Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay - WFR I would first like to stay that the hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. I have two concerns. I left on Sat, 7/18/15 at approximately Noon and upon my return later that evening, I walked into my room and it was not cleaned. I immediately turned around and walked back down to lobby to inquire versus calling from the room. The clerk checked a clip board and stated that I had a Don't disturb sign on at 10:51 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. I did notice that there was a sign on my door that I nor my guest didn't place there. I removed it prior to leaving the hotel before Noon. Just to clarify, there is no way that a sign was on my door at 1 p.m. when I left the hotel and was at the beach before 1 p.m. (pull your cameras and you will see me go inside the room and turn around 2 seconds later to go downstairs). The clerk stated that he would speak to the manager and I replied that I should be the one who should speak to the manager. He stated that the hotel cleaning staff was gone and there was nothing he could do but give me some towels. I was made to feel as if I did something wrong and I didn't feel good about having to stay in a room that was not cleaned, etc. Had I not wanted the room cleaned, I would not have made the trip down to the front desk to have a discussion about why it wasn't done. I was here for pleasure and travel often and spend a lot of money at these hotels and would expect that this would have been handled a little differently. Second thing, it was really hot in the room. The air didn't work that well. This is not my normal experience with Holiday Inn Express and I would like to clarify this for anyone reading this review. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express with the exception of animals in the eating area. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was very please with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Pierce. When I arrive I was impress on the overall cleanliness of the hotel. The cashier was very pleasant and nice. She advised me that my room wasn't ready but would be ready within an hour. Even though my room took a little longer to get ready, the hotel manager was very apologetic and offered me a walmart gift card for my inconvenience. When I checked into the room it was comfortable and clean. My favorite part of the stay was the breakfast. The selection was great. When I'm back in this area, I will definitely stay at this hotel. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The comfort of the visit. My choice of selection of this facility was because of its close proximity to the areas I intended to visit. This was satisfactory. Additionally, the facility was outstanding and the staff was absolutely friendly and polite in responding to all requests. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My wife and I love staying in this Hotel. It is a very nice place to stay. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review from a Traveling Salesman Clean! Nice beds and Pillows. Quiet. Great bathrooms. Every staff member is outstandingly nice! This is my favorite place to stay twice a month when I travel on business in the area. June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Fort Pierce While the accommodations and service were adequate, the prices were slightly higher than expected for services that sere not provided. There was also an unexpected requirement for the room to be left spotlessly clean when children are figured into the stay. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay no issues Good stay good breakfast and nice pool accommodations June 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:48:13.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPRTP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>