Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 343 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

343opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Nice Hotel

By

13 julio 2016

club

Rooms were very nice and clean. Fantastic bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of our property. We are so pleased you have a nice stay. We hope you return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Great Location

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay near West Point! Only complaint is awful sleeper sofa- do not use! Everything else was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to writ a review regarding our property. We are glad that we met your expectations and hope you will return soon. We will take into consideration your concern regarding the sleeper sofa to see if there is a way to improve the mattress in that sofa's room.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

This is a great place. The room is very dark for sleeping. The pool water was warm and inviting. There were many delicious choices on the breakfast bar. The room was large and included a microwave which was very handy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We are very pleased you had such a nice time at our location. Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We hope you will have occasion to come for another visit soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

29 junio 2016

Easy to get too. Parking is close to door. Room was clean, room service friendly. Breakfast was okay could use a little help on the menu basic get you started.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent visit to our property. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad your stay was pleasant. We hope you return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel comfort

By

27 junio 2016

club

One of the best hotels for the price and location. The room was comfortable with darkening shades. The frig, could have been colder. other than that there were no issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We very much appreciate your patronage. We hope you will have occasion to return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NY Trip

By

24 junio 2016

This hotel has one of the best & most skilled staffs of any HI Express I have ever visited.They truly go "above & beyond" the call of duty & are helpful in every way. I will always stay here when in the area & highly recommend it to other travelers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We very much appreciate the time you took to write a review of our property. We are so pleased your stay went so well and will pass on your comments to the staff. We hope you will be able to return for another visit soon. will
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

17 junio 2016

club

Great location near West Point. Nice property, clean and comfortable and a fair price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
We are happy that you found the property to be suited to your needs at West Point. We appreciate that you found it to be clean, comfortable and fairly priced. Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to write it. We hope you will return for another visit soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worked For Our Needs

By

15 junio 2016

club

just wanted to get away together for a quiet night in a quiet place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for the 5 star endorsement. We are pleased you were able to find peace and quiet at our location. We hope you will return again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service--But imperfections I wouldn't expect for the cost

By

02 junio 2016

club

With the rates more than double for West Point graduation week and a mandatory 5 day stay, it was good but not great: Staff: Mary was especially helpful; Room Cleanliness; Quiet; Breakfast; /- Wifi. On two separate occasions I could not get internet connections; admittedly, these were high use periods, but when I am paying twice the rate, I expect better; /- Climate control; one of our rooms was musty; Close proximity to West Point and Bear Mountain

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your review and constructive comments regarding your stay. We have researched your reservation and are looking into options to provide better wifi network connectivity for when we have such a large volume of usage. We we further research the concerns you outlined regarding climate control.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

02 junio 2016

platinumelite

Like how close the hotel is to West Point and other attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 junio 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are fortunate to be only 2 1/2 miles from West Point as well as to be within easy distance of so many other nice attractions. We hope you will return again as we appreciate your patronage.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet, convenient

By

02 junio 2016

Nice place, clean rooms, relatively new. Breakfast was good, room was fantastic!

Wireless internet was slow. They do have wired, maybe next time I'll just bring my own access point, it might be better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
We appreciate that you took the time to review our property. Thank you for your feedback regarding the wireless internet. We will look into that issue. We hope you will return for another visit soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant would be nice

By

30 mayo 2016

club

It would have been nice if there was a restaurant/bar available at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank for your taking the time to review our property and for the 5 stars. Regrettably, we are an Express not a full service Holiday Inn, but there is a local restaurant with a bar within walking distance of the property if you were to stay again. There are also several eateries and a few bars within a five mile radius. Again, your feedback is appreciated.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información