Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 480 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

480opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    388
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Getaway

By

22 julio 2016

Stop here on our way home from Big Bend, must say this is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express i have ever been in. Was greeted by the most gracious desk clerk, very helpful. Room was exceptional, the pool was great. Overall experience was great. Most defiantly will be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

20 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff was quite accommodating and friendly. The rooms and common areas were clean and well-appointed. The location of the hotel was convenient. The pool was magnificent. The hotel was quiet despite being quite full. This was a great place to stay and one to which we will return when we visit the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Relax.

By

19 julio 2016

Stooped here on business/pleasure, found this property to be a first rate experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Saty!

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

On future trips, I plan to stay at this hotel if at all possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 julio 2016

club

we arrived late and everything was waiting for us












great room on first floor, close to entrance. Outstanding front desk personnel

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

16 julio 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was a sad disappointment on our recent vacation. The lazy river and one of the slides was not working, there was no compensation offered. The pool did not open until 10 am. On our last morning, we had not water in the room, so no shower, no teeth brushing, etc. When I called the front desk, I was told everyone on the third floor was taking a shower at the same time. REALLY?! and that is supposed to not only be believable, not, but is supposed to be acceptable?? We were never offered any type of compensation for the disappointments or inconveniences.
If you are gluten free, there was the standard, apples, oranges, bananas, hard boiled eggs, scrambled eggs and breakfast meats.
If you plan to stay here, consider calling ahead to verify everything is working properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

13 julio 2016

club

We love this location. Great pool. My favorite Holiday Inn Express. Clean hotel and great location. Easy parking. We love the suites because they are so roomy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4th of July in Fredericksburg

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

wonderful place to bring children, the pool is amazing and super clean the rooms are large enough to spread out and actually relax!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay!!!

By

06 julio 2016

club

This is the second time I have stayed at this location and would do so again! Nice, modern feel and extremely clean! The pool is a drawing factor with its waterfalls and a very large hot tub. The breakfast was also extremely good consisting of: pancakes, sausage, bacon, omelets, cinnamon rolls, cereal, oatmeal, fruit, yogurt and biscuits.

The photo I have included was taken off of my room's balcony early in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed all of out amenities. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome pool and great breakfast

By

05 julio 2016

club

This is our second time to stay at this hotel and the kids love the pool. We spent almost the entire two days in the pool. The breakfast has a good selection. Far enough from town so there is no noise. But close enough to be able to walk or drive to mainstreet and lots of restaurants. We definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Pool!

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great service from everyone we talked to. The pool was very relaxing and fun.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
You are the reason we do what we do...thank you so much for the great review...Please come back soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Accommodations

By

29 junio 2016

club

A great experience. The room was clean, comfortable and well furnished. The pool area was awesome. We will certainly stay here again whenever we are in Fredricksburg.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información