Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing The staff was very professional and extremely helpful. I am very happy with how clean the hotel was from the room to the gym and even the pool. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When in Fresno.... The hotel has very clean rooms and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Easy access to the freeway and eating places. This is one of the better facilities that I have stayed at in all my travels and I travel every week 50 weeks out of the year. Very good Hotel Chain! June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresno Northwest-Herndon No problems or complaints.... even during a crowded weekend. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Staff was great and location convenient. The breakfast was great, and had lots of selections. Very comfortable bed. May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pretty good The breakfast almost always sucks at hotels so I don't blame them for that. On this IHG site they advertise that they have an off-site extensive gym which is not true. Other than a couple of mediocre restaurants there isn't much nearby. The staff was nice and helpful and the rooms were great. May 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Close to freeway, close to shopping, close to restaurants and the area is growing. Comfortable stay overall. Breakfast was really good and the staff is very friendly and attentive. May 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad place, bad experience For my 10 days long business trip this was the only available hotel in town. Now I understand why; the staff is inexperienced, not willing to help with noisy parying guestd in the middle of night. I had to tell them that I will call the Police if they don't ask the people next door to me to turn off the music and sceraming at midnight. My message light came on, and I had no phone messages. When I brought this to the attention of the receptionist, her response was " just unplug the phone" BTW it was not fixed for the rest of my 5 days stay. The party people trashed the hallway, and the mess was not cleaned up for several days. Breakfast was an experience, if you could get to the breakfast room through the luggage and backpacks of very noisy teenagers. All the food looked liked they have never seen any natural ingredients, and yoghurt, the only edible thing in my opinion was usually gone early. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Good staff makes this a great stay. Clean comfortable rooms and convenient parking are a plus! April 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:20:07.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_FATFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>