Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property to Stay At Found this to be a great facility, very friendly staff, and very clean hotel. I would definitely come back. May 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE My experience at this hotel was not good. The hotel is not the problem. I feel their staff is not properly trained in customer service care. The front receptionist was very rude. There was ants in my room and water coming in from the window and onto the AC unit. They did not want to hear my concerns. They automatically assumed I wanted a refund and that was not the case. I just wanted my concerns to be addressed so that no other family would have to go through what me and my family went through. Me and my kids were bitten by ants several times. I was told I was making it all up, in order to get my money back which is not true. I will never forget the way I was treated and the way the hotel manager and front receptionist made me feel. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tornado Sriens went off but no one from hotel came to get people out of rooms May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated hotel, friendly and effecient staff Here on business with three other associates, all commented how nice the rooms were. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and good value Excellent. Very happy with this hotel. I will be using this one again. May 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Appalled/ Void this property I can't believe after writing a long response of the terrible experience I had with the hotel staff to INCLUDE WEEKEND MANAGER, I got a generic hotel staff response of "I'm sorry, wish you brought it to our attention." It's like talking to the wall. The weekend manager caused 90% off the problems in the first place and my issue WAS BROUGHT TO YOUR ATTENTION. Had to call 1-800 people too and they spoke to you. Obviously the generic response was written by the person my complaint was about, Donna. Do yourself a favor and stay anywhere but this property! May 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to relax I'm always travelling due to the nature of my job and work in my hotel for my reports. When I entered the room, I was impressed but not for long to disappoint. If you want to relax, this is the place to be but if you relax and work remote on this hotel using their internet, this is not the place. The internet here for me is slow, at first..it took 5 - 10 secs to load the website to log in. I was downloading and uploading files, it took 30 minutes to finished. I already complained about the internet but nothing happened, it was still slow. I tried the LAN port inside the room but it was not working as well. Hopefully they can do something on this, May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent room It was a great stay of one night during my recent business trip to Dallas. The room was exceptionally clean, comfortable and quiet. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:17:46.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSOPW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>