Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 355 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Clean and cozy room

By

21 julio 2016

club

I stayed in a double bed room during my stay at the holiday Inn express Laguardia Apt hotel. This room was so neat and cozy, the beds where so comfortable and the room temperature was perfect. I loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

The check in experence made the difference. Very pleased with the check in expereince

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Express标准

By

16 julio 2016

club

作为一家Express的酒店,因为赶早班飞机,所以选择离机场近且提供Shuttle Bus的简易酒店。酒店设施基本完备,适合住一个晚上。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shuttle service and billing

By

08 julio 2016

club

was not timely. After I was required to give my credit card number over the phone to hold the room, the shuttle supposedly had to make three trips to pick me up at the airport. I advised I was located in the public area on the second level where hotel shuttles, buses, etc., picked up; however, the shuttle driver told me she had waited downstairs near United. I went downstairs for the shuttle driver's second trip but there was no where to sit. Again, the shuttle driver reported she had left because she could not find me. The last trip she was able to find me after I sat in a wheel chair downstairs.

As for billing, I never got the opportunity to sign a bill of my charges. An unsigned bill was placed under the door of my room. I did sign something when I checked in that I thought was signing up for the Holiday Express club that would get me a discount on my bill.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear 1unhappy guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our shuttle service. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Let's go Mets

By

23 junio 2016

club

Good place to stay if you're going to Citi Field. Shuttle will take you to the subway. Breakfast is ok too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Queens location

By

22 junio 2016

Unfortunately this hotel in Queens is located in a really inconvenient location. There aren't any good coffee or breakfast options around. For dinner I decided to walk 1.5 miles to a restaurant rather than drive because the traffic was so bad during rush hour.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
I wanted to thank you for your business. I do apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. I do appreciate your feedback We do hope to see you back soon. Warmest Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MY NY meeting location

By

23 mayo 2016

club

I have a couple of bi monthly association meetings within a half mile of the hotel and use it often. Great place to stay. The parking does allow me to get in and out quickly to get into Manhattan.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Coachfighter, I am so delighted that you enjoyed your accommodations while you were in town for your business meetings. I am glad you were able to get in out quickly to your meetings. We know that is very important to our business travelers. We look forward to seeing you seen. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

21 mayo 2016

Excellent Staff!!. Restaurants are good

I will stay again

Oscar

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Dear Ruso, I wanted to first thank you for your business. I am so delighted that your enjoyed your accommodations. It's great to hear that you were able to enjoy the fabulous restaurants in the area. The staff and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 mayo 2016

club

The staff was awesome, including the shuttle drivers. I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Dear Alberta, I am so delighted you enjoyed your accommodations with us. I am so glad that you were able to enjoy our free shuttle. Our entire staff looks forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overnight stay

By

12 mayo 2016

This hotel was a good price for being near la guardia and having shuttles and breakfast included. The service was exceptional although the rooms are very small and a bit tired.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 mayo 2016
Josie, I am so glad you enjoyed your accommodations during your stay. I am glad you enjoyed shuttle and hour Express Start Breakfast. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wayne from Chicago

By

11 mayo 2016

Nice front desk staff, good location for LGA, and less food/restaurant around though. would visit again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 mayo 2016
Dear Wayne, I am so glad you enjoyed your accommodations during your stay with us. I so glad you were able to enjoy the amazing restaurants in the area. The front desk staff enjoyed your company during your stay. Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fantastic service

By

10 mayo 2016

Best customer service from a hotel. Front desk staff are great and the shuttle service is the best of any hotel I've stayed at in the past number of years

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 mayo 2016
Dear Penny, I was so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to utilize the free shuttle service. I hope you were able to enjoy the fabulous restaurants in the area. That are amazing! We pride ourselves our treating each guests like family. We do thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon. Have a wonderful evening. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información