Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 469 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

469opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Nice room

By

22 julio 2016

club

Would stay here again. Room was large and comfortable. Excellent bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great People very helpful

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

had a minor issue with the bathroom caused by my son My wife called the front desk and someone was there within 2 minutes to fix it you cant ask for better service than that

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Despite the room switch, I would come back.

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

The stay on July 17th was very nice. We switched to an Executive Suite, and it was really nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

20 julio 2016

See previous comments, not sure that i will stay at this hotel or any other holiday inn. Was very disappointed that there was not more of a concern for how we felt and what could be done to make it better!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible/not recommended

By

11 julio 2016

Very disappointed upon making reservation and calling to confirm. We had a major let down when we arrived at the hotel!
Room was dirty had soda cans and dirty bed linen. The tiles were broke and we had to wait on maitnence to repair the tile. Fridge in room stunk like it had spoiled milk in it.
Overall not a great experience! If you plan on staying at this location you will be disappointed as we were!

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 julio 2016
Dear Angie1021, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service as expected

By

07 julio 2016

Thanks. Everything was as expected and good value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall - great

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great place for our family. My only issue was that the pillows were two soft. I prefer to have a choice of a soft or a more firm pillow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

04 julio 2016

club

We choose staying at the Holiday Inn for many reasons but above all we always sleep there because of the comfortable beds and the quietness of the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good priced, but can be noisy at times

By

28 junio 2016

club

The hotel room was spacious, hotel staff was very friendly all around. There was some excessive noise from running on the floor above which lasted a couple of nights for a couple hours

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

27 junio 2016

Great breakfast.. Rooms very clean. Great access to Water Park and restaurants..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room at an affordable price

By

23 junio 2016

club

Clean and quite. value for your dollar. breakfast was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything was excellent

By

20 junio 2016

club

wonderful - service - staff - room - food - cleanliness - ease of in and out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información