Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 24 jun 2016)
( e.j. sáb 25 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This hotel requires its guests to pass through the outdoor smoking section to enter or leave the hotel. The entrance reeks of tobacco. This is not the first impression I'd like to make on families traveling with children. Of course, if you're renting the rooms by the hour, you're down with this -- that does not appear to be the case. The rest of the property was clean and cheerful. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable hotel stay Can't say enough good things about our stay. The beds were great, had a good nights sleep. The room was clean and modern, up to date. The staff was fantastic, always friendly and greeted you coming or going. The breakfast was excellent. The food was fresh, had a great selection and the selections were never out. Fresh hot cinnamon rolls, ham, turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy, plus all the other fresh selections, made for a fantastic start of the day. The grounds were well lit and we felt at ease walking around, even at night. The grounds were beautiful, well taken care of including the beautiful hotel lobby. Felt more like a 5 star hotel. We will stay here again and recommend it to friends and family. Thank you. June 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Been better, been worse Avg to below avg express hotel. Room walls are paper thin. Also had my credit card info stolen which made my business trip a little more interesting. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Garden Grove, California Very nice, clean, comfortable stay at a very nice location in the heart of Santa Ana June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience was great all facilities were excellent..breakfast was delicious and had lot of choices June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Other than one unprofessional manager, the staff was amazing, especially the breakfast team. My kids loved them and they were pleasant and helpful to my kids. The staff at the front were very nice and helpful. Member Rewards was amazing. Love those folks. Room was very well kept, pool was pretty nice. The fitness room could use some improvement. Overall value was very good. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for our trip to Disneyland Our stay was pleasant and the hotel staff provided excellent service. I read the reviews prior to selecting this particular hotel and found everything to be very nice. This hotel is relatively close to Disneyland which was the reason for our trip. I felt safe with my car being parked in the lot and appreciate there was no additional charge for parking as there often is when getting close to Disneyland. I thought the grounds were pleasant enough and I cannot say enough nice things about the staff. They were so accommodating. May 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Land Parks Stay Excellent, close access to the parks, quiet, good resourceful staff, excellent value for the time we stayed. Free parking and front door shuttle pickup was awesome! May 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:20:56.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_GGRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>