Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 307 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

307opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Comfortable and spacious room and great service

By

12 julio 2016

club

The front desk at this hotel was really good, in one quick call i could extend my check in time till 2PM and check out till the 2PM the next day without any question or trouble.. they really understand business customers with flexible timeline. We will prefer this hotel every time we are in business at Milpitas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear DJSneh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fremont.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel on price and severice

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

very good hotel, this is cheaper and biger room, the bed is soft and flaxible, 30min to San Franciso Premium outlet by car. one shortage is low speed internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room, minutes from the Saddle Rack and free shuttle!

By

05 julio 2016

Spacious room, comfortable bed! Very clean service was awesome. Minutes from the Saddle Rack (country bar) and free shuttle there and back! Great price would definitely recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear, Tytheman1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nothing to complaint about. Lobby looks like your average Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Home Away from Home in NorCal

By

03 julio 2016

Another great stay with this friendly, helpful staff, in a clean, welcoming facility, with a great free breakfast bar with hot and cold offerings to meet all my morning meal needs.

Be sure to book your reservation in advance...while I am a frequent guest, I often miss out on this property when I need to book my trips on short notice due to the high demand for their rooms. I got hit with a higher rate on this trip due to my late booking...the reason for missing my normal 5 star Value rating on this run.

If you can plan in advance, this should be your home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent room for special needs person. Hotel personnel very personable and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Little Bear, We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate your positive feedback about our facility. Thank you, Daven Bhukhan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 junio 2016

Great place to stay and location is great. Located near the office and several restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were pleased with your stay. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Daven Bhukhan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experiense

By

27 junio 2016

club

I travel frequently for work and I've always stayed in holiday inn(AZ/TX/CA/MA) so I knew what to expect. This was the best so far. The rooms are great, there's a kitchen, spacious bathrooms and the bed have different types of pillows(not four of the same). two of my colleagues ended up switching from where they had rooms to holiday Inn. we also recommended to three other colleagues that came after us. This is a great place to stay, it's close to the highway/ shopping center and once in a while you'll see a bus or two full of tourists staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Softball Travel Weekend

By

17 junio 2016

This Holiday Inn Site met all our expectations. Great location and very clean. We as a group were very satisfied with our stay. The only downfall I could mention is on an extremely busy weekend parking can be a challenge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and nice, clean room

By

13 junio 2016

club

Traveling for business. Have stayed 1 night, 2 nights and 3 nights. Great experience each time. Nice room, well laid out and clean with perfect amenities for me. Breakfast and happy hour are great when you are busy. The staff on every shift I experienced were awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Newjobber, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for feedback and we hope to welcome you soon! Sincerely, BlendiaQ Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too expensive for value received

By

06 junio 2016

I needed a hotel to stay in after arriving back in California near midnight with too long a drive home. I invariably choose Holiday Inn Express when I can, as one of the most reliably consistent marks, and usually good value for the price. This property was an exception, and way overpriced for the value received.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 junio 2016
Dear Cards fan in CA, As one of our valued IHG Rewards Spire Club Ambassador member, we appreciate your loyalty to our brands. Our aim is to provide all of our guest’s great customer service with a unique and memorable experience. However, we are sorry if we fell short of your expectation particularly with the value of the room accommodation. I assure you that we will take appropriate steps to provide exceptional service to each guest as your feedback is greatly appreciated. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay memorable. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved my stay!

By

31 mayo 2016

Hotel and staff were very accommodating. I had a late check-in, due to traffic, and I contacted the staff on my status. Staff was very polite and the hotel was in close proximity to a lot of food and shopping places. The hotel is located next to the freeway, but that did not both me. I was too relaxed to let outside noises bother me. Overall the hotel was clean, accommodating, and the staff was exceptional!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información