Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 242 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

242opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    129
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

RATE POLICY

By

20 julio 2016

club

Made reservation directly with motel February 29 as know rooms fill up in July in Fort Bragg. Rate quoted was considerably more than same room in July 2015. Oh well. A few days before July arrival I checked prices online and saw rate less than I was previously quoted. Called motel directly and was told previous rate quote could not be lowered...rate quoted at time of reservation would apply. I shop online and often add items to my cart and purchase later. When those items have a price reduction I receive the lower price. That policy makes sense and is honorable. I feel I was penalized for making an early reservation. I feel I should have received a price reduction. Very, very poor policy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and I appreciate the fitness room

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

I always stay in Holiday Inn Express when I can. I like the rooms and the fitness center equipment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear pysche71, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the amenities that offered. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our IHG brand. Saira G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional experience‏

By

12 julio 2016

My family's experience was exceptional. This goes well beyond the things we always get from HIE - clean rooms, great facilities, breakfast, and so on.

Our original reservation was only for the first two nights, and we made that reservation directly with IHG. When our plans changed a week before our arrival, I called the Front Desk twice - S answered all of our questions about room availability and pricing, and A assisted us with adding the third night. They both made such an impression over the phone that I made sure to remember their names so that I could thank them personally when we arrived.

Upon our arrival, we met A, who offered to help us with directions, recommendations, and the like. We always have positive experiences with HIE employees, but she was a notch above. The next day, we met S, and she was equally fantastic.

During our stay, we stopped by the Front Desk to speak with them numerous times about local information, and they both treated us like people they *wanted* to talk to, not people they *had* to talk to. When we returned to the hotel from our local excursions, they would greet us, remember where we had said we were going, and ask about our experience.

Both A and S gave us great restaurant recommendations, and A helped us with a lot of logistical issues. She even immediately knew to send us across the street to run a quick load of laundry on a Saturday evening.

While we had fewer interactions with B, all of them were positive and consistent with the level of service provided by A and S.

In summary, thanks for providing such a wonderful experience for my family. HIE should be proud of the staff at this hotel, and they should be recognized and rewarded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Motel evaluation

By

08 julio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express at Fort Bragg is conveniently located and easy to find. I liked that the housekeeping staff did their job excellently without ever been seen in my room. I could tell that they had been there, though. The breakfast was very good with several tasty items. I used the breakfast each day I stayed there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Lawnman57, Thank you for your wonderful comments! We appreciate you staying with us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay on the north coast

By

06 julio 2016

Great facility and place to stay. Room was quiet and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Pizza mom, Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Pizza mom, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you guys enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Nice Stay

By

06 julio 2016

When in the area, we always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Ft. Bragg.

We enjoy the comfort of the room, the swimming pool when we have time to use it, and the convenient location of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear JuzRetired, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your continued loyalty to us! We'll see you next time we have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

clean and comfortable hotel and rooms. pleasantly surprised with this hotel. staff was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and nice property. First time to Ft Bragg

By

05 julio 2016

Recommend this fine Holiday Inn Express- good base to visit the many attractions in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Club Member.....

By

23 junio 2016

club

Was surprised and disappointed to be assigned your small room without a view.....

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear PumpkinJack, Thank you so much for sharing your comments with our hotel. Please know that we go through each and every reservation and we try to the best of our ability to meet each request and special need. Please feel free to contact our hotel in the future if you have any special request and we will do our best to help you. Thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great visit

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

I often travel to Fort Bragg for business and am always happy to arrive at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff is friendly and always makes sure my stay is comfortable. The pool and hot tube are an added bonus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear toml101, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us and that you continue to come back. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but could have improved

By

11 junio 2016

Our stay here was average and was good for as little time as we were at the hotel. Some things could have used some improvement. We were not able to adjust the thermostat in our room or leave the vent fan running constantly. Also, the stairwell door banged closed often causing our door to vibrate and make noise. If we had been able to have the constant fan running we might not have heard the door so often. Also the breakfast room was so small and terribly hot we wanted to eat on the patio, but there were few chairs and it took extreme strength to open the door to get there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear jvsch, Thank you or your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the noise disturbance you experienced during your stay. We try our best to meet all request and needs, if there is ever anything we can do to improve your stay please feel free to contact our front desk directly and we will do our best to meet your request. Thank you for staying with us! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sunset from balcony

By

10 junio 2016

platinumelite

we had a wonderful stay. the room was comfortable and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Elmf, It makes us incredibly happy to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back. Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información