Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 589 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

589opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    376
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

SERVICE

By

18 julio 2016

club

FRIENDLY SERVICE NICE COMFORTABLE BED WELL LIT PARKING LOT AND GOOD LOCATION

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll Be Back!

By

11 julio 2016

Conveniently located off I-75. There is shopping and many choices of dining from fast food to table cloth located within 20 minutes. There is also a Crackle Barrel right next door. The staff is excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to find some of the great selections of food that Gainesville has to offer! Next time you stay with us be sure to ask our front desk staff about any others that are down town! Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

Old and tired hotel. Would not recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. We will be going through renovations at the beginning of next year, We hope that when we are finished with the renovations that you will stay with us again. Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

10 julio 2016

I just have to say, for the points I used for this room, I should have saved them.
The room we had was old, and a bit rough, compared to what we are used to, and I was a bit embarrassed to my family.
We have a stay coming up, and the only other IHG hotel is booked. I wish you had more in this college town, and I may have some decisions to make.
Sadly, my entire reason for membership was to plan for the need for s room during college visits, etc.
I thought this would be very convenient to UF, but perhaps I am not sure it is worth it.
The short story is the furniture, other than the bed, was uncomfortable, and worn, the refrigerator smelled, and the breakfast was a bit scary, other than the coffee.
I will copy this to customer service also

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We will be going through renovations sometime next year. We hope that once they are finished that you will consider staying with us again. Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

college stay

By

09 julio 2016

club

We came to town to visit Santa Fe College. Our room was clean and comfy. The breakfast selection was a bit smaller than some other chains, but the room was more reasonably priced. We're planning to come back in August.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florida Trip

By

07 julio 2016

club

Stay was fine, no issues, good breakfast and clean room. Internet was ok but not super fast. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

28 junio 2016

club

Family of 12 en route to WDW, needed a comfortable spot for the night - perfect arrangement. Friendly, clean, comfortable beds and rooms, great breakfast, close to the interstate, reasonable rate. Everything we wanted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with the whole family! We always strive to accommodate everyone's needs wen they stay with us and it sounds like we did a good job! Have a fun and safe trip to WDW! Maybe we'll see you on the way back. Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Friendly and great service

By

27 junio 2016

One of the more affordable hotels in the area. You can't go wrong here. Large selection of HBO movie channels and good comfortable rooms. They even had gluten free muffins and bagels on the continental breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for the compliments! We are glad you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We hope that we will see you the next time you are in the Gainesville area! Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

whole experience

By

23 junio 2016

club

I would staying at this sight. I was impressed with appearance, amenities, quality of room. The property was well maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for the wonderful compliments! We pride ourselves on our service and cleanliness. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to stay

By

18 junio 2016

We have stayed at this location on several occasions in the past. I was happy to see the upgrade in the breakfast bar. The only complaint I have with this stay is the Executive Suites are not handicap ready. Otherwise this was a very pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your loyalty and are glad that you like our location. We do have handicap rooms available if you would like to reserve one of them for your next stay. Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!

By

17 junio 2016

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast and warm and friendly staff. I have been staying here since 2002 and have never been disappointed. I once left an item after my stay. The staff was very helpful by securing it until my return visit to Gainesville. I recommend this hotel to many others!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thank you very much for the great review and we appreciate your loyalty! We always love seeing our regulars and hearing about their wonderful stays. We look forward to seeing you next time! Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

17 junio 2016

club

Staff were friendly and accomodating. Room was clean and comfortable and quiet. Enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves on our service and amenities and love hearing compliments from our guests. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Gainesville area. Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información