Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and very comfortable pillows and bed Overall my stay was great. I would like to have a happy hour or bar area offered in the evening. The bed was amazing and the breakfast had a very good variety of food. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great. Only one issue with my stay. When checking everything went great especially the help I got from Shante' booking my stay. I found one of the a/c units didn't work so I called to put in a ticket for maintenance to come the following day. We left around 6 am to return about 5:30 pm to find they didn't come to fix. When I called the desk they said they had been calling all day and couldn't come into the room without me being there? That was a first for me as I am a platinum elite member? My profile has my cell number so maybe they could have dialed it to let me know. My kids went two days in their room with no a/c. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay In Frisco for Business Conference. Excellent accommodations and close to conference center. January 26, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad choice...might look elsewhere This a beautiful property, probably one of nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed. The staff are all very friendly and pleasant. I love going to breakfast because the breakfast attendant is always smiling and greets each guest warmly and sincerely. Two big issues for me. The mattresses are very firm so I didn't sleep. The other issue I had was the WiFi was almost useless. To work I had to tether to my phone so I could get a stable internet connection. I had no problems connecting my laptop to the hotel WiFi. The problem was either speed or just plain not working. I did have an ok visit but the next time I am in the area I may look for something else. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor WiFi Pros: Hotel was clean and in good condition. Location was perfect for our needs. Cons: WiFi in our room was slow or didn't work at all throughout our two night stay. Also, I have yet to receive the Welcome Bonus Points that was offered by the front desk staff at check-in. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Convenient location. Large clean rooms. Helpful staff. January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 500 points I generally get 500 points for my stays. Wondering if this happened January 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room rates Excessive room rate during my stay (only two nights), even though it was at a time (during the NCAA championship game), the rate was "out of sight:, in my opinion. January 12, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:59:20.045-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSOPW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>