Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Enjoyed our stay at this nice clean room with excellent employees! January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Excellent staff. I liked their food. Moreover, their evening beverage is great. January 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet There was no internet service on the fourth floor during the entire stay. I asked at the front lobby but they were not very helpful. The only advice I got was to connect internet in the lobby and hope that it would not disconnect when I go to the room. January 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet The management assigned me a room in the fourth floor. There was no internet connectivity for the whole stay. I asked them and they could not do anything. In fact, they said, you can connect it in the lobby and hope that it will not disconnect by the time you go to the room. This was such a bad advice. All through out I had to connect through my phone hotspot and pay for the internet. I hope they can add a router to the 4th floor and improve the service. January 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice enough place This hotel is in a newer area of town and is in good shape. Near to a target center with lots of other shopping. Staff was nice enough. Big complaint was no working pancake machine! My family loves pancakes and we were bummed it was not working during our stay. January 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed, but noise heater Heater in the room should be less noise. Hard to keep the heater on and try to sleep. Slept without the use of the heater, glad the comforter was warm January 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express on a holiday Finding a place to stay on Christmas isn't easy. I was thrilled at the warmth and kindness of the front desk. Too bad the room still contained personal information in the form of the check in documents and key of the previous guest, and the shower was used, evidenced by used towels, soap, and shampoo. At the late hour we checked in, I didn't want to move to another room, so I went to bed. Unfortunately, the noise from the in room heater was so loud that I couldn't hear the television. Not the best night I have ever had. December 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Fresno stop Fresno isn't exactly known for its hotels, but this is a great place to park for a few days. This Holiday Inn Express is nicer than others and the rooms are more comfortable. It's fresh December 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T13:04:31.888-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_FATFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>