Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 383 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

383opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Holiday Inn, Fort Myers, Forum Dr

By

18 julio 2016

Nice lodging for the business traveler. The location is easy to get to and has multiple shopping and dining options nearby. The rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast food was very good. Their internet service needs a "boost" as using a vpn connection to get work done from the hotel was troublesome on some days (dropped connections). When connected, the speed was adequate. I have stayed at this location 3 times within the past 18 months and plan to stay here again, if my business travel brings me to the Fort Myers area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smoke filled room

By

17 julio 2016

The room in question was a suite. When you first entered the room you were overwhelmed with heavy cigarette smell. Front desk personnel was immediately informed and taken to the room, and shown! When the General manager was contacted the next morning by me, she immediately indicated that the cigarette smoke traveled through the vent from the ground floor when people smoke outside. I told her the room was on the 3rd floor; that's 4 floors up (ground floor plus 3)! I told her the room reeked with smoke as though someone chain smoked in the room. Very poor excuse. Room was made up so maid service did not even report this to management. I look at this as what else is not being reported, after all, this is suppose to be a smoke free hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our location, and we are so sorry you were inconvenienced during your recent stay at our location. We are a 100% smoke free facility as stated, but unfortunately despite the signs being posted that there is to be no smoking within 25 feet our the entrances, periodically someone does, and that odor stands out immensely. We appreciate you taking the time to complete your survey, and hope that you will give us another chance in the near future. We are sorry we fell short during your recent trip, but appreciate your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and quiet.

By

16 julio 2016

Nice clean room. Very quiet and staff was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property on your recent visit to Fort Myers. The staff at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites always look forward to hearing feedback from our guests and hope to welcome you back again soon!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

front desk staff was great

By

12 julio 2016

club

Other than having a problem going online with my I-pad everything else was great. Audra and Sylvia were beyond helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

06 julio 2016

club

The hotel was just for one night. It looks nice inside and out. The staff was friendly and all was was clean. Breakfast was good with nice variety.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our location. Our breakfast is always a favorite for our guests!! You can't go wrong with our cinnamon rolls or pancakes. We hope to have you back again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was somewhat disappointed

By

06 julio 2016

The best thing about this property is the location and staff. My family and I stayed here over the 4th of July in an executive suite. It was very roomy with lists of space bit the tables were dusty and not clean and the chair sitting at the desk was old and ripped apart. The sleeper sofa didn't have any linen on it and the springs were broken . It needs upgrades and more modern furniture . I would still recommend he hotel based on location and he staff was simply amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you Kennya23 for reviewing our location. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. You will be happy to note that we have chairs enroute to our location for replacement. There was a factory defect in the vinyl that was on the chairs and it has been frustrating for us as well. We always provide the linens in the closet area for our suites to ensure they are always the freshest possible. There is margin for cleanliness error when the sofabeds are made up in advance, and that is why we opt to leave the linens bagged in the closet area. We would love to have you back on a future stay. Please feel free to contact me personally at the property and I would love to handle your next stay every step of the way. Thank you again, and you have our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. -Alexa Hardin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible service and staff assistance

By

29 junio 2016

Overall a terrible experience during our stay for a baseball tournament for our son and the rest of the team.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you Gina for taking the time to review our location on your recent trip to Fort Myers. I only wish we had details outlining the issues with your service experience at our location during your group's recent trip. We host MANY groups and teams throughout the year with typically wonderful feedback. I am terribly sorry that we fell short on your recent visit. As you can see from our previous customers, your visit was definitely not the norm, and hopefully you will see it to give us another try on a future visit. We hope your group did well in the tournament that you came for. Best wishes on your future events.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

This hotel is one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses that I have stayed in Florida! You will for sure be seeing us again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

10 junio 2016

club

THE SERVICE AT FT.MYERS HOLIDAY IN WAS GREATTHE ROOMS ARE NICE AND CLEAN AND THE BED WAS WOUNDERFUL TO SLEEP IN.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review and we hope you come back to see us again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff

By

07 junio 2016

club

While in Ft. Myers for a youth baseball game we stayed at the HIE. They were wonderful to the team, and made the stay special for the fans and the team. Every staff member I had contact with was extremely pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was super, and again the staff went out of their way to help us.

The Ft. Myers East HIE is a great place to stay.

Thanks to the awesome staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you Sandy for taking the time to post about your experience in Fort Myers. It is wonderful guests such as yourselves that make what we do worthwhile! We hope you come back again soon for more baseball or vacation. Thank you for selecting our Holiday Inn Express & Suites.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, great staff

By

06 junio 2016

club

I was in Fort Myers for my son's baseball tournament. Enjoyed the hotel very much. Great room, great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you William for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express & Suites here in Fort Myers. We hope you enjoyed your sunny stay in Florida and come back again soon!!! I have heard those North Dakota winters are brutal.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unbeatable Staff

By

02 junio 2016

club

The staff went above and beyond in every way possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Myers. We are so happy that you had a memorable stay and hope to have you back again soon to exceed your expectations!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información