Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 341 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

341opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Excellent Stay

By

juillet 13, 2016

club

Everything was great! The room was huge. Everything was clean. I liked that the parking was included. The breakfast that was offered had so many options and was delicious. The cheese omelets were a great option for gluten free diners.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 15, 2016
Dear Beer Travel: We are happy to hear that everything was great about your recent stay with us. It looks like you were able to try out our delicious hot buffet breakfast. We appreciate your business and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

juillet 13, 2016

club

good place to stay. with nice .with nice receptionist. also like the breakfast offered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 13, 2016
Dear clarence2016: It is great to hear about your recent stay with us. We are also glad to know that you liked the free hot buffet breakfast we offer daily. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. We hope to see you back in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updating Hotel

By

juillet 07, 2016

club

We have stayed at this location before. We have asked the front desk staff for assistance. They have been friendly and willing to assist. However, when they have attempted to go on-line for information or print the information out, they seem to always have trouble...the system is down right now, I don't know why it is not letting me print...etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 12, 2016
Dear Deekind79: We are happy to hear that you came back and stayed with us again. It is great to hear that our front desk staff are friendly and willing to assist but having difficulty printing stuff for you. We apologize for the inconvenience this matter may have caused you. We appreciate your business and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff.

By

juillet 02, 2016

Friendly staff made the stay very pleasant . Room was comfortable and clean and spacious.The free breakfast was good. I think in my past stays at other Holiday Inn Expresses, they have a waffle machine. This one did not; it had a pancake maker. The pancakes were good, I just prefer waffles.My GPS had a hard time directing me to this Holiday Inn Express as it is tuck in between a restaurant and another hotel. But a quick call to the front desk and they gave landmarks that got me to the hotel in a matter of minutes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 06, 2016
Dear M-Star-A-Star: Thank you for letting us know about your pleasant stay with us. I apologize that you had a hard time finding the location but glad that our front desk was able to direct you. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suite Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

juillet 01, 2016

club

Has all a business traveler needs. I liked the bed, the complimentary breakfast, the fitness room, and the swimming pool. The staff was helpful and very friendly. It was good to see the security on duty making the rounds at all hours during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 06, 2016
Dear So Cal Holiday Inn Fan: So thrilled to hear about your recent stay with us. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Escondido Stay

By

juillet 01, 2016

This property is older but the rooms have been updated. The staff are truly friendly people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 06, 2016
Dear MESI102: Thank your for your brief comment about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that our staff were friendly. We hope that you were able to take advantage of the many amenities we have to offer including the hot buffet breakfast. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable

By

juin 24, 2016

Unfortunately, pull out bed was broken in both rooms reserved. Not only were the springs sticking out, but the bed part at feet was unattached and ripped. This rendered the bed unusable. Parties in both rooms had to sleep on floor. I paid for an extra bed for nothing for two days. Sheets and all contents in room felt wet due to humidity build up from cooler and lack of ventilation. Mildew and foul smell was observed every time room was entered. Unable to sleep during stay comfortably due to no fresh air in room and humidity and clammy feeling in room. Felt restless during getaway functions. On the other hand, inside and out was very clean. Pool area was well kept. Food was great along with service from food worker. Great cleaning staff. Greeting, attention and responses from all staff was quick, efficient and polite. Could not recommend though on account of room conditions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 29, 2016
Dear Astonishing: This is a duplicate review by Mr. Mudra which has already been responded to. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable Room with Good Service

By

juin 22, 2016

club

The Good- Great smiles and treatment from all staff. Very helpful and responsive. Great food and service during breakfast. The breakfast lady was very pleasant and ensured food was always stocked. The breakfast was better than many larger hotels. Pool, and all areas of motel were clean and well maintained, including the parking lots.

The Bad and Ugly- Pull out beds are not worth paying for or using as they were in very bad shape and broken and stained. Someone had to sleep on floor. Room was very stuffy and smelled. Was unable to breath and sleep throughout night comfortably. Sheets remained wet due to humidity from not having ventilation when using the cooling unit. Tubs stained along with sheets.

In the end, the ability to sleep away from home is where the real value in staying in a hotel and motel lies. So, even though the extras were good, the meat and potatoes of the business failed. Therefore, I could not recommend staying here without the sleeping conditions being updated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 29, 2016
Dear Mudra: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that our staff was helpful and responsive. We are also happy to hear that our hot buffet breakfast was always stocked and better than larger hotels. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know the "good" and the "bad" of your stay. This is the first step towards improvement of our services. We apologize for the inconvenience this matter may have caused you. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to make it up with you. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIX

By

juin 10, 2016

Excellent hotel..........................................................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 15, 2016
Dear karlthegreat: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to know that you are rating us "Excellent" and that's good enough to make our day! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again very soon. Sisncerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our experience at the Holiday Inn

By

juin 07, 2016

club

Everything thing was great, except it was so hot in the the hallways, dining area, and elevator that it made us not want to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 15, 2016
Dear katieb12: It is great to hear your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that everything was great. We have noted your comment about the temperature in the hallways, dining area and elevator and will address those issues. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Trip

By

juin 06, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was excellent and friendly. The location was perfect (Next to an In and Out Burger!).

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 09, 2016
Dear G1166: Thank you for letting us know that our location was perfect. It is indeed located right off the freeway I-15 and close to tons of shops and restaurants. We are happy to hear that our staff was excellent and friendly. We hope that you were able to take advantage of the many amenities we have to offer including the hot buffet breakfast. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cofortable bed, clean bathroom

By

mai 25, 2016

club

Altogether, good experience. Did'nt like the food at breakfast. Eggs were awful.
Overall, the property was in nice condition.
Rooms were very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
mai 31, 2016
Dear How many: Thank you for letting us know that you had a good experience during your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that the room was clean and in nice condition except for the fact that you did not like the food at breakfast. We have a great selection of breakfast items including hot food and our famous cinnamon rolls. We appreciate your business and we hope that we will have another opportunity to be of service to you. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información