in the San Antonio vicinity that I noticed my laptop was missing. You can imagine my distress. Naturally I called the last place we stayed, El Paso Holiday Inn Express & Suites, and inquired about its' discovery. From the hotel manager, I received a return call assuring me all items of this nature are immediately brought to her office, as was my computer, and she would be happy to send it to the address of my choice. After spending a couple of days with family members in Houston, we proceeded to our destination in Wisconsin. As we were unloading the car after spending the winter in Arizona, FedEx stopped and delivered my laptop. I am writing this merely to exprsss my gratitude; thank you. .........................................Wayne May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No wired outlet Everything about this hotel was very good. My only complaint is that my room didn't have a wired connection for my laptop. I take my own CAT6 with me when I travel because I hate using wireless, and this is the first hotel I've been in in a long time that didn't have an ethernet port in the room. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I will refer to other military members, close to airport, Fort Bliss and food. Staff was amazing the night I checked in. Very helpful and knowledgeable for area. I would stay at this Express again next year when I return for Military events. Room and facility was very clean with one of the most comfortable mattresses I have even slept on. May 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:04:53.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELPGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>