Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 222 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

222opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    105
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

See Rating

By

20 julio 2016

club

The hotel is adequate for Gainesville, Texas. Could be a whole lot nicer, though

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for your feed back we always take it to our heart and try to improve.
Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
sorry for not meeting your aspection. we always work hard to make it right for every guest. Thanks, Raj Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

18 julio 2016

I stopped at this hotel as I was passing through to a conference at Dallas. From the friendly greeting of the front desk staff to the room amenities and workout center, it was an EXCELLENT value for the price. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We really appreciate your feedback. And we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Room and service

By

10 julio 2016

My stay at the Holiday Inn express was great. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful with any questions I had. I stayed an extra night because I enjoyed my stay so much. I will stay at this hotel anytime I am in the Gainesville area in the future. I experience there was extremely pleasurable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thanks for staying with us and we are glad that you liked your stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Thanks, Raj Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Access

By

05 julio 2016

Came in late and booked a room needing an additional bed and the staff accommodated us with the utmost courtesy. Had a great breakfast in the morning and got back on the road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We are so glad we could accommodate you! Thanks for leaving us some great feedback! We appreciate you very much. We hope that next time you're here you'll stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

Was a nice clean hotel. My reservation was a bit messed up due to an internet problem while booking but the staff was more than willing to take care of it. I appreciated their help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us johnboy79!! Also thank you for taking the time to give us some awesome feedback! We're sorry to hear we had an internet issue and very glad we could resolve it. We hope you'll come stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very Nice staff

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Check in was great. Breakfast could be a little better, waffles over pancakes and sausage could be cooked a little bit longer. Room is very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hopefully we will see you soon. Thanks, Raj Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mirrors

By

22 junio 2016

club

It would be helpful to provide a magnifying mirror in the bathroom for makeup application.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us have a great day see you soon. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Breakfast and comfortable bed

By

03 junio 2016

Room was very clean, staff was friendly, bed was very comfortable, shower pressure was perfect, and the breakfast was hot and tasty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
We are happy that you had a nice stay with us. Let us know if you need anything else. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed everything!! Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us some positive feedback! We hope you'll come back next time you're in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience

By

30 mayo 2016

club

Clean, quiet facility with great amenities. I am a HIEX fan/frequenter, and this facility tops the list.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you in the near future. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you, what a compliment! Thank you for the positive feed back! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope we'll see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely comfortable bed.

By

28 mayo 2016

club

The general overall cosmetics of the Hotel was was nice. However the overwhelming musty smell of the Hotel had a lot to be desired. We were on the bottom floor of the hotel, so I cannot speak of the upper floors. It was defintely not what I expected of a Holiday Inn. The pool was green in color and the filtering system was not working properly as required.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
sorry for the inconvenience that you had our hotel we are have already addressed the issue. Once again thanks for letting us know. Thanks, Raj Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and great breakfast.

By

12 mayo 2016

club

The very best nights sleep ever, and a free breakfast. Very quiet at night, friendly staff, no matter what time of day or night. Will stay again under same situation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Thank you for staying with us. and I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay...

By

11 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Everything was very good at this hotel. Definitely recommend it to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Thanks for staying with us. we really appreciated your feed back and we are glade that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información