Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 398 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

398opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    343
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Clean rooms, Kid's suite is great

By

17 julio 2016

club

We had a kid's suite which was great. The room was clean, fridge was cold, and our kiddo loved the zebra themed "room" to himself. The pool area was clean and inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappoint with staff

By

17 julio 2016

My husband and I have been IHG members for years and have always enjoyed our stays at various properties but especially the Holiday Inn Express. we have given our children rooms as gifts and they too have found them wonderful! EXCEPT for the Holiday Inn Express at Finley Lake. My husband and I have stayed with a group of people twice and service was ok. This last visit by our son and family was anything but acceptable! My son arrived late with his 3 children ( under 27 months ) and wife and were happy to get in their room. However , the next morning when my son went out to their car, there was a flat tire. The family came back into the hotel to ask for help. The lady at the desk was asked if she knew where an ATM was. She had no idea. He asked if a gas station was nearby.....she had no idea! He asked if he could call a tow truck and have the car towed to a place to have his tire fixed. She was NO HELP AT ALL! Finally, after the three kids were getting restless, she suggested that perhaps they could wait in a room nearby. My son got a two truck on his own and they were on their way, no thanks to anyone’s help there! We are very disappointed that our son was treated in such a manner. He was on his way to a much anticipated trip to church camp in Dunkirk, NY where the rest of the family was waiting for him. This is the very first negative review I have ever given a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annual Trip to New York

By

15 julio 2016

Excellent everything. Always a "10". The only item that I have noticed that is not so good is during the evenings that I have stayed at Findley Lake this July is this: after 2200 hours the facility is not lighted around the entry way. It is just there in the dark. Not very inviting!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

12 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed a 2 night stay here. Newer hotel. Nice pool. Typical breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Findley Lake Visit

By

11 julio 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations provided by the Holiday Inn Express and staff in Findley Lake, NY. on July 6th and 7th. It was much better than anticipated. We particularly enjoyed the comfort of the bed and pillows, as well as the swimming pool. We would be more than happy to stay there again if travels warrant it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An oasis with wonderful customer servic

By

07 julio 2016

club

Imagine finding this outstanding hotel seemingly in the middle of no where.. I was quite surprised to find this handsome hotel after following my GPS over miles of country roads after leaving the Interstate. Friendly people, comfortable accommodations, good food. I couldn't ask for more of a well-needed respite between two hard days of driving! I would stay again in a heartbeat!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

over night stay.

By

06 julio 2016

club

except for the power outage we did fine and personal did a great job,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissatisfied

By

05 julio 2016

Arrived well past the timeframe that rooms should be cleaned (2:30am) and was placed in an uncleaned room. Received zero compensation. Travel approximately 12 weeks out of the year for business and 3-4 for leisure. I will not return to this hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 julio 2016
Dear meljaye, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Gold member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the condition of the room fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy off Route 86, Easy on 86

By

05 julio 2016

Excellent front desk staff, and breakfast. Overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

03 julio 2016

VERY disappointed with the staff here, had to walk down the steps because of no electricity had no water and no hot breakfast and the staff could only give 15% off my next stay there. Well I will not be staying here again!

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 julio 2016
Dear Jeff1960Harrisville, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the water and power shortage during your visit, and for falling below your expectations regarding our staff and breakfast selection. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy

By

02 julio 2016

We have found the "change in management" not to be a good thing. The attitude and rudeness of management was unacceptable. Not a very good way to treat those whom are trying enjoy their stay. Many of club members stay there thru out the year and since have stated they will go somewhere else.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 julio 2016
Dear Bass22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to learn about the service letdown of our hotel staff. This is definitely not the type of customer service we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that, I apologize. Your observations are documented and forwarded to the General Manager and ownership of the property and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I sincerely hope that we get another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great midpoint on the way out East

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

A great hotel and a quiet little town to choose a number of restaurants from. Everything was proximate to the hotel and easy to get to which was important after driving all day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información