Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 249 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

249opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Nice quiet hotel

By

19 julio 2016

club

Easy access to highway. Great staff. Provided breakfast was nice, but Denny's restaurant is within walking distance of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value

By

16 julio 2016

club

the room was spacious and breakfast selections were great. I would have liked there to be extra bedding in the room available for the sofa bed without having to ask. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, i would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hagg

By

10 junio 2016

nice hotel. very tight parking. problems with ac in my room. very polite staff. need more staff.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 junio 2016
Dear hagg01, Thank you for sharing your experience online. We appreciate you choosing our hotel during your recent business travel and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am glad to read that you have regarded our hotel to be nice and staff to be polite. However, I am disappointed to read that issues with the air conditioning unit in your room and the lack of staff prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. I have sent you a private message with additional information. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service by Employees

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

We had a special graduation that needed a meeting room for a few hours. When plans changed and it turned into a multi-graduate party, the staff was quick to accommodate our needs. All of our rooms we very well kept. We had an excellent stay. Our only issue had to do with noise from the room above.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel during your stay. I would also like to thank you so much for your kind words, we do appreciate your feedback as our valued guest and look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

02 junio 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location to Fort Worth attractions as well as parks and lakes

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear mari132, Thank you for giving your feedback on us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Lake Worth. We are glad the location was convenient . We look forward to seeing you again! Thank You, Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

01 junio 2016

It was a pleasant experience. The staff was excellent. Hotel breakfast eggs are not good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

27 mayo 2016

club

Great Location...Friendly Staff....Clean Rooms, Breakfast is ok....Denny's is right next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, great service

By

26 mayo 2016

This hotel was easy to find, it was close to the facility my training was held which is why I chose it. There are lots of restaurants and shopping centers nearby as well. I would recommend this hotel and I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

23 mayo 2016

club

I stayed here a week. Hotel was perfect for my business stay. I did not take advantage of the complimentary breakfasts or evening socials.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, excellent breakfast, good location

By

22 mayo 2016

club

I stayed at this location in May, 2016 and was there for a meeting at Tarrant County Community College.This hotel is in an ideal location to access TCCC and restaurants and stores in Lake Worth. There is a convenience store and a Denny's within walking distance. The stockyards are 20 minutes drive and you don't have to take the freeway.

The room itself was nice and clean. The maid staff kept the room stocked and clean. All the appliances worked! The cable had a lot of the most popular basic channels. The only problem was that the internet was slow at times.

My favorite thing was the breakfast. This hotel offered the widest variety of breakfast items in any hotel I have stayed in. I watch what I eat, so this is very important to me. They serve a large variety of hot and cold items. TURKEY sausage, non sugar yogurt, plain hot oatmeal, a pancake machine, eggs, fresh fruit, teas, coffees, juices, and milk. There is something for everyone in this breakfast bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice !

By

19 mayo 2016

club

We would stay again...very clean and modern furniture. The pillow option printed on the pillow was wonderful...who ever thought of this is great !!

Thanks !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay

By

18 mayo 2016

club

nice place, clean. would stay again. Coffee pot in room was broken. great breakfast. Would have liked to see more fruit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información