Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Rooms are extremely nice and clean. Staff very friendly. Highly Recommend this hotel if staying in Fort Bragg. June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I have had very good luck satying at Holiday Inn properties and intend to continue the practice going forward. June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Fort Bragg The location is well situated for travel to Fort Bragg. It is at the crossroads of 101 and 20. The overall stay was not bad except for one minor issue. The hotel provides a bench outside the front door. It was used by smokers who talked loudly on their cell phones at 6:00 AM while puffing away. The location of the bench allows the smoke to travel into open bedroom windows. The loud talking also travels into open windows as well. The management would do us all a favor by moving the bench and designating a smoking zone away from guest rooms and the front door. It is not the managements fault that loud talkers congregate under open windows. We would strongly advise anyone staying at this location to avoid rooms that are close to the front lobby entrance to avoid the possibility of being exposed to running engines, loud motorcycles, loud talkers, and smokers who all seem to love congregating at the front entrance for extended periods. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service My daughters and I stayed a couple nights for a girls weekend away. The hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay. The heated pool was wonderful, not too warm. My only complaint would be that the Great Room where breakfast is served is too small to accommodate all the guests. I didn't see any fruit like an apple or banana to just grab and go. It was so busy and packed we ended up just going out to eat. Our stay was enjoyable and I would recommend this hotel to friends. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, great breakfast Great lodging for Mendocino Coast visit. Nice to be away from the traffic noise on Highway 1, but still close to everything in the area. Great view of nature from the south facing rooms. Just a peek of the ocean from our room. June 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the Best We always try to book our stays at Holiday Inn, for the simple reason of consistency...always clean, always comfortable, always a great price. Of particular importance to us are the beds; they are always very comfortable, never too soft or hard, with real pillows, not the fluffy nothings found in a lot of the other brand hotels. And the Fort Bragg HIE does not disappoint. Same grerat quality we have become accustom to at HIE's across the nation. June 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by not your fault We deltoured to Ft. Bragg to ride the Skunk train only to find it was not running due to track repairs. Still we had a good comfortable stay but cut it a day short. June 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would recommend it Nice hotel with good amenities. Used the pool and spa and they were both clean and enjoyable. The breakfast was great for a "continental breakfast." I would definitely go there again. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T09:57:09.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_FOBCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>