Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 452 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

452opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    317
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Service, accommodations and comfort were topnotch!

By

21 julio 2016

First, , this was a gift to my son and family on their way home from visiting us. They had traveled from Dunkirk, NY to Fenton with three small children. Lisa at the desk was “super” ( my son praised her to the hilt!0. Their room was spacious and everyone had a terrific night’s sleep! The breakfast was a welcome sight in the morning! They left rested, happy, and ready to go home! THANK YOU so much, Fenton for providing such a wonderful place to stay for my family!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Avondalea48, Thank you for the recent visit to our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I am THRILLED to hear that Lisa was a Super clerk for your family. Many of our associates are new to the hospitality business or working through the summer for school. I look forward to sharing this with her and our team. Come see us again on your next visit. Allen S GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and location

By

19 julio 2016

Within reasonable distance to downtown and the Arch.
Very good value and pricing. Room and grounds are very nice.
My only negative is the smoking section outside the front door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Cabillyb, Thank you for your recent stay with us. It is GREAT to hear that you were able to get value for your stay in St. Louis. We are close to many attractions and offer a safe guest stay. I also understand about the smoking area. There is a seating area with an ash urn nearby. Fortunately, the entire property is nonsmoking but we still need to accommodate folks that smoke in some way. Sorry. Allen S GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good deal

By

18 julio 2016

Good deal for a quick getaway. Staff, breakfast, room was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Cc012, Thank you for the quick survey and the kudos. It is GREAT to hear that the hotel was able to meet your needs. Come see us again. Allen S GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

USTRVLR

By

15 julio 2016

club

Our stay was great and the staff went over and above to see that we were taken care of.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear USTRVLR, Thank you for taking a minute to fill out a comment on your stay. We appreciate the business and look forward to serving you on your next stay in St. Louis. Safe Travels. Allen S GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Birthday Get-A-Way

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Quick trip to the St. Louis area. We enjoyed the property very much. Holiday Inn Expresses always are consistent in offering a good product for a good value. This property was conveniently located between downtown and six flags.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear LeButler, Happy Birthday!! Thank you for your comments on our hotel. It is our staff's goal to ensure that all of our guests enjoy their stay. Its great to hear that everything met your expectations. Please come see us on the next birthday. Allen S GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Surprises

By

02 julio 2016

club

Wife and I stayed at this property for one night for a quick trip to visit a friend who works nearby. Was a little tricky getting in and out of parking lot due to street configuration but once we came and went a couple of times was no problem. There were no bad surprises which in this day and age is a welcome relief. Would stay here again if needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was very comfortable and convenient location.

By

30 junio 2016

There were 3 adults and one child in the room and we were very pleased with our room. There was enough space for everyone and we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and well cared for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprising personal touch

By

29 junio 2016

club

Wonderful genuine welcome pamphlet in the room, great food, super friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for your comments on our hotel. The brochure is an IHG touch to show the brands committment to a comfortable nights sleep. It is GREAT to hear that you enjoyed it. Come see us again. Allen S GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Fenton MO

By

28 junio 2016

club

Very positive experience for my son and I during our visit to St. Louis and a Cardinals game.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay for a Road Trip

By

24 junio 2016

The Fenton Hotel was a good location. Convenient for cross country travel. My only complaint was the bathroom was a little dirty around the tub where it met the floor. Also I have little children who found some left over trash from the previous guest, as well as half eaten ice cream in the freezer... Otherwise everything was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear JessA10, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. It is great that our location worked out for your needs and I apologize for the cleanliness issues with the room. We will be sure to investigate this with our service meeting and come up with some training to fix the issue. Allen S GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No surprises, and a great experience.

By

21 junio 2016

club

Our stay was exactly as expected. The facility was attractive to the eye, close to good restaurants, front desk was very helpful with all our questions, room was clean and comfortable, and express check out was great. Frankly, we stayed at this facility for the breakfast experience. We love the breakfast variety offered at Holiday Inn Express, and the atmosphere in the breakfast area is leisurely and not cramped.

I can't say I'm any smarter for staying at "The Express", but I was very satisfied with our experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Retired Farm Boy, Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit. It is great to hear that the hotel and staff was able to meet your expections. We also love the breakfast especially the pancakes. From the sounds of it, you are smarter for staying with Express. Come see us again. Allen S GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convienient to St Louis without being downtownn

By

21 junio 2016

club

Relaxing and restful stay. This hotel is conveniently located on the outskirts of St. Louis with easy access to attractions such as the zoo, The Muny, Busch Stadium, etc. A little drive, but worth it to be out of the downtown noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear AthensBDG, Thank you for your comments on our hotel and its location. We are a great spot to access downtown without the hassles. Its much safer and still close enough to visit all the cool spots. Thanks again and come see us on your next trip. Allen S GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información