Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My wife and I stayed at this location on our way to the Bahamas. The room was spacious and the staff was really great. The breakfast was good and filling. I also used the fitness facility along with the business center both were very user friendly. If you are visiting Fort Lauderdale I recommend this location. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop off before cruise agood place to spend the night before bording Fort Lauderdale cruise ships May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property - close to cruise port and airport! Was really surprised by the quality of this hotel - in all aspects - decor, room size, amenities, breakfast, service. Much better than our previous Holiday Inn Express experiences in general. Excellent value for the price range! Breakfast had tons of choices including very tasty biscuits and gravy! That was a treat. There a few restaurants within walking distance, and others just a short drive away. Very convenient to the cruise port and airport. Would definitely stay here again!! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Good value We had a good overnight stay - very easy access to and from the airport. We had a rental car so did not make use of the shuttle service. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and bed Bed and pillows are really good and the location is ideal for going to the port for a cruise and having to fly to the airport to get home. We always stay here when we go to Fort Lauderdale! April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This hotel is convenient to cruise port, clean and good value. The surrounding area isn't luxurious, but the hotel feels very safe and comfortable. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and nice hotel.. The staff from the front desk to the breakfast crew were all very pleasant and helpful. German (his name) at the front desk was especially helpful. He even made suggestions about inquiries we had. We were staying just one night before a cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale. Good places to eat within walking distance. Free shuttle from the airport was a little confusing. (Shuttle has various hotel logos on it and you have to ask each driver for the specific hotel they are going to -- There are at least 2 other Holiday Inns in the area.) Even had a contract with a shuttle company to take us to the cruiseport. I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again before going on another cruise, or even just staying in the area. April 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent though staff needs training on customer service. At check in my business associate and I inquired about an airport shuttle. The front desk attendant asked us about our flight time, and based on that advised us of a specific shuttle time which we agreed with him that we would plan on. Satisfied that nothing else was needed we then went up to our rooms. In the morning I asked the new front desk attendant if the shuttle was coming soon as it was due in 5 minutes and he asked if we had signed up for it. I told him we weren't Ware we needed to and he pointed to a sign we had missed the night before after a long day of travel and said, "That's why we have this posted for everyone." I told him the staff had an opportunity to point out that need at the time we were in discussions on that the night before, and he said no problem. In fact he said "no problem" to me several times which I found annoying as it's a response someone gives to an apology, and I was not apologizing for not being aware of the policy which should have been explained to us at check in. Look, while this was irritating it wasn't the biggest thing in the world, but you sent me this email asking for my opinion so this was it. April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T11:00:56.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLSR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>