Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 27 jul 2015)
( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Every time my wife and I were entering or exiting the facility the staff always acknowledge us with a "Welcome " or "Have a nice day." July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Once again, our stay at a Holiday inn Express was worth every penny. We attended the Roar on the Shore Bike event in Erie and wanted to stay "out of the mix" so we booked a room at Findley Lake. It met all our expectations and confirmed why I am an IHG member. As a matter in fact, the couple that went with us, also signed up based on their positive experience. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by last nighton the road We finally found a place to stay before finally heading back home. HI was great. Comfy, able to have food delivered. It was late and we were tired and hungry so it was perfect. Staff was great. Only downside is the AC that keeps going on and off. Not just here but in many hotels and it is very annoying when trying to sleep. This is the 3rd on we stayed in on our trip to and from Denver and we will be going more often on our travels. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful Night Clean comfortable room , great highway access and a safe area. Easy access good food and a great staff. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - very comfortable. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Findley Lake when we were vendors at the art festival on the grounds of the Chautauqua Institution. Upon arrival, the staff was pleasant and informative. Our room was huge, and extremely comfortable. The bed was cozy and comfy. Our only regret is that we came back to our room each night too tired to enjoy a dip in the pool - but I'm certain that we would have enjoyed that as well. We'll be staying here again, each time we do that show. Thanks for a great stay! July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at This place is excellent in every way. The room is the cleanest I have stayed at, and I check under the bed and cushions, and it was spotless. The breakfast had a wide variety including gluten free items. All of the staff and housekeeping are great. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Manager and Staff I have been a customer service manager for many years and recognize great employees. The employees of the Holiday Inn Express in Findley Lake, NY are as fine as they come. They all went above and beyond the call of duty to make my stay pleasant and relaxing. They were all extremely friendly and helpful from the manager on down to all other staff. There was not one person that I encountered that did not acknlowledge me and go out of their way to make me feel valued as a customer. They didn't give just "great" service, they gave service that "dazzles" the customer. You are extremely fortunate to have employees of their caliber. You are only as good as your employees. They represent your company well. July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing breakfast We stayed 2 nights. The breakfast on our first morning was very good. On the second morning however, there was practically no food left. Have stayed at many other Holiday Inns and this has never happened before. Otherwise only complaint from my husband was that the tv did not have the golf channel as an option. Seeing as this hotel is only a couple of miles from the Peak and Peek golf resort it would seem like a no-brainer. July 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T11:18:45.543-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_FDLLK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>