Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 762 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

762opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    468
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

excellent staff team

By

18 julio 2016

club

I just want to say that my stay was wonderful from the time I stepped into your shuttle from airport.. The gentlemen was extremely kind gave a little information about the area.. Verntra Was so friendly and inviting from check to check out. The breakfast bar was so nice and all staff I passed was up beat and happy faces. It made a start to my cruise vacation enjoyable. I will be back here again if I cruise again. THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF for great hospitality .........

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Libby413, Thank you so much for your kind words of compliment! It is such a pleasure to hear all was well during your stay. We value your business and certainly hope to have you back with us soon. I will be sure and share the good news with Vernita and the rest of our hard working Team. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel and Staff

By

17 julio 2016

club

We stayed at this location with a fairly large group and were quite happy. Hotel was clean and the front desk was very accommodating. I would guess the only draw back would be the size of the breakfast area being very small and the number of tables really was less than adequate for the size of the hotel and the fact that there was no pool at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
BillTraveler, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. The good news is that we will have a larger breakfast area and our very own pool soon! So, hopefully, you will get to enjoy both during next time. We value your business and look forward to your next stay. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

16 julio 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel post-cruise. The front desk staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome. We stayed in one of the renovated rooms and the appearance and cleanliness of the room was excellent. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a location that is close to everything!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Shunda14 Thank you so much for taking the time to share a review with others. Our location is perfect for all travelers as we are just blocks from the Broward County Convention Center and Cruise Port. The Fort Lauderdale International Airport is only 3.5 miles away and we are surrounded by over 25 restaurants and shops... all within walking distance. We value you as a past guest and look forward to your return visits. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay!

By

16 julio 2016

Enjoyed my pre-cruise stay! I was with a group of 20 and everyone was quite pleased with their stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
10011 Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We appreciate your feedback as it encourages us to provide and maintain our high standards. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

yes

By

15 julio 2016

except no possibility to fix the problem of Internet

all the service was fine and clean and great reception at the reception guess of the hotel
professional attitutes and quality of service all the way around

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

25yr annivarsy

By

13 julio 2016

club

we stayed before our cruise..location was great resturants was in walking distance. we will be staying there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
j.r.williams Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are very happy to hear that all was well with your stay. We are also happy to hear that you were within walking distance to restaurants and places of interest to you. We look forward to to another opportunity to host you at our property. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

25th anniversary

By

13 julio 2016

The hotel staff was amazing we flew in late after dinner and was looking for a place local and they directed us to a great place to grab a burger. We were here 2 nights for our pre-cruise stay. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. All had smiles and greeted you as you came in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Lynn2603, Thank you for your kind words of compliment. It is such a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We value your business and look forward to future visits. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience at this hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

We were there for one night because we flew in from across the country and were leaving for a cruise the next morning. The hotel room was nice and clean and the beds were comfortable. USB chargers right next to the bed. Wifi was a bit slow, but that's ok.

If you want to use their free shuttle service to pick you up from the airport, be aware that you may be waiting for a while. They don't come until you have your "bags in hand", so from that moment on it took 20 minutes for them to arrive. Not a long wait, but it was hot and humid outside.

The breakfast was fine - comparable to other places I've stayed, and though it was busy that morning, they kept it stocked well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to share a review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We especially appreciate the comments about the clean room and comfortable beds. We take pride in making our guests feel welcome and at home and hope that you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just awesome

By

12 julio 2016

We simply needed a place for the night before leaving for the cruise. No fuss, no muss, it was just simple and easy. Thank you - great hotel. Will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
FMCH Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We value you as a past guest and your comments are very important to us. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, thank you again and hope to see you soon. Warmest Regards, Zerodia
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel and a convenient location. I stay here every time I am in Ft Lauderdale.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Track1 Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We appreciate your feedback and for selecting our hotel as your preferred hotel especially when there are several in Fort Lauderdale to choose from. We will commit to providing you with the highest standard of service desired. We look forward to seeing you again. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the service overall but especially the breakfast personel

By

05 julio 2016

I travel extensively and I am a diabetic, I was very impressed by the concern and attentiveness of the breakfast staff to ensure there were adequate supplies of the food items I could consume, hot and fresh. your staff went out of there way not just for me but all of the guests. very impressive!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
vince 29 Thank you for taking the time to share a review. It is such a pleasure to hear about your breakfast experience and how helpful the staff was. I will share this with the staff so as to encourage them to continue to provide the excellent service desired by you. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well worth the price

By

02 julio 2016

club

Stayed here for work. Very convenient to commute to work. Plenty of restaurants to eat at. Clean..

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Steven B Thank you for taking the time to share a review. I am pleased to hear that your recent stay was good. We are also happy that our hotel is within proximity to many restaurants to your liking. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información