Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Comfortable beds, room was clean and didn't have any bad odor. Breakfast was great with regular choices. Check-in was quick with friendly staff. July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Holiday inn is always my choice for consistent hotel accommodations. June 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good HI Express facility Everything was as it should have been at this HI Express facility. Except for the HVAC which was terribly noisy so I left it off all night (got a bit warm). And the mattress was rather firm. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Great service. Clean, roomy guestrooms. Free hot breakfast. Comfortable beds. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Room had a fan to remove bad Oder. Air conditioning has only very high unbearable noise. Shower curtains leak and need side barriers on wall. Shower head need a good CLR cleaning. May 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed again... We have previously stayed at this HIE location twice, we liked the location of the hotel as it was close to my relatives house in Fresno. Our last prior visit was in October 2014. During that two night stay we were surprised to experience lots of trash and debris on the common area carpets and floors (hallways) we brought this matter up to the staff on several occasions during our stay without resolve and mentioned this and several items on the last review. During our most recent stay we experienced the same situation. I once again mentioned the debris on the 4th floor hallway to the staff and the day manager. We noticed that within 5 minutes that someone was vacuuming the carpet outside our room. When we departed for the day we were surprised to see that that the only area that appeared to have been vacuumed was in and around our room. I have stayed at several HIE locations and have never witnessed the carpets in this sad condition. Additionally, it is very hard to get a proper nights rest on either side of the hotel due to train horns blasting every few hours on the east side of the hotel (tracks are within 200 feet) and the very loud consistent traffic noise coming from the 99 Highway (less than 150 feet from the west side of the hotel. This noise definitely is not in line with HIE slogan "But I had a great nights rest at Holiday Inn Express!" Our room air conditioner was abnormally loud, the carpet in our room had several large visible stains and the inside of the bathroom door is worn out from water damage on the bottom of the door and has several large black scuff marks on the door (probably from shoes, boots). The bathroom door opens outwards (very poor ergonomic design)which definitely contributes to the wear and tear on the doors. In my stays at other HIE hotels I have noticed that the bathroom doors open inward. As I mentioned to the manager upon our departure "when bad practices become acceptable then acceptable becomes the norm". I will never stay at this HIE Hotel in Fresno again and will never recommend this location to anyone. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Frequent Guest Excellent Customer Service 100% of the time. We are on a first name basis. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay this property was a great place to stay while I conducted business in the Fresno, Ca. area. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:37:06.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_FATFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>