Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 240 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

240opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

A good place to rest your head

By

23 julio 2016

I have stayed here before and overall a nice place to stay. My relatives live nearby so when I visit the place is easy to get to, The people who work there are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and have a refrigerator.
The breakfast is included and always consistent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating

By

13 julio 2016

Reserved 40 rooms for wedding guests; Sophie worked with me throughout the planning process to confirm reservations and transportation needs. She provided updated guest lists on multiple occasions upon request. Breakfast was good with a variety of options available and room was comfortable. A shuttle service was provided for over 80 guests to and from the venue...a great service! The price was very reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, very clean, friendly service

By

10 julio 2016

club

Will stay at this hotel again. Front desk was very accommodating when I asked for a room away from the elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet place to get a good night sleep

By

06 julio 2016

AC worked well on a hot night. Beds were a little too soft for my liking. Staff was helpful, courteous, very nice. Pool area is not like the photos. Didn't use it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased with Holiday Inn Express

By

05 julio 2016

club

I wasn't expecting Holiday Inn Express Elk Grove to be as comfortable as it was.

I was there for a family wedding, so I didn't go to the pool or use the gym, or even watch television.

My room was cool, quiet, and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate, about normal for a standard American breakfast.

The hotel had a shuttle service to the wedding, which is why I stayed there. The shuttle was a little disorganized, but that probably isn't the fault of the hotel. It would have been nice if we had had the option to leave the wedding a little earlier, rather than 11:15. Many guests were outside waiting for the shuttle to leave, but I suppose it would have been too much to ask to have two shuttle times.

If I am in the area again, I would stay here.

I was pleased with Holiday Inn Express. I had thought it was a budget option and that the quality would be lower than that of other Holiday Inns, but I was pleasantly surprised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room and excellent service

By

04 julio 2016

club

Room was everything I expected from Holiday Inn Express,,,,,,,,,,costly but worth the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exellent Hotel Stay

By

03 julio 2016

club

On a trip to Oregon, I found this to be the best hotel of all that I booked along the way. I would recommend this hotel to all who are looking in this area! It offered the best night's rest and appeared to be the only one that really considered the traveler's needs in its design and layout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

25 junio 2016

club

clean, good location, helpful staff

This was a very nice hotel, especially for the business trip that I was on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet Use

By

13 junio 2016

club

Had no problems using the hotel's internet and all necessary information was provided in the room, so I didn't have to call the front desk trying to figure out things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to relative in Senior Home

By

11 junio 2016

club

Was not aware that I was a member. Probably stayed there before, but don't remember. I was upgraded for being a member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

08 junio 2016

Stayed here for a conference close by. I have always felt the Holiday Inn Express' were too expensive for what you get...but stayed here because we received a discount. It was a very clean, nice and friendly hotel when we entered and the room was nice, too. I was too tired to use pool and just wanted a cool shower and to sleep. There was dark hair in the bathtub (Not mine or friends, we are light haired). No big deal. But just confirms, for the price, I can stay at less expensive place and get the same quality. I did find the new desk attendant very nice and professional, even though he was new.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, great location and value.

By

07 junio 2016

club

I like staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels as they are pretty consistent wherever you go. The one in Elk Grove off I-5 is no exception. It is a block off the highway and not right up against it, so noise is not an issue. The room was clean and exactly how it looked in the pictures on the website when booking. The breakfast was good and there was sufficient parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información