Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 213 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

213opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    169
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Best Stay Ever - Highly reccommend

By

18 julio 2016

club

ALL staff are super friendly and professional. Room was clean. If you need a place to stay some in Fort Walton Beach, pick this place, you will not be disappointed. I will only stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well Worth It

By

17 julio 2016

Upon arrival you can tell this is a fairly new hotel, the grounds are in good shape. Lobby was inviting and the check in staff were able to get me checked in quickly. Hotel was comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

11 julio 2016

club

The staff was really friendly and the breakfast was good. Nice clean rooms and a nice pool.

I will definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Staff

By

11 julio 2016

club

Loved this beautiful clean property. Staff were amazing and courteous, always willing to help and make my stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refused to honor price quoted on phone

By

07 julio 2016

club

Price quoted on the phone was not honored when I arrived at the property, having driven for over 12 hours I was extremely tired so I paid the higher price.

Not the way I do business, not a property I will visit again

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
I'm sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Looking over your reservation I see that you made your reservation in person at our front desk. I also see that we booked you at our Government Leisure rate because you were here on vacation. We do also offer a Military Rate, but that is strictly for our men and women in uniform who are on government business. If you had finished your reservation via your phone you would have noticed that the stipulations are clearly stated online. I apologize for the confusion, but I am sure you can appreciate the need for the distinction. I hope you will give our hotel another opportunity and please feel free to contact the hotel directly next time you have a question about our rates. (850) 226-7108
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel stay ever!

By

29 junio 2016

This hotel has the most amazing staff! We have stayed here for a week in June every summer for 3 years now. Every employee goes above and beyond to accommodate guests. Indi and Terri both remembered my daughters from previous years and Indi even had a gift for my daughter on the morning of her birthday! Everyone is always smiling. The hotel is always clean, inside and out. We will definitely be returning soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced and bungled reservations

By

28 junio 2016

club

Nothing very special about the hotel, and it would have sufficed for my purposes. Unfortunately, the room was significantly overpriced, and my reservation was screwed up after I arrived. I was forced to change rooms partway through the stay. It put my meeting agenda in jeopardy, and caused major problems with my schedule. For the price, I expect better accommodations and less drama.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 julio 2016
Dear SoldMyRoom, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the overall cleanliness of our hotel, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the confusion with your reservation. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly Managed Hotel

By

28 junio 2016

club

I would recommend avoiding this property. The management doesn't care about customer satisfaction they are purely interested in the bureaucracy and money. There are plenty of other clean rooms in the local area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
We appreciate your feedback. I apologize that you had such a difficult time with the reservation process. I apologize that you booked one of our advance purchase rates which clearly state that they are non cancelable and you later realized this was not a rate you were willing to pay. Further, I apologize that you booked an upgraded suite room and that you were unable to get it at our price of a standard room. Because the room is much more spacious, has a couch that pulls out into a bed, has a larger television and other amenities we do charge more for those rooms. I also apologize that given your displeasure we did refund the difference in room prices, but that has not been enough to satisfy you. I thank you again for your feedback and look forward to your next reservation!
Publicado porCustomerCare
08 julio 2016
Dear IHG Fan 69, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. However, we apologize if the level of service received surrounding your reservation and the rooms fell below your expectations. Please know that this is not reflective of our high standards. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the hotel management as this will assist us in our continuous efforts to meet our guests' needs and comfort. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 junio 2016

club

Internet access was a problem so I connected through my cell phone. Pillow and mattress was not firm enough so I had trouble getting to sleep. The lotion bottle in the bathroom was empty but placed for my use as if it was new. The refrigerator was turned off and there were no instructions to turn it on that I could find.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big spaceaous room with comfortable bed

By

20 junio 2016

club

I was in town on business working for the Northwest Florida International Airport . I work long hours an the first thing I want to do is get to my room take a hot shower an relax with no disturbance. My stay was great an relax an I will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVED THIS HOTEL

By

15 junio 2016

I loved this hotel. Both check in and check out were extremely easy. The staff was very friendly and treated us as if we were family. Will definitely be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you very much for your review! We are sooooooooo glad you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to see you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed, awesome service

By

13 junio 2016

club

Everything about this Holiday Inn Express is awesome. Great staff, very accommodating, and overall a wonderful place to stay while visiting Ft. Walton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información