Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Close to the beach and everything else needed for a comfortable stay. Clean, safe and the staff was very friendly and helpfull. Nice breakfast selections and the dining area was very clean and continuously stocked. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Great Service Overall this staff and the facility treat you really well. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn for a destination. April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Was a great place to stay. We had not traveled anywhere that we needed a hotel for in at least 8 years. On a recent trip from Kansas City to Florida to visit relatives we stayed in 3 different hotels along the way, and this one was by far the BEST of any of them. It was a little bit above our price range, but decided to stay. Glad we did. It was worth the peace of mind after the horror stories of the other places we had stayed. Staff was super friendly and it was very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My great stay My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great! Check-in was easy and the front desk clerk was very friendly. My family and I had a comfortable and relaxing good nights sleep. Breakfast the next morning was fantastic, April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I stayed here for 19 nights will conducting business in the local area. I was able to relax and enjoy my time while not actively working. My only complaints are some noise heard while in my room and no ketchup packets for breakfast with my eggs (even after i asked if they had any). I could hear clear as day the children that were staying in the room next to me for a portion of my stay, either the kids were extremely loud or the walls were a little thin. all things considered I was there 3 weeks and would probably go back to the same hotel next time business takes me that way. it was very convenient for me based off where I was working. April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Experience The hotel is new nice, Clean, and located in an area with lots of restaurants, easy access to the beach areas.The entire staff is friendly and did a great job helping with all we needed during our stay. Especially the front desk attendants. A special thank you to Alex for going above and beyond the call of service. Would definitely stay here again without reservation. April 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The suites aren't sweet The parking at this motel is for cars only. Don't stay here if you have a larger vehicle or trailer. There is no nearby parking for larger vehicles either. The designer furniture in the suites may look pretty to some people, but the chairs and couch are uncomfortable and I would personally would have preferred sitting on a milk crate. As for living space being separated from the sleeping space it would have been more efficient if they had just put duct tape on the floor because the spaces really aren't separate. This is not what you would expect to find based on the written room description. The bed sheets were over starched...nice and crispy so you can itch all night instead of sleeping. There are a lot of motels in this area and regardless of price most of them would be a better value. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort stay, great location. The location was great for us. The motel is in new condition,and the staff is great. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T12:02:39.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>