Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 394 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

394opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Free HBO and Cinemax cable channels

By

20 julio 2016

Clean facility including room. Would certainly return if we end up in the same area in the future.................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bako Traveler

By

20 julio 2016

club

Nice stay...thanks for the upgrade for being a Club member!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location.

By

18 julio 2016

club

Staff are friendly and attentive. Rooms are always clean. Convenient to local eateries and shopping. Feel safe at this facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M. Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Stay!

By

07 julio 2016

club

This was a an excellent hotel to stay for several days. The room was clean, staff exceptional, and the overall experience very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from Home while on the road.

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

I like staying here , I feel welcomed and comfy and its close to everything I need while in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 julio 2016

club

We traveled thru several states this summer on vacation, and where available, stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, as their service and rooms were above expectations. Lobby personnel always greeted us pleasantly and tried to assist with any needs we had. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stop in Fresno

By

04 julio 2016

This hotel is not on CA-99 so it might get missed, but an easy detour with views of farmland (oranges, figs, grapes) gets you to this hotel location.

I found it to be a great stay and met my expectations for a good HI Express experience. The room was quiet and the right temperature, the amenities worked, the staff were friendly, the pool was well-kept... I didn't have any disappointments. Price was on par for the area and for a HI Express. It's also conveniently located near a shopping center with a number of restaurants, which suited my needs.

I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect!!

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

Booked this Hotel for a Saturday night through IHG rewards. Called the registration after the reservation to make a special request for a rollaway bed. The front desk informed me that the room I had booked can't be accommodated with a rollaway bed due to fire regulations but she rebooked me into a King Suite and a rollaway bed. Great!!. Arrived pretty late. Everything was set up in the room including rollaway bed as promised. We were pretty tired and having everything set up as expected was great so we could just hit the sack. Couldn't have asked for anything more. In the morning, needed some ice for your cooler, went to the dining hostess in the breakfast area and she took the cooler and filled it up with ice. Perfect!! Great experience, very friendly and helpful staff. Very satisfied.!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you also for understanding our fire code regulations and didn't mind your suite upgrade.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for understanding our fire code regulations and happy to hear you didn't mind the suite upgrade! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, large room and stellar service

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

I love staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. The service this time and most usually in the past has been outstanding. Everything goes well,and I can have my needs met in sufficiently short time.
I have already recommended others stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels in their travels and business ventures. I like the size of the rooms and the comfort of the beds and linens. Also desks and good lighting are provided for doing work late at night. It all works out to a perfect 10.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
No you're a perfect 10! :) Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and recommend us to other traveling associates . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business or Person the way to travel!

By

30 junio 2016

club

Stayed for only one night, Location was close to my business needs. Plenty of parking. Easy to get to. Close to freeways. Location, Location, Location! Clean rooms, welcoming staff, and good night sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our LOCATION! ;). A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice upgrades

By

29 junio 2016

club

The young lady helping us at check-in was very courteous and asked if we would like a king bed instead of 2 queens, and when I asked if it was away from the freeway side, she upgraded us. The room was quiet and comfortable. All the staff was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and as a benefit of being a IHG member was upgraded to a suite . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to Stay

By

29 junio 2016

This hotel has a great staff, they provide great service and it is a great value. The location is great.

I stay there every time I come to Fresno.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear mcyf1969, Thank you for your continued loyalty and staying with us when you visit Fresno. We love our regulars! Make sure to check in with the front desk if there are any special requests that we can have set up for you for your future stays. Thank you. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información