Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 373 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

373opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great Place to stay

By

20 julio 2016

Everything was great including the location oh the hotel,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful

By

16 julio 2016

I've stayed in a lot of Holiday Inns over the years and have to say this was one of the worst. I arrived Sunday night around 8pm. Front desk staff seemed a bit frazzled. No acknowledgment of my Spire status, no offer of points or snack and had to wait 30 minutes to get keys for my room. Finally got to my room of the 4th floor (had requested Ground) and the keys wouldn't open the door. Went back for new keys, they didn't work either. On the third attempt I was able to enter the room, but the AC unit was not working. Switched rooms where the AC was also not putting out cold air but decided to stay, AC unit was never fixed, slept on top of the sheet to stay somewhat cool at night. Other little things, no skim milk for breakfast (never seen that before); 4th floor elevator button broken, never fixed; Toilet wouldn't flush without jiggling the handle. I really like the location of this hotel, but don;t think I'd stay there again unless I could be assured these type of issues were just a fluke and would not occur again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed!

By

14 julio 2016

I am usually very happy with my Holiday Inn stays but for the first time I was disappointed.

Firstly, when I arrived at night at 10 pm tired and ready to sleep, there was no one at the front desk to help. The customer representatives kept coming and going, and there was no one to attend to me for around 20 mins. Also, a few other guests in the lobby at that time mentioned there was a group of people smoking in a room on the 3rd floor because of which they were leaving the hotel.

Secondly, drawer between my 2 queen beds on which my TV rests, did not close. Even if you try to close it - it would open right back (see image). I tried to ignore it but it would keep hitting me when I go to the bathroom. This was a problem of faulty furniture.

Thirdly, the next morning when I woke up, I see my bathroom had completely fallen off (see image). This was totally unacceptable. I told the front desk about it and left for a meeting. Four hours later when I got back - nothing had been done. I had to request for new room a few times before I got it an hour later.

This I am very unhappy with this stay and would like Holiday Inn management to do something about it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms

By

06 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stayed in this hotel. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kudos to the Night Manager

By

30 junio 2016

club

This was the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in as regards to being unclean. However, the night manager did her best to accommodate us. There were no other hotels available during the dates of our stay, otherwise I would have left. I give Kudos to the night manager who changed our room and inspected it before leaving, although again if I had other options I would have not stayed. The sheets were stained yellow and there were no wash cloths in the room we were moved to. If the quality of this hotel is an example of what to expect in the future. I will not return.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 julio 2016
Dear Reebock, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that our Night Manager did her best to assist you with the problems you encountered. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is truly regrettable that you were disappointed with the overall level of cleanliness. I apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Rest assured that this inefficiency will be address immediately. I am confident the hotel management will take necessary actions to improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fading Fast

By

28 junio 2016

This seems to be a newer property but signs of wear and tear are appearing. The first floor carpet is filthy. As I as being led to my first floor room I looked down and thought, 'What kind of HIE is this?'. Coffee and lotion not restocked in the room. One washcloth was allocated but plenty of towels - odd. Wet washclothes left laying there. I always tip housekeeping, but not this time. On the plus side the bed was very comfortable and I slept well despite being by the ice machine and back door. Milk was curdled was told to just keep trying until I found one that was good. My nose is not the best so I ended up with one I thought was good - a few bites of cereal in and whoops! Not good. No towels in fitness center so I took one of the two that were there for the pool. Front desk staff are nice but the operations manager needs to provide more oversight. Very close to great shopping and restaurants and I felt safe on my morning runs around the neighborhood - too bad it is just not being kept up to the HIE standards I am used to seeing. Due to location and very comfortable bed I will recommend with the thought that maybe I hit an off week.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 julio 2016
Dear SmokeyJoe725, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Frisco, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality and for your nice comment about the front desk service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the carpet condition, housekeeping, breakfast and the fitness center. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

Very comfortable in all areas of the hotel. Clean. Well-tended. Great staff. Very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom never cleaned

By

21 junio 2016

club

Checked in and bathroom had no towels and used/dirty soap left in the shower. Staff never followed thru to make sure it was taken care of. Checked out early b/c bathroom was never cleaned.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear baseball2016, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff and for not meeting your expectations when it comes to the cleanliness level of the property. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your concerns further. Once again, I appreciate the candid feedback. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sound Absorption

By

20 junio 2016

I suspect that the floor and walls of this hotel are made of wood and not concrete. What I found was that I could hear the footsteps of the guest above me walking footstep by footstep. At 6:30 in the morning I heard a woman in the room next to me make a business call to her supervisor. I could hear every word she said, and even some of the responses from her supervisor. You should pay attention to sound absorption when you build hotels.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 julio 2016
Dear Big R 59, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave to our staff service and room cleanliness. It is disheartening to know that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with the room and the noise challenges you experienced. We have shared your feedback with our internal departments for the purpose of applying necessary actions to rectify the issues you've raised. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to give us a chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June 14/15 Stay HInn Frisco

By

20 junio 2016

club

The experience was not satisfactory and surely not what we expected. You can find my complain within the survey details.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 julio 2016
Dear HM1980, Thank you for sharing your experienced about your stay with us as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. We apologize if the hotel failed to meet your expectations particularly with the accommodation and if you found the value of your stay less than satisfactory. Thank you for your feedback as it informs us of ways in which we may better serve our guests to further guest satisfaction. We do hope you decide to give us another chance for a future stay. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptable stay

By

17 junio 2016

club

Hotel was clean with friendly staff. Breakfast was a little difficult due to folks overstaying to visit in the dinning area. Bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked, but probably average for a Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice HI Express - very pleased

By

17 junio 2016

club

I was very pleased with the stay. It was nice facility and quiet - local to many restaurants etc. Service Desk personnel were very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información