Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and courteous Our stay was made easy by the courteous staff. My expectations were met. It was a good value for being centrally located for our needs. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location and value We were in town for a convention and this was the closest, affordable, nice hotel available. I read all the recent reviews before booking and hoped that we'd have a good experience. The staff at the front desk and in the breakfast room were friendly and accommodating. The rooms, as previous reviewers stated, could use updating and only some of the linens have been replaced (two of our four nights we had softer new towels-the other two nights we obviously received the old scratchy towels. However, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The Disneyland shuttle stops at the hotel and is very inexpensive. We did have problems with loud guests in the hallway on our floor but understand people come in from Disney after midnight and forget there are other guest trying to sleep. Overall, a good stay. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, accomodating staff, good location I was originally unable to get in on Wednesday, 7/22 but one of the managers said they would call me if something opened up. I had a reservation for the week and was just missing the one day. True to her word someone called me 2 days later and got me in so I didn't have to change hotels. I definitely appreciate that level of service. The hotel is in a nice area convenient to attractions. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The breakfast is complimentary but unfortunately is the same as all the other Holiday Inns I've stayed in. That said, I would still definitely recommend this property to families and business travelers alike. July 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Do not recommend at this price Good distance from Disneyland but terrible internet, the AC was a loud rumbling mess though it did work, and the bed undersheet wasn't even properly fitted on. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good breakfast Best price in the area near Disney. Hotel is older and while rooms are refreshed, the walls in my room and bathroom needed repairs. I was a little apprehensive about staying there two nights, but the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast room and the food served were good. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF! With all the needed improvements this hotel needs, it is great to have such an amazing staff. Please upgrade the furniture, restroom counter tops and the pool area. The Wifi was horrible! Upgrade please! You have a great group of customer service staff here! Hope to come back next year. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room good and free parking This hotel is 9-10min from Disney. Offers free parking and breakfast. Rooms were clean and bed was fine. Had a little issue with the AC but just turned it lower and it was fine. Breakfast was good and there was someone the whole time in the room if you needed something. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express above expectation place looks clean and new. Room is spacious and the items are very clean and also look new. breakfast has lots of selections. very friendly staff. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:24:29.083-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_GGRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>