Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 235 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

235opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

great stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

everything was exceptional! comfortable beds. safe and secure. very clean. great staff. great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear da na, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Fort Pierce. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed everything about your stay from our clean, comfortable rooms and hot complimentary breakfast, to our wonderful staff. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

15 junio 2016

club

Very clean rooms looked like brand new
The staff was friendly and helpful
location was a little confusing to get in to,needs better signs out by the main road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear dale jr88, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Fort Pierce. I appreciate the time you have taken to leave us your feedback and am happy to know that you were pleased with our friendly staff and the overall new condition of our hotel. I do apologize that there is not better signage directing you into our property, unfortunately, that is something that is regulated by the county and we have no control over. I do hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

15 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay for a great price. Friendly /great staff ,very clean,everything looks brand new.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear LD32, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am happy to know that you found our staff so wonderful and our property so new and clean. I hope that you had a wonderful experience and come back to stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

15 junio 2016

All thumbs up. Check in was easy. Check out was easy. very quiet. Very Comfortable. Very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear BDorn68, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am very pleased to know that you had a nice quiet, comfortable stay. I hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold room and great pillows

By

07 junio 2016

club

this was just what I needed on the last legs of a vacation. A cold room and soft bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Laura1970s, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce. I am very pleased to know that we were able to provide a comfortable room and bed for you to relax in after a nice vacation. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you come back to stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and guest services

By

06 junio 2016

Overall, my experience at this location was good. I will definitely return here in the future on business or pleasure. The staff was friendly and appreciative. I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear sms64, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in the area and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be so wonderful. I hope that we can have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with great location

By

30 mayo 2016

club

This was a great location that fit my needs exactly. They were accommodating when I needed small assistances. I will definitely keep Holiday Inn locations in mind when I travel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Dear CarolineEliz, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in the area and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that we were able to assist you as needed and are glad to know that you will continue to seek out Holiday Inn Express hotels during your travels. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and we all hope you will come back to stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel when Retired

By

24 mayo 2016

Our experience with Holiday Inn Express has been good. Sometimes the facilities are showing signs of age, but generally are very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Dear Gailsbird, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am happy to know that you enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express Hotels and have been mostly pleased with the experiences you have had. I do hope that you will come back to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

23 mayo 2016

club

We had very pleasant stay with comfortable beds and clean facilities with good variety of food for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear haiti04, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in the Fort Pierce area. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed our clean facilities, comfortable beds and complimentary breakfast. We do hope that you will come back to stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet getaway, Great Customer Service

By

21 mayo 2016

club

I have stayed at this location several times in the last 2 years. It is in a good location and not far from the beach. The customer service is excellent , the rooms are always clean and comfortable. Great Value

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Crucian, Thank you for always choosing to stay with us while you are in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and we are very pleased to know that our excellent customer service is one of the things that keeps bringing you back to stay with us. We all look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

noise

By

19 mayo 2016

club

Room was very nice but to much outside noise, breakfast had good food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Dear 11 Rich @@, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your room, as well as the complimentary breakfast. I do apologize for any outside noise that you may have heard and for any inconvenience that it may have caused you. I hope that you will return to stay with us again so that we may welcome you back and provide you with a wonderful guest experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel!! Enjoyed my stay. Great staff!! Price was wonderful for a business stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
Dear MJS1, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be so wonderful. I hope that you will come back and see us again soon. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información