Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 01 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is an exellent place place to stay is like suburb and quietness. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great times For such a little town this place is amazing. The clerk greeted us with a smile everytime. the rooms were spotless. the pool was nice and sparkling. Cant wait for our next visit May 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A convenient stay This property is about the only one close to where I do business, this makes it the logical choice to stay. The place is clean and the staff is OK except the house keeping department swear like sailors and loudly for along time too. If they are so disgruntle about their jobs they should just move on or shut up. This is a business not a gossip session or a place to vent about your employer, other employees or your cheating boy friend. I did make a comment about the potty mouthed house keeper but the clerk just brushed it off as 'that's the way she is'. Just saying. Will I stay here again?? probably. April 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and bathroom. My children will not use bathroom if its dirty. This bathroom was very clean. I like the soft pillows and the choice to use firm one if you want. Breakfast was great the boys loved the pancakes. The front desk staff is awesome, always smiling and helpful. The cleaning lady went to get us towels and she was very happy to do it. this is what good service is. Thank you. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Decent proximity to Austin, but not as high as Austin hotels. Very friendly staff. Nice room with good variety for breakfast. Will stay again. April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I had a great stay in Elgin. The staff was friendly and courtesy making my stay enjoyable. Thanks for great service. April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home My review is the same in the first text box a couple if pages before this. Great manager and 3 amazing front desk clerks. These four individuals go above and beyond. They not only perform the titled duties as an employee, all of them go the extra mile. Not by force or command just to be themselves and it really shows for my husband and I. March 29, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Elgin, Texas While the staff at the hotel were fine, the hotel has horrible curb appeal and limited parking. The rooms and common areas need some updating. March 23, 2016
  • 2016-05-31 T12:30:41.847-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_EGNTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>