Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 244 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

244opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    149
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Quiet room great bed and hot food

By

21 julio 2016

We had a quiet room with comfortable bed, soft pillows and the typical food expected at a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room bad service

By

18 julio 2016

club

The rooms are great and a good value. The location is great if you are going through Fresno. The freeway noise is loud but can't be helped. The disappointment was I called to let them know I would be there late and they did not have a room for me. The staff was snot friendly or sympathetic to the fact they made a mistake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value and good night's sleep

By

16 julio 2016

club

Hotel is quick on/off the freeway. Good value. Easy walk for an in-n-out burger.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Private 13, Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a good night's rest at our hotel. We would love to accommodate you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

Outstanding! I will return and recommend to friends. It's right off the freeway (freeway close). Surrounded by restaurants. Quiet and peaceful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Chaplain J, Thank you so much for your great review. We are very glad to hear that you were satisfied with the location of the hotel as well as having a peaceful stay. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

We arrive this hotel in late evening. Check-in is super easy and fast! The room is very clean! My kids love the breakfast! I will recommend this hotel to all my friends!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear 2016jessiejj, Thank you! We are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with your accommodations as well as the breakfast. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Last Minute Booking

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the quick check-in, comfortable bed and breakfast options on this stay when we were moving. We booked at the last minute (9:30pm), and still were able to find a great room and to be treated with politeness. More than most hotel brands, Holiday Inn Express and Suites seems to monitor the quality of the brand - and you always know what to expect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Gtrvl, Thank you so much for your great review on our hotel, we appreciate you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay at our property. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Fresno

By

29 junio 2016

club

I was so tired when arriving at the facility. The desk clerk behind the desk took the time to tell me where everything was. It was so refreshing not to be rushed when I had questions and he had to re-tell me things that I did not catch the first go around.

The room felt like an oasis, was so cool, clean and quiet. The next morning when I went down for breakfast the area was clean and there were food items that I like to eat but do not have time to make for myself at home. What a wonderful, wonderful stay I had.
Thank you all so very much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Lady Titmouses, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your compliments regarding our staff and overall accommodations. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Fresno.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent by abling to relax while in Business Trip

By

27 junio 2016

club

Everything from the Hotel appearance, through the public areas, the staff and the room was great, very good for unwindind and having some rest between business meetings. My only remark is about the A/C fan. There should be more control over it (now it is either blowing strongly or very strongly)

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Davital, We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We also would like to thank you for the great review. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel for a future stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent

By

24 junio 2016

Good property, near airport and business locations

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Dcmpanama, Thank you for your review of hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep!

By

16 junio 2016

Great night sleep. did not hear any unwanted noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear KenC3006, Thank you for the awesome review. I'm glad to hear you had a well rested night with us. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night's Sleep

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

stopped here on a long road trip and staff was very friendly including a very late check-in and accommodated all requests

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Vhome, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that our staff accommodated all of your requests and that you enjoyed your stay after a long road trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Great Service

By

15 junio 2016

club

Convenient location. Many fast food places to eat. Great staff that accommodates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear MDHERE, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the staff accommodated all of your requests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información