Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 30 jun 2015)
( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and Excellent Service The facility was undergoing renovation and was not able to provide a handicap suite on the 1st floor, but we were accommodated with an excellent room on the upper floor near the elevator with handicap access. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oasis in west Texas Great place to stay in the middle of nowhere, very relaxing after a days drive June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and sacious room very short stay but all was well. even if the elevator was inoperable . June 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still under construction will be nice when all done. Same standards as I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Hotel appeared new, clean, and easily accessible from highway. Room was clean and large. Bed mattress and sheets were clean and like new. Room was quiet. Staff were friendly, courteous, and helpful. Location was convenient to restaurants and highways. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service i enjoy service and customer service. very comfortable staying in this hotels, never a complaint. I'm a very satisfied customer. i appreciate the service and the staff. June 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review while staying I decided to go ahead and write a review while my family and I were still here. Yes your currently under going renovations, but being someone who has worked in the hospitality business as well as construction and remodel business this had no impact on my families stay at your establishment. The areas of renovation were clearly marked and were seen to be kept perfectly clean and did not degrade my view of the building at all. Actually I had walked by a hall twice before I even realized it was being renovated, that's how clean and tactful this place is. the renovations that have been finished looked pristine and the area's still in progress looked just as nice! At check in, which was made so simple and hassle free, the staff was very pleasant and cheerful made my family feel welcomed and began my families rejuvenating stay with their wonderful smiles after we had been driving all day. Once we got to our rooms it was so easy to relax, as the beds and rooms were so cozy and clean it even had the "new room" smell. I will be eating breakfast here in the morning, usually I end up mildly disappointed with hotel breakfast, so I went to the common room to look at the setup and amount of space there was to provide a eclectic mix of items. I was not disappointed to find that there was more than enough room to have quite the spread of goodies, even a 1 minute pancake maker! My family and I cant wait till morning so we can go down and enjoy ourselves before we head out again for another day of driving. I have to say, even though I was warned by friends, family, other travelers and even fellow Texans that I should avoid Ft. Stockton and stay anywhere else, I wont speak to my opinion of the town but my stay at this Holiday Inn might has well have been on a beach in the islands as I was able to relax and enjoy myself as such. Excellent stay! June 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Check in and Check out Check in and Check out was simple and easy. The room was clean and comfortable. Our experience was positive. June 3, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:36:01.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTTES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>