Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very quiet Clean room, very quiet, nice experience. Very good location. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice value Enjoyed our stay as we do at most Holiday Inn's. Exceptionally large suite, very clean room. Breakfast options were better than most hotels for this price range. We will be staying there again on an upcoming trip. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Front desk girl was very nice. our stay was comfortable. my one complaint was the quality of the breakfast items. I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses all over the country, I have never had little omelets like these and they were cool and tasteless. the gravy was terrible, it had soured and when we told the gentleman about it he removed it. But a few minutes later he brought out the gravy. It was the same one he had taken back. all he did was stir it up. Don't eat the Gravy. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel was nice, comfortable bed and nice room. Business/Leisure trip and was able to relax during time off. Check in and check out was fast and easy. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stop for the night This location matched my expectations for Holiday Inn Express. Hotel itself was clean and well kept while the personnel friendly and helpful. Breakfast was available on time and well stocked. The only consideration I had was with the close proximity of the interstate allowed some road noise to be heard. If you're a light sleeper ask to be placed on the side facing away from the highway. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Work When ever I come to this property, it is always last minute and my arrival time is not a standard time. I bring a crew and will need more then one room. Your staff will get us into our rooms as quickly as possible without complaint. The billing is more than reasonable and very efficient. We checkout at unusual times and still they take care of us, with a smile. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CHRISTMAS STAY THE STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY AND NICE. THE BREAKFAST WAS ALSO GOOD FOR A NICE START IN THE MORNING AND ALSO FURNISHED A DAILY NEWSPAPER. MADE YOU FEEL WELCOME. December 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place nice people We will stay here again. Very nice and clean. Only complaint is extremely spotty wifi. Couldn't stay online long enough to register an event December 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T13:56:46.410-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_FRFES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>