Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 350 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

350opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    252
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Close to the airport and great view of Juarez at night

By

21 julio 2016

It's only a few minutes drive to the airport, which is great when you're taking an early flight. Walking around the building outside at night gives you a great view of Juarez just across the border. The lights seem to go on forever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, pillows and great staff

By

11 julio 2016

We stay with IHG hotels quite often and always enjoy our stay. This experience did not disappoint. The beds are VERY comfortable and when normally traveling with our own pillows, we do not need them when staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. The pillows are extremely comfy. The breakfast has a very wide variety and is very good as well. We didn't go into the pool as it was very crowded, but it seemed to be very inviting when looking upon it from our room. I would choose to stay here again upon visiting the El Paso area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Booths4life, Thank you so much for your kind comments about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airport. Hopefully on your next visit you will be able to enjoy our pool. I'm glad you were pleased with your stay. We will see you next time. Kind thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EL OLOR ME GUSTA

By

05 julio 2016

club

Siempre cuando llego a los hoteles, siempre me llama la antecion el olor agradable que me causa una paz y relajacion. solo las almohadas estaban un poco viejitas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Genao77, Thank you for your feedback for the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoy our signature scent of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quality hotel

By

30 junio 2016

club

nice, quiet, noise free, easy access to El Paso Airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Jeffrey_s, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport. I agree our property is quiet and close to the international airport of El Paso. Easy access to shops and local restaurants. We hope to see you again soon and as always, thank you for being a loyal rewards club member. Sincerely, Ricardo F. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

My overall stay at this Holiday Inn was good. The only complaint about my stay is that I felt as if I had to compete with the lady that took care of breakfast in the morning. She was cleaning and putting everything away very early.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Carm1017, Thank you for your five star review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport Area. We truly value your feedback and will share your review with the team to improve our service during breakfast. We hope to see you again during your next visit to El Paso, TX. Best, Nancy G. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

El Paso Awesome

By

23 junio 2016

Had a great time the staff is so nice and very accommodating had a great experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Mikenk72, Thank you for your positive review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airport. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team strives for guest satisfaction and they will be pleased to see your comments. As always, we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ricardo F. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel... under staffed

By

21 junio 2016

We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. We loved our room and had a pleasant stay, however it was difficult to get service as there was only one person working ato the desk when there was a really long line. Very friendly staff but a little frustrating to wait in a long line at 10 pm with a sleeping infant in my arms just to have my room key activated (it had stopped working).

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport Area. I am pleased to hear that you were surprised by the quality of our rooms. We strive to continually improve in service and standards. We apologize for the inconvenience you had in waiting at the front desk. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Nancy G. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice in El Paso

By

19 junio 2016

club

This is a clean, conveniently located property. It is quiet and comfortable. The best feature is the staff who were always friendly, attentive and went out of their way to accommodate my needs. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear John Esq, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport Area. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you benefited from our location and found the hotel clean and comfortable. My team takes great pride in positive guest experience and strives to provide great service. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy G. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great service

By

14 junio 2016

We stayed 2 separate nights on the way to and from California. Our first stay was perfect so we decided to book it on the way back as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Ishel3boys, Thank you for your kind comments about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airport Area. I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed both of your stays, and I hope it will lead to many more. Kind thanks, Carleen G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staffing experience

By

10 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay. Staff was very helpful and courteous. I have no other review comments.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Times 2, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express El Paso Airport. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff to be friendly. We thank you for choosing to stay with us. We will share your comments with the rest of the team and hope to see you again sometime soon. Sincerely, Ricardo F. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laura from SC

By

10 junio 2016

platinumelite

This is a great location for the airport with a shuttle that is efficient

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Laura from SC, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express El Paso Airport and a very special thanks for being a loyal Platinum Member. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Ricardo F. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms

By

09 junio 2016

club

I stayed here with my mom during our vacation to Texas.

Pros: The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, the tv had great channels, there was ample parking, there was a shuttle to airport, the staff was friendly, the room was quiet, checkout was easy, and there was free breakfast.

Cons: the bathroom was clean but was showing signs of age (the bathtub faucet was lose and about to come out of the wall). The breakfast is free but it seemed very cheap, especially the quality of the eggs and meat products. Also my mom and I didn't like that fridges were not standard in every room. For how much we paid we should have been able to keep our dinner leftovers cold. The rooms are very expensive during the week, however are cheaper on the weekends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Marfagirl, Thanks for the review of the Holiday Inn Express El Paso Airport. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for all the info, this really helps us provide the best service for our guests. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ricardo F. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información