Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 170 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

170opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Was okay

By

05 julio 2016

We got this room with mostly points, mostly because it was cheaper than staying in Austin.
I wondered about that decision upon arrival. It felt like we were not necessarily in a nice part of town. In addition to already feeling that way, there was building maintenance going on. The workers did not give a good impression and made us feel uncomfortable. They were in the pool when we got back from dinner so we didn't want to go out there, and then they were in the parking lot drinking beer when we were loading the car at 9:00 in the morning!
Check in was great, front desk staff was very nice and check in was quick.
The room was okay. There was a dehumidifier in there making a lot of noise (we turned it off) and the room was musty smelling. However, it was clean.
Overall, it was okay, but I probably would not reserve a room at this Holiday Inn Express again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Charles. A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk people.

By

30 junio 2016

club

The room was dirty with cobwebs, filthy tub, and fuzz 1/2" thick on the bathroom vent. The curtain was torn. Something had been splashed on the wall and not cleaned. The bed was uncomfortable. I did not receive the extra pillows that I had requested with my reservation. I was given a cost for staying at the hotel. Now I am bombarded with ads that offer the room for $50 less per night.

I will complement the front desk staff on being friendly and very helpful.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 julio 2016
Dear PI57, Thank you for leaving us a feedback during your recent stay and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to read that you have commended our front desk staff be friendly and very helpful. On the other hand, I am very sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the cleanliness and condition of the room. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon to this hotel and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like sleeping in a swamp

By

31 mayo 2016

club

My biggest issue with this location is the environmental controls. Upon arriving, the room was hot and humid, no necessarily unusual. Set the A/C to cool to 70 degrees and left for 4 hours. Standard practice. When we returned late that night the room was cooler, but the humidity was off the charts. The bed and pillow were literally wet to the touch. Trying to sleep reminded me of the POW training I received in the military. My family finally fell asleep once we got the temp below 65 degrees ( or we were just so tired it didn't matter anymore, I really not sure). When asked how our stay was, I described my ordeal, shocking my wife (I never complain at hotels). The staff let me know that they would be remodeling soon and my next experience should be better.

That's not going to happen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Charles. S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

24 mayo 2016

This is an exellent place place to stay is like suburb and quietness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great times

By

06 mayo 2016

For such a little town this place is amazing. The clerk greeted us with a smile everytime. the rooms were spotless. the pool was nice and sparkling. Cant wait for our next visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 mayo 2016
Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is to make sure all of our guest leave with a positive experience. We hope that the next time you visit Elgin you come back and stay with us
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A convenient stay

By

29 abril 2016

This property is about the only one close to where I do business, this makes it the logical choice to stay. The place is clean and the staff is OK except the house keeping department swear like sailors and loudly for along time too. If they are so disgruntle about their jobs they should just move on or shut up. This is a business not a gossip session or a place to vent about your employer, other employees or your cheating boy friend. I did make a comment about the potty mouthed house keeper but the clerk just brushed it off as 'that's the way she is'. Just saying. Will I stay here again?? probably.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
Dear Garlic, Thank you for taking the time to let us know what we are doing right and issues that need improvement. I know that you have many other choices in accommodation but you selected us. I want to assure you that the issues you have raised will be address immediately. Our goal is to make sure that all of our employees work in an open environment where open mindedness and collaboration is highly encouraged. In this case someone took that too far. I hope that we will see you in the near future. When you come back you will notice the difference. Thank you again for allowing us to take care of your accommodation needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and bathroom.

By

27 abril 2016

My children will not use bathroom if its dirty. This bathroom was very clean. I like the soft pillows and the choice to use firm one if you want. Breakfast was great the boys loved the pancakes. The front desk staff is awesome, always smiling and helpful. The cleaning lady went to get us towels and she was very happy to do it. this is what good service is. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear JasBL, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. our goal is to always make this home away from home. We know what it is to have a clean bathroom and a healthy breakfast. We hope you and your lovely children will visit us again soon. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

23 abril 2016

Decent proximity to Austin, but not as high as Austin hotels. Very friendly staff. Nice room with good variety for breakfast. Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles A
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

08 abril 2016

club

I had a great stay in Elgin. The staff was friendly and courtesy making my stay enjoyable. Thanks for great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Tresa359, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also know that you have many other choices in accommodation, we thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Charles. A
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from Home

By

29 marzo 2016

My review is the same in the first text box a couple if pages before this. Great manager and 3 amazing front desk clerks. These four individuals go above and beyond. They not only perform the titled duties as an employee, all of them go the extra mile. Not by force or command just to be themselves and it really shows for my husband and I.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles. A General Managet
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Elgin, Texas

By

23 marzo 2016

While the staff at the hotel were fine, the hotel has horrible curb appeal and limited parking. The rooms and common areas need some updating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 marzo 2016
Dear cluke61, On behalf of our staff please accept our sincere apology for falling short of your expectation during you last visit. We thank you for taking your time to tell us how we are doing. I want to assure you that the issue you raised are being addressed. We hope that the next time you are in Elgin you will allow us provide you with the excellent accommodation that you are accustomed to. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel looks and feels new

By

21 marzo 2016

The staff were professional. This hotels looks new to me. They have kept it up so well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información