Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Stay Too bad I picked this hotel for my stay this past weekend while attending the Fremont location. It was very noisy as other guest decided to party in hall with loud music, singing and drinking. Other than this issue the hotel, service, room, and breakfast were great. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff The hotel is very conveniently located and easy to find. We were greeted with a blossom of welcome at arrival. They made us feel very welcomed. The front desk staff made check-in so painless and even encourage us to have beer and chicken wings in their great room. So glad we did as the wings and fries, wine and beer were AWESOME!!. We had a two queen bed room and that room has TWO cubicles for added privacy. This room was extremely large and room with a fridge and microwave. Room temperature was comfortable. The only thing is noise from the freeway. The management at this place feeds you well.... from their "happy hour" on weekdays to their great breakfast variety--- FANTASTIC! PLUS... there is HOT water, tea and coffee available to hotel guests in the lobby 24 hrs as well as in room. Unfortunately, there was an electrical outage on our 1st night there--- from around 4.40 am thru about 9 am or so... no power. NOT the hotel's fault but they still made sure people had breakfast (yogurt, fruits, milk, cereal etc...) until the power came back on. They immediately served hot breakfast again. Personally, I would improve the OJ--- its a little too diluted and does not have that "fresh squeezed" taste. The other issue was the rowdy crowd on Saturday night caused by some college age kids having parties and running up and down the hallways, trying to open our room door and stealing most of the DO NOT DISTURB signs. The front desk lady (by herself) had too much to handle and could not replace our "DO NOT DISTURB" sign immediately as she was the only one on the front desk duty and security and police had to be called in to stop the rowdy crowd. Other than the couple of issues which were not the hotel's fault and beyond their control, this hotel is worth the stay and we would recommend it. We may not remember what they have said to us but we definitely will remember how they made us feel. That as their guests---we matter, that we are important to them. That's what HOSPITALITY is all about---taking care of your guests needs and make them feel that they matter. Thank you staff at Fremont Holiday Inn Express, we had a great stay and will be back. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable stay with great service I enjoyed staying in this great hotel with great service and comfortable stay. This hotel feels like home to me. February 1, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Too much noise makes me cannot sleep The fan in the bathroom makes too much noise and so is the high way. The maintainer cannot fix the problem. I asked the agent to change a room for me, she said it wont work because the fan's control is a kind of central control and every room are in the same situation. Beside this I also cannot find the enough parking space!!! This is the first hotel in your club that doesnt ask me to register my vehicle just because they dont have enough parking space for their customer!!!! As an spire elite in your club, I am very disappointed with this hotel. This is my most terrible experience with your brand. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Courteous Very comfortable room, clean facilities, nice work out room, great breakfast and manager's reception, friendly and courteous staff, good location, quiet and restful. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All these points are kudos: This hotel is located conveniently near major freeways and businesses. The staff members are professional, friendly, and helpful. The breakfast service is appreciated with the flexible hours from 6-10 am, and the choices are decent from hot food choices to cold cereal and yogurt. Other helpful services include: guest laundry room, vending machines for late night snackers, pool, a decent 24-hour exercise room. The decor is warm and welcoming, and the hotel lobby, other interior spaces, and exterior are clean. This point is an area for improvement: The description online on the website of Holiday Inn Express and Suites said this room has 2 queen size beds. I booked online directly through Holiday Inn Express and Suites. But actually my companion and I slept in 2 full size beds, not queen size beds. So the room did not come as described per my booking online. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AL'S Stay everything about this hotel was great and we will be back... January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my review. staff made me feel welcome. easy to make reservations by phone. Staff member remembered my name as I am a frequent visitor January 14, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T12:18:49.084-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_FEMHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>